Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11895 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11895)
Sort by:
Choy Y. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2015
location, large room

location, room comfort, velue for money
8
Location is fantastic, just 5-10 min walk to Center World, Big C, Pratunam Fashion mall. 15min to BTS station. Room is large n their bed is very comfortable. Strong recommend for traveller who love to shopping.
Darshana V. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 14, 2015
Calm white sandy beach.

Beach, Beach, Beach
7
Perfect beach holiday
Jia M. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2015
A very good hotel

nice pool, nice food, good location
9
this hotel is very good! The staff is so friendly especially the bell service. Room is spacious, clean and nice. Would stay again.
Sin W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2015
overrated hotel

convenient, simple, expensive
6
Teong X. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Good location for shopaholic

Very good located for a shopping trip, connected to the Palladium mall and a short walk to the Platinum mall.
8
Janice S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Pick a different hotel
3.7
Very disappointing and ruined the end of a great holiday, worst customer service ive every experienced.
Koon F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2015
Poor customer service

the decoration
5.7
Poor service. On my first day, when I first checked into my NO Smoking room, it smelt of cigarettes smell. As I only stayed for that night, I just tolerate it. The next room door was open when I went down for my dinner. What I saw astonished me. A lady in her thirties was buffing in that room. On my second visit after Chaing Mai, I checked in at 2:45 pm; this time insisting of NO SMOKING room. No doubt I got one, however, the wall at near the bathroom was terribly stain as though it was leaking. The second night when I try to open the room safe, it always give me error. I have to go down to the reception to complain and then a duty staff follow me to the room with a device to open it. Before opening it, she told me that I should not put electronic device into the safe. I told her it is only my passport. When the safe was open, I told her to see what was inside. Worst, to come was that when I check out the next day, the duty manager asked me whether I received a message when I checked in. I was astonished to here that as I did not receive anything. I ask what day and time did the hotel recorded that there was a message for me. He told me it was at 2.30 pm on my checked in day. After hearing me that I did not receive any message, he search for the envelope that contain the message but it was not found. On top of that, the staff who key in the message was also not available. He took down my email addresss and said will forward to me that message. Till today, 3 days after my return, I still did not have it. With this feedback, I hope the hotel management will improve its customer services as soon as it can as there are many hotels around to choose from with that type of pricing. I checked out
Jesmine T. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Great location, value for money

Spacious, clean, great location.
7.7
Overall stay was great. Swimming pool looks great too but didn't have a chance to swim. Great location, convenient. Night market just right outside the hotel. Short walking distance to platinum mall, central world and big C. A little further but still walkable to Siam paragon. Big and spacious room. Was staying at north tower so no bathtub. Few small minus point is that room cleaning is not thorough. Towels hanging on the chair was not changed so every night had to request for a new towel. So please do remember to throw your towels on the floor and they may probably get it changed. Room bin and toilet bin are not cleared daily. Cleared only when it was full.
Ching H. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
4 star hotel instead of 5

location is good but the rest if the aspect is satisfactory only.
6.7
I went through a lot of hassle with different staff before before i managed to store my expressed breast milk in freezer. Staff was not helpful and ignorant. The floor was cold but there is no bedroom slippers in the room. Regretted staying in this hotel during my stay in bangkok for this time round. I usually stay in furama xclusive asoke but thought this hotel will be more convenient as i need to express milk and store it every few hours but i was wrong.
Wenxiong L. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Good location but equipment not well maintain

friendliness good location and worth the money
8.3
The water pot was too dirty. Requested for a exchange but was rejected due no enough water pot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02