or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6719 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6719)
Sort by:
Neville L. Couples New Zealand, April 5, 2014
Best part of the Bangkok holiday

Lovely swimming pool
7.3
It was a lovely clean hotel in a very dirty part of Bangkok
Sio Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2014
Accessible, Good Location

Shopping, Massage, Food
7.3
Family room are big n cosy. Staff are friendly. Easy access to shopping areas.
Ali A. Solo travelers Maldives, April 5, 2014
i enjoy everymoment i am in the hotel

very clean, friendly staffs,luxury rooms
9.7
The hotel is on of the best hotel i have stayed in pratunam, its value for money and it includes all the facilities a traveler may need during the stay. Very friendly and attentive staffs. The only thing i will recommend the hotel management is to change the tv channel in the room to more international channels. I will definitely come back to this hotel
Pit H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Remarkable location for shopping

Staff friendlyness, helpful, still new
9.3
It was a remarkable holidays for our family to stay at Berkeley Hotel, we will be back again, to see your SKY BAR, during our stay SKY Bar not open yet.
Eng G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
ok

nice
7
Though the place is in the middle of the city, the hotel has all the amenities u need. I have stayed here more than a couple of times and it has been good every time.
Salvador V. Business travelers Spain, April 4, 2014
perfect hotel i like it

good price, good food and good location
9.3
my stay in this hotel is perfect now all time i in bkk i booking this hotel sure
Christopher B. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Nice hotel in good location - very big

Location, value, & comfort
8.7
We were meeting friends who were visiting Bangkok and it was a good location for a good price so we booked it. We ended up enjoying the swimming pools and comfort of the hotel as well as the extremely close by shopping and uncountable restaurants in the area. The buffet breakfast was fantastic with all the usual things you would expect for breakfast along with many other treats thrown in - the Indian food was superb! The only slight issue I had was that there are two wings to this really big hotel and our room was in a wing that we had to take an elevator up to a certain floor from the main lobby and then walk to another elevator and take that up again where we had to walk to our room. This was not too tiring and was a beautifully decorated lobbys, halls, and even a sports bar next to the swimming pools along the way, I just like things to be a bit smaller and convenient in case I get down to the lobby and find that I forgot my wallet or something like that. Great overall place - especially if you have any members of your party that want to go shopping!
Hang M. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
Clean, feel safe

Near shopping, food & easy move around
7.3
Enjoyable
Nathan L. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2014
value for money in the city centre

location, price, spacious rooms
8.3
We spent 5 nights in a family room. The room was large and modern. The hotel is walking distance to many of the large shopping malls and there are markets and street food right out the front at night times. The hotel had a great gym and 2 excellent swimming pools. The price was good for the hotels location. The only drawback was the housekeeping, it was not very good, often our tables and bathroom were not wiped down. The internet was a little slow. We loved the hotel and would stay there again for sure but it should be noted that this hotel claims to be a 5star when it is probably a 4star so if you want the high end hotel experience, you need to go somewhere else. If you want a good, value for money 4star hotel in a great location, this is the place for you.
John Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Great hotel

Swimming pool breakfast staff
9.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05