or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11202 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11202)
Sort by:
Sheue F. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Value for money!

Location, Cleaniness and Big room
9
We stayed 3 nights at the main tower, everything is great except that every morning will experience waiting long for the lift, and crowded in using lift.Breakfast is not too bad as previous review as it is just breakfast and not big dinner!
Mohamad H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2014
Great stay, great hotel!

Location n cleanliness was superb! Front desk staff need to be more informative.
7.3
Stay was great. Htl location is a big plus! Walking distance to platinum mall, big C n centra world shopping centre. Surrounded by the nite market n if u walk abt 10min u can find more nite market at baiyoke sky area. Tv channels obviously need to be improved!! Pls load more english n sport channels.Overall happy wif my stay at berkely htl.
Teo K. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Above average stay

Breakfast, location, value for money
8.3
Overall was a good stay.
Audrey Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Stay at Berkeley

Near shopping malls, night markets and many good street food stall.
8
I am satisfied with my stay though I felt the charge for additional bed at 1000 bath a day is pretty expensive.
Lay N. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2014
Good location with shopping just at your doorstep.

Comfy and spacious. I was upgraded to suite upon arrival probably due to late check in. Counter staff mentioned that's promotion. Friendly staff.
8
Upon arrival I was told by staff they have upgraded me from twin sharing with extra bed to a suite due to hotel promotion! Great surprise on the kings bdae though I may have thought that's due to my late check in and all rooms are taken up! Proximity to pratunam, mall platinum and central world! Night market shopping just at doorstep at palladium mall. Bts might need a bit of walking though. Overall I am satisfied with the cleanliness and friendly and helpful staff of the hotel. Will definitely have Berkeley in my list of hotel choice for my next Bangkok trip! Didn't add on breakfast during booking thus unable to comment on dining experience.
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
comfortable, good location

comfortable, good location, luxury feel
9.7
value for money, comfortable stay at this hotel. the bed is quite comfortable and the room is big! heater got slight problem thought
Vivi V. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2014
i think the housekeeping didnt do a great job

the friendliness of the staff
6
Just so so
Roger H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
good location but hardly a 5 star hotel

location, price, and i got a room upgrade
6.3
This is not a business hotel, its huge on families mainly from China lots of children. Food far to much choice and poorly prepa- red
Teo K. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Above average

Near to pratunam market, good breakfast, good bell boy service
8.7
Average. If it could provide ferry service to the main shopping centre or attraction will be graded even bettering
See W. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Good , is comfortable

Services
8
Is good , just too far of bts if can add a services transportation for go to bts station was perfect to be 5 star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08