Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
69 reviews

271 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (69)
Sort by:
Jill B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 26, 2016
Tired but traditional

I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
4.7
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Report this review
Jennifer S. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
Sisters Getaway

The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
6
Report this review
Lyndall P. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2015
Beautiful place

Great location, lovely room and nice staff
10
Report this review
Christopher D. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2015
comfortable

staff service good, clean,quiet.
7.3
Short, but good
Report this review
Aury V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 15, 2015
great stay

the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
9
very nice and enjoyable
Report this review
Cheryl P. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl

Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
5.7
Report this review
Lila Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8.7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Report this review
Megan F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
Good hotel for the $$

The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
8.3
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Report this review
Karl F. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
Good Value for on beach location.

On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
7
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Report this review
Estelle M. Solo travelers Canada, October 21, 2014
Meh

view on the see, air con, easy to find
4.3
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 425 reviews Next page
The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GardenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ocean Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite RoomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BathroomThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - InteriorThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BeachThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07