or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9586 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9586)
Sort by:
Bruce W. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Quality

Large room
8
Chun H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 23, 2014
Shopper Choice

Room is clean and in good condition, Great location, Good front desks service
9.3
Excellent, no complain.
Moy L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Bad service - will not return

Location only
5.3
Location :Good -Linked to Palladium World. There is plenty of night stalls outside the hotel, 5 mins to Platinum Mall, 10 to 15 mins walk to Central world -Nice food stalls like chicken rice, noodles just across the road. Room :Normal -TV is small. -Bed is comfortable, 4 pillows -Room is carpeted Washroom :Normal -Bedroom slippers, hair dyer is available Breakfast -Good variety with bread, noodles, rice, indian selection available. Service :Bad -ESCPECIALLY at breakfast -Totally unacceptable for a claimed or advertised 5 star hotel -No smiles from any service staff -Service response time is bad 1) I asked for a refill of Puri from the counter, it took asking for it 3 times over 30 mins. 2) Asked for a refill of French Mustard and person in chef uniform, brought me to the Dijon Mustard and told me it was the same even REFUSED to refill it and rudely told me it was the same before walking away. This is a totally unacceptable service standard. It was worst than a 2 star hotel service standard. Room service :Bad One of the days, I called for clean up of room. About an hour later, nobody came. I saw the trolley outside and went directly to ask the staff. I told them to come help clean the room. I waited for another 20 mins and still nobody came. So I called front desk again. Finally, after 10 mins, the person came. All the hotels I have stayed, once room cleaning is done, you will be informed before they leave the room. For at least 3 times that I was in the room, they just left. I only know they left when I hear them closed the door, without knowing if finished or not. Hotel Facilities -Nice swimming pool and gym Summarize, At this price, there are many options available in the same area which provides better service and comfort. It an uncomfortable walk if staying at the north towel, to have to go to 11 floor, walk across the bridge and take the lift again to the room.
Cyndi C. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Great Location

Location room facilities
7.3
Great location. Near to pratunam wholesale market.
Irene T. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2014
Restaurant staff for breakfast is unfriendly.

1) value for money 2) location 3) good breakfast spread
5.7
Overall is pleasant.
Hockkwee L. Families with young children Singapore, September 23, 2014
poor security standard for a 5 star hotel.

convienent to walk to pratunam shopping area
9.7
Hotel clean , staff helpful but feel no sense of security when coming back in wee hour when walking from main block to the next block at 11 floor is dimming light and no staff around as the lift have no floor security every one can come n go.
Patrick L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Reasonably good hotel

Location, service and convenience.
8
This was my second stay since May 2014. The only thing I am unhappy about is the room was too dark with too few lighting features. It should not be reducing the number of lights as very frequent we need to read or use our mobile and iPads.
Rosalie M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Excellent deal

great location, good breakfast buffet, spacious rooms!
10
Anh V. Business travelers Vietnam, September 23, 2014
i dont know why they charge me in my card.

good location...
7.7
It's ok.
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Nice pool, gym and good service
7.7
Hotel is located in Palladium mall and also very near to Platinum Plaza. Room is nice but as it is located in Tower 2.....have to walk a little further.....but the gym and pool is located in between the main block and tower 2 so it is ok. I like the pool and the gym. Breakfast which was included was great.....good spread too. Location to bts is NOT that close though. Nice market just outside the hotel.....very relaxing walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08