or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10752 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10752)
Sort by:
May Y. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Value for money great hotel

nice room, easy access, friendly staff
10
Enjoy stay with great service and nice hotel. We enjoy our stay!
Ang H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Very convenient and good location.

Hotel is comfortable, reasonable price and staff are excellent
9.7
Overall the stay is very pleasant. Conveniently located with nearby places
Lai P. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Good Stay and Good Location

The Berkeley Hotel is Clean, Staff are friendly and Location is Superb!!
8
Excellent and sure will go back to them AGAIN !
Victor T. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2014
Stay in Berkeley Pratunam

Value for Money, Location and Good rooms
7.7
Abdul H. Groups India, November 20, 2014
Super deal

Good location, clean rooms, good city view
8.7
Comfortable stay.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2014
good

the price, the room and the location
7.7
Overall is ok but i feel that the breakfast was not good at all!
Iwan J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Strategic location

great location, affordable, big room
7.7
big room with nice swimming pool. But I was disappointed with the doorman service, I guess he conspired with the taxi driver. He refused to use meter and it paid more than the fare to airport. The trip was about 15mins from the hotel
Patrick W. Couples Switzerland, November 20, 2014
This hotel is not 5 star

Location
4
1.staff not profastional 2.in the restroom have plate " please safe the water and keep safe the tower " 3.when you cheack in this hotel will hold your own money on cradis card 1000 bath 4. The room is very hot
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Good, but not as good as our first stay

Value for money
9
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel so much at the start of our holiday we decided to stay again for a few nights on our return to Bangkok. We were told at check-in that we had been given a room up-grade, specifically with a bigger window. On entry to the room it appeared the same as previous though, but with a more dated appearance. The room was on a lower floor which gave a worse view than previous with only the hotel opposite being visible, so I wouldn't say this was an upgrade at all. We also struggled to get a taxi or tuk tuk at times in the evening as the traffic around the area was quite bad so the prices we were being offered were much higher than they should have been. That being said, we still really enjoyed our stay here, the breakfast is brilliant and its great for shopping in the area with so many markets selling cheap goods as well as a number of large low/medium and high end shopping centres all within walking distance. We will likely stay at this hotel again when we return to Bangkok
Lee W. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2014
Disappointing service at coffee house n concierge

room clean n good location
5
Very disappointed with the breakfast. They kept the bacon n only give to us upon asking. Very miserable 2 pieces given everytime when i asked for it. If wanted the concierge to book a cab to airport. Must pay a flat $500 baht n if want to go by meter must hail a cab by myself at the roadside carrying my heavy luggage bags by myself. There are several taxi booth outside the hotel providing tour service. I guess they are related to the hotel. When I wanted to go Chinatown n got a cab at the front entrance. The taxi driver asked for a flat price of $200 baht, the porter was not helpful and his body language indicated to me he full agreed with the flat rate. I was so angry n finally managed to get a cab along the main road and only pay around $70+ baht. On the last day of our stay, their staff called me at 11.30 am to remind me to check up at 12 pm. This is the first time we experienced such unfriendly gesture of goodwill having stayed in several hotels in Bangkok. Very disappointed with the service by the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07