Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17672 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Jee L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
good location and comfy hotel
very close to Platinum and Siam area, and it is right opposite GO-Ang chicken rice too! do book or request for the Main Tower's room so you can go up faster to drop off the shopping bags and run out again

Anthony S.
United Kingdom
May 19, 2016
May shopping trip
Ok but not up to star rating. Shower in small en-suite mouldy and dirty. Towels poor. TV selection limited. Breakfast adequate but not a great experience. Staff ok and polite. Will not rush back

William P.
Indonesia
May 18, 2016
Location, location, location
Excellent location to shopand eat

Samanha L.
Philippines
May 18, 2016
B
K

Siew K.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Good
Good

Thiam L.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
Good location
Room in the North tower Have to take lift to 11th floor walk to take another lift.. A little troublesome. Otherwise... very comfy stay. Good location. So many choices of food n shopping nearby

Sum M.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
My Worst Hotel encounter in Bangkok
The staff attitude of this hotel really horrible. They are totally not flexible at all! When we check-in the hotel on 14 May 16 around 3pm, the hotel reception informed us that there are no twin sharing bed room left, only double bed room. There are twin sharing room but we need to pay Baht extra. We refused to pay & insist to see the manager. But when the manager arrives, he informed us there is nothing he can do & just left us. I suggest this Hotel Manager better send all their hotel staff for some customer service re-training. I will never stay in this hotel again

TAN S.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Nice stay
Close to shopping malls, nice room, nice staffs, some distance away from BTS but overall still great...

shelly C.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
location abit far
soundproof wall not very good..guests from next door units are very noisy.. overall service satisfactory

Jia L.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
Not worth for a 4stars hotel!
On the second night, we received a call in our room at 12mn. On the third night, some one tried opening our door at around 2plus am. Overall we did not feel very comfortable throughout the stay.