or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10820 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10820)
Sort by:
Manfred D. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Good clean room and location

The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Great location for shopping and food and housing keeping was great while taking care of my room.
9
We enjoyed very much the stay. But i had a situation with the bellhop with regards to booking a taxi for my golf game out of town. I know i was overly charged for the booking of 1000 Baht as my friend who lives in Bkk mentioned it would not cost more than 500 Baht. my golf course was at Chuan Chuen Golf Club. I hope you can look into such situation and improved on the services. Thank you
Jianwei T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Great hotel at a good price

Location, value for money, spacious
10
I loved the hotel with its great location within walking distance to Platinum mall and Siam area
Hock S. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Over hyped

Location, amenities n size
6.3
Not to pleasant. Staff service was slow, foul smell in corridors on floor I was staying
Christopher B. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Value for money and good location

value for money , good location , polite staff
7.3
Good
Luis F. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 15, 2015
Staff not very proffesional

Room is good size
4.7
Not very good
Chua W. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Holiday stay

Clean.
6.7
Good
Soteris I. Business travelers Cyphrus, February 15, 2015
Very good

Potential Confortuble and good price
7.3
No proplem
Eleonard G. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
An okay hotel

Big room and location
4
Disembark at ratchapraop station had to ask around for berkeley pratunam since theres no hotel sign, had to walk for about 10mins from train station to reach the hotel, again had to ask for directions from the local, because berkeley is actually behind paladium mall. For a 5 star hotel I did not get a great impression entering berkeley, i thought it was just an okai interior. The staff were okai, they could have give us smile during check in though. After 15 mins waiting the staff told us that the king size bed room for 2 wasnt available and upgraded into king size bed + double bed, we finally got our room, it was all the way in north tower as advertised. However i did not know that i had to take the elevator up to 11th floor of the main tower, walk for about 200-250m to the north tower and take another elevator to my floor. I think they should put details on where north tower is and how to get there. Entering the room, it was large and spacious room with 2 beds (1 king and 1 double) as told earlier by the staff, too bad they did not give the room that we book earlier from agoda, since the information was 5 room still available (king size bed room only) but i couldnt care less since we were tired. Inside the room, we can hear noises from the alley a bit disturbing since it wasnt sound proof very well. Location was great though close to pratunam market, indra, paladium mall. 10mins walk to ratchaprarop, abs about 20-25mins walk to nearest bts chitlom. I did swim at the hotel, because i thought the pool were too crowded and small for two tower hotel (even though the pool pic give a big pool ilussion) Berkeley was an okay hotel, for a price they published i believe they can do better.
Jean D. Couples France, February 15, 2015
Good location and quit nice hotel

Good stay
7.7
The Berkeley commun area are pretty clean and well maintenained. We have been upgraded for Free to a bigger but it would have been appreciated to have a cleaner room. Bathroom was not clean upon arrival and floor/dust shoud have done better. Would have prefer have the normal room in better condition :) Average a good hotel for this price and location but a bit of cleanness would make it 5/5 !
Clara J. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Cool

Service
8.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08