arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16912 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.6 Joanna M.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, great location

5.7 ONG K.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
the is hard and the cleaning is slow.
the gym is good the location is good.
Soso

5.3 Lai M.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Slow transfer at north tower
Location is near malls, staffs are friendly
Location wise, it is near to malls. However, during our stay at north tower, often it takes up to 10-15 mins just going down to the ground level as we need to transfer at level 11. The lift was also very slow and crowded and two of the lifts were out of service during our stay. In addition... Please add some channels on the TV!!! It only has all bkk shows, which does not cater to tourist... would be better if there were more channels to change to.

4.8 Calvin W.
China
March 07, 2016
Unhelpful service
Hardware is OK but found many little problem such as water leakage of face washing tank, toilet stuck, light bulk fault, air-condition can't set, freezer not cool enough and the worst is the attitude of staff, unhelpful, rough....

6 Lynette O.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Poor wifi connection
Location
My first time staying in this hotel. Location was good as walking distance to Pratunam, Big C etc. Stayed at level15 and the wifi connection sucks big time. Either lost connection, or the wifi is not moving at all. Called and feedback, all they say is restart your phone and try connect again. Fine with that as we have our own data card still. Notice about the housekeeping. Bedsheet not changed even we didn't put the 'notice card' they have as it stated put on top of the bedsheet in order not to change it. Pillow cover was dirty, same thing happens on the second day. Didn't not top up toiletries items also. Room size was ok, but the aircon is very cold. Good for those who love cold.. We just seem not able to adjust the temperature at all. Counter Staffs seem unfriendly, unwilling to help either. Sigh. Will consider if we want to stay here again as only satisfaction seem to be the location wise.

7 Chang A.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Spacious, comfortable room for three
Good location (near Central World, Platinum Mall and food), nice room and beds, easily accessible by cabs
Comfortable room and beds, and nice environment, though I would rate it between 4 and 5 stars (not 5). Toilet wasn't as clean as I would expect tho, with yellow, mouldy and brown grouts on the walls. Floor rubber mat was filled with black mould - we didn't touch it at all. Other than that, the room itself was great, tho it was a walk to the north tower - would have preferred staying in the main tower. Would consider staying again if prices are reasonable.

3.7 Salem A.
Kuwait
March 07, 2016
The staff need more teach English
Location shopping relaxing high floor
This is the third times I was there I like this hotel location shopping quit hotel big

6 Anna A.
Sweden
March 06, 2016
Room for improvements
The staff helping with room service and fixing taxis
We got a very bad welcome when we were checking in, we had booked a superior size family room with two king size beds, and we had announced in before hand that we would be four people (two adults and two teenagers). We thought we had payed everything but did still have to pay extra for the fourth person on arrival. So in the end it became costy and not worth the price. The fourth person was then forgotten during our stay and we never got enough towels, water and shampoo etc. It's a very big hotel so you need to be patient when waiting for the elevator. We liked the breakfast buffet and the pool area.

8.4 Ken F.
Malaysia
March 06, 2016
Good
Worth to stay if the hotel it's in 50% promotion

8.7 Sasa A.
Serbia And Montenegro
March 06, 2016
Big hotel
Big room , clean , nice pool