or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9574 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9574)
Sort by:
Jiawen L. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2014
Relatively Good Experience

Quiet, spacious and clean
8.3
Our stay at the Berkeley Hotel Pratunam was generally good as travellers who walked and used the yuk yuk/taxi as our form of transports. Although Pratunam Fashion Mall was diagonally opposite the hotel, it takes a while (i.e. 2 overhead bridges some distance away) to get there. Alternatively, jay walking is a common sight so you may join the crowd. Although we were staying at the Annex block, we didn't find that it was much of a hassle to change lifts since they had more than enough lifts. Room was clean and spacious. The only issue we had was the shower. The drainage's probably a little clogged so it took a while for the water to drain. Breakfast's a variety but are generally alright. so note that they stop breakfast very promptly.
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, September 27, 2014
Value selection

good location, wifi and service
9
i live here over four times. Normally, they are value and good but i meet one bad doorman this time. He pretended he can not speak or understand English. And he ignore my needs and look for a guide van for me. The van driver quote me a higher price too much than normal Taxi. I know how much around it is from the hotel to airport. He dived me to walk different direction and wrong way to waste my money when i require by meter. So that i have to pay over the price a lot he quoted. He said I have to pay so high whatever by meter or not. It's a bad experience. I never meet the driver and doorman like this in Bangkok. I go to Bangkok over 10 times.
Wi L. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2014
great shopping and street foods

clean,fast check in,new room
8
comforatble except long walk to another tower
Cynthia N. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleaniness, spacious & good service
8.3
The room is spacious, clean & good service for the reception & housekeeper.
Shinnosuke M. Couples Japan, September 26, 2014
4D3N at Berkeley Hotel

Location, buffet breakfast, good size room.
8.3
Every thing good just fun to stay here
Song T. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
good

location n value
9.3
Good
Diana D. Groups Philippines, September 26, 2014
Perfect hotel in Bangkok

Food, room, location
9.3
Big room, location near palladium, platinum, isetan, central world, siam. Good selection of food. Staff are friendly. Wifi signal is good. With english cable channels. Convenient with travel and tours office in the building. Superb!
Low K. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
location is good near to shopping area

location , room spacious, clean
8.3
Overall good
Ganem F. Couples Israel, September 25, 2014
Nothing special

Nothing special
6.3
Nothing special
Chong Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 25, 2014
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

Room, Lobby, Location
5.3
i have travel to BKK every 2 month a time,this hotel is my 1st review, I have stay in this hotel fr 22 - 25 Sep 14, my experience for this hotel is 1st day of check in , they check in me the room that guest heaven check out, and the breakfast is so so, never change dish, every day the same food, inroom wifi alway have problem in night time, can not connect, call the hotel operator and they send a staff come to check the wifi setting, finally he tell me , cant connect tomorrow than i come do, what service is this ? May not return to this hotel and may not commander to friend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04