arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17172 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17172 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Justin C.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
Good location, spacious room, very friendly staff but..
Everything is good except the bed sheet was stained with dead bed bugs blood at the sides of the bedsheets. There was also an unpleasant smell when we entered the room initially maybe due to the air conditioning was not turned on but was ok after the air con was on.

TAY K.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Will come back to this hotel again.
Location, big room, clean
Great. If I really need to complaint it will be air con too strong, water shower too low.

JUHYUN K.
South Korea
March 29, 2016
Fabulous
Close to shopping centres, 10mins walk to BTS, have a nice pool to chill out

sherly S.
Indonesia
March 29, 2016
Rude front desk, bad service, not like other 5 star hotel
Stay with my family here. When i want to check-in, the front desk service was very bad. They talked rudely. Not nice at all. The manager also. The room is big, but they said we can't stay more than 2 people in 1 room. We must pay extra charge. I think this is not like other 5 star hotel. In the second day, they didn't clean up our room. I was very disappointed with this hotel.. I Didn't expect the service was bad. Even this hotel have good location for shopping.

Meisje S.
Indonesia
March 29, 2016
Nice Hotel
good location

stephanie T.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Fourth time here
Been staying here since Berkerly have been build. Good location, spacious room

Wee L.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Good location
We like this hotel as it has a good location. Once down from the hotel, you can have wide choice of food. And walking distant to all major malls and stalls. Stayed at level 32 of main block, Luxury room is good enough for us. But the mattress quailty can be improved on.

Koh K.
Malaysia
March 29, 2016
the hotel location is good if you like shopping
the hotel room is a bit old but the location is good and near Plantunam shopping area. Many thing to buy and eat.

min C.
Malaysia
March 29, 2016
Can be better for the money we paid
Can be better

Keng C.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Good locale, very near Platinum Fashion Mall
It is a comfortable hotel conveniently located next to Platinum Shopping Mall in Pratunam area. Good. Will come back if prices remain reasonable.