or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9624 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9624)
Sort by:
Low K. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
location is good near to shopping area

location , room spacious, clean
8.3
Overall good
Ganem F. Couples Israel, September 25, 2014
Nothing special

Nothing special
6.3
Nothing special
Chong Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 25, 2014
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

Room, Lobby, Location
5.3
i have travel to BKK every 2 month a time,this hotel is my 1st review, I have stay in this hotel fr 22 - 25 Sep 14, my experience for this hotel is 1st day of check in , they check in me the room that guest heaven check out, and the breakfast is so so, never change dish, every day the same food, inroom wifi alway have problem in night time, can not connect, call the hotel operator and they send a staff come to check the wifi setting, finally he tell me , cant connect tomorrow than i come do, what service is this ? May not return to this hotel and may not commander to friend
Charlotte K. Groups Germany, September 25, 2014
Disapointing
3.7
Not very nice. Bathroom was not cleaned upon arrival. They offered an upgrade but no word of apology. Wifi was of poor quality.
Yanice K. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Fabulous location but def not a 4-star standard

Good location, free wifi
5.3
Pros: big rooms, superb location, concierge staff was very kind to help us in finding taxi during bkk rush hour, free wifi around the building incl hotel room! Cons: - service is severely lacking, no greetings to guests, front desk receptionist was unwilling to help, housekeeping was very cold in giving service - the toilet looked very old and stained, wash basin wasnt cleaned properly during our check in (sticky stuff around the basin) - bed was more on the hard side, though we got used to it after our 2nd day onwards - the room felt old and the carpet seemed to be dusty - breakfast had limited range, the taste was so-so
Ivy T. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Good hotel in Pratunam

Value for money, friendly staff & good location
8
Good
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Review

Location. Shopping. Traffic.
8.7
Good.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2014
"Our stay at Berkeley Hotel Pratunam" The location

Location, Shopping and food
7.7
We were not satisfied of the room size we took as it was very differently seen in the picture when you personally see it. We are on a holiday and we don't mind paying an amount as long as the one expected for the hotel room size are quite big enough for us to move freely and be having a total relaxation.In our 14 days of stay we can see the dust and the carpet not taken care of, the bathroom tiles were black and not cleaned.They just replaced towels but not totally cleaned the bathroom.There is no pick up and drop transportation provided,on the last day of our stay I requested the reception to give us a wake up call at 4am as we are departing at 6am but until we left the room nobody called and if i did fell asleep we could have been left out by our plane.The next time we will be careful and see it well enough that we choose the right hotel that can give customer satisfaction.
Soo C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Good location

Location, big room and good food
8
It's a good stay and near to my biz visit area
Poh Q. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
holiday

great location, clean and friendly staffs
8
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03