or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7298 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7298)
Sort by:
Joce H. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Will stay here again surely

size of room, location, buffet breakfast
8
Stay was perfect other than that they charge 20 baht for a local call we need to make at the concierge to the massage place. Ice was chargeable at 59baht. And air con coolest temperature was 25 Celsius. Not cool enuff for a scorching weather in BKK. However I love it's mini infinity pool and jacuzzi area. 1-1 happy hour at bar 5-6pm
Lay T. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
nice big family room! enjoy our stay

spacious room, fast check in, good view of bangkok busy street
7.3
We are being upgraded to the luxury family suite at level 22th at main tower for free. The room is big, with full length window .. we have a good view of the bangkok street. Wifi is fast, aircon is cold enough.. just that the bath area, would have minor flood, so need time for the water to drain... we went outside of the hotel, to get a cab with meter to airport, included highway fee, only 225 baht... Overall enjoy our stay there, as the room is spacious and beautiful. Bought the flash deal so the price is relatively cheap. The hotel is nearby platinum fashion mall, opposite the famous kaiton chicken rice... must try the kaiton chicken rice as it is cheap and good...
Sergio S. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2014
Very clean, spacious room

food, shopping, gym
8
It was nice. Friendly staffs. Near shopping and food area.
Hendrik H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Nice hotel with nice location

Nice location with reasonable price
8
Kellen M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2014
Good enough for the 50% discount.

Location, cost, pool
7.7
Good enough for the price. I booked two rooms at a 50% discount. I found another deal that also included free breakfast (normally 460 Baht). The breakfast buffet is fantastic. At check in they hit me with a hefty security deposit (4000 Baht) that I was unaware of. My floor wasn't vacuumed, but everything else was clean. The concierge was great and they had more staff on hand than I can count.
Teo X. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Not too bad

Good location, Clean environment
7.3
The only thing i find it's ridiculous is that they require 4000baht for deposit, i dont want to check out on the last day of my stay and go back sg with the 4000baht. After my boyfriend negotiated with one of the male staff, he agreed to minimize it to 2000baht but with quite an attitude. It is really an excellent hotel with nice and clean environment, but only the deposit will keep me away in staying again in this hotel.
Tom B. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
Enjoyable, centrally located

Airport access, shopping access, comfort
9
Our stay was excellent. The room was exactly what we were looking for, the staff very helpful, and the hotel amenities fit the bill. We took the City Line airport train in and walked a short distance to the hotel. Within a couple of city blocks are multiple malls, hundreds of street vendors, and tons to eat eat including plenty of choices in street food. The restaurants within the hotel are pricey but with so many choices, no need to eat inside. We liked the hotel and location enough that we would definitely stay here again.
Mu Y. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Fantastic!

Worth the value, good location & comfortable room
9.3
It was a great experience stayed in this hotel for the past few days. The staffs are friendly & helpful. The location of this hotel is perfect as the lobby is connects to the shopping mall & the night street food hawkers are just in front of the hotel. The room is spacious & comfortable. The security is good & safe. It's just too good.
Pui S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
location is closer to center

good breakfast, nice services
7
Tan L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Easy access to shopping Ctr night mkt n airport.

Friendly staff, clean room, centrally located near shopping centers and easy access to airport.
8.7
Enjoyable, pleasant stay and excellent breakfast served.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05