or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10752 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10752)
Sort by:
Craig V. Couples Canada, November 24, 2014
On the way down

Location, value, availability
7.7
I wasn't entirely impressed with my stay at The Berkeley. The quality is slipping and it's not up to it's old standard. The pool is my main point of contention. Agoda has listed beautiful pictures making it look like a fun place to hang out. In realitiy it wasn't appealing at all. The entire area was dirty, the floor, the seats, the tables and the pool. I went for a single visit and didn't return. I noticed this theme of lack of standards throughout my visit to the hotel. Overall it was still a pleasant stay and the price was okay for the value.
Ying F. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Not bad

Room / Staff / Breakfast
7
Not bad
Wei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Spacious room and Good Location

Spacious room, Nice Swimming Pool and Good location
8
It was a very pleasant stay except that the shower is not so good. We were at the North Tower and the water flow is quite small. Toilet is also not clean. The rest was pretty good. Friendly and efficient staff from concierge and front desk.
Zuri Y. Solo travelers Israel, November 24, 2014
very good

nice room cklin in the center
10
very good hotel
Rohan G. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
Great hotel, good room

Restaurants, swimming pool and location
9.3
Hotel was in a great central location. Resutants were amazing and pretty reasonable. Swimming pool was big,warm with good views over the city. No deep end and never went below about 4 foot but guess for safety reasons. Child's pool at one end. Room was decent and clean but someone had clearly smoked in it or out the window previously. View was ok and mainly of a large roof of another building. Bathroom was lovely with a large bath and seperate shower. Hotel felt very luxurious and staff outside reception were very helpful. Had to give a 1000 Bht deposit even though we had paid via Agoda. When it came to checking out had to stand around in reception while they checked the room before letting one leave. Leave 10-15 mins for this.
Joey T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Will come back again

1) location 2)food 3) beautiful hotel
9
My second stay here. Tried the north wing this time round. I still prefer the main tower. Will continue to stay here for my next visit!
Adeline T. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2014
Bangkok Escapade

Location // Spacious room // Next to a mall
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. Location was fabulous being close proximity to malls and food.
Au K. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good stay and good price

Nice swimming pool,big room and convenient
9.3
Everything is ok and i comfortable to stay in the Berkeley,but the only one thing is the door of my room in 16th floor was spoil,looks not safe
Yap Y. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
IS VERY GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING DAY N NIGHT

GOOD LOCATION ' ENVIRONMENT , BIG ROOM
9
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING EVEN DAY OR NIGHT , I LIKE THE BICYCLE STALL WHICH SELLING THAI FOOD ESPECIALLY THE TOM YAM GONG MISS IT SO MUCH , VALUE FOR MONEY TO STAY . WILL BOOKING AGAIN NEXT YEAR .
Yu W. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Not too bad.

Location, Price, Standard of the hotel
7
My stay was not too bad. As my room toilet and basin isnt working. Thus the hotel staff arranged for me to change room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08