or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11615 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11615)
Sort by:
Liew C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 11, 2015
Very high class hotel

Convenience, shopping centre within reach and rooms are big
8
My stay was good. Check in and check out not a problem. There's a welcome drink as well. Breakfast is good. Rooms are big on the north tower. Went to the pool for a swim however, surrounding cleanliness around the pool is not clean, need to work on that. Other factors are good!
Pallo M. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
Bangkok, Thailand

Pool, Breakfast buffet, location
9
It was nice. Very convenient.
Ganapathy H. Business travelers India, April 11, 2015
Bad hotel with bad customer service
2
It was terrible. The staffs were very rude.
Shierly A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2015
great location

location, friendly staffs, easy to find local foods
7.7
enjoyed my stay. However the range of breakfast served are not like 5 stars hotel. There are not many variety of food.
Jose A. Groups Ecuador, April 9, 2015
its ok

location, valeu for money, clean
7.7
David M. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Great location

Wifi is Excellent. Breakfast is great, rooms are spacious
9.7
The hotel is located close to the skytrain from the airport. Close shopping all around the hotel with the Pratunam markets as well as roadside stalls. The local food vendors are wonderful, and 2 adults can easily have dinner for under $5.00AUD. The hotel has free wifi in your room as well as in each area of the hotel. The wifi is Excelent, allowing for streaming as well as facetime and skype. We booked through Agoda as usual and no hassles there. Upon arrivl however theybrequired a 7000THB deposit on a credit card, we dont carry credit cards, only Visa debit cards and they wouldnt accept this for the deposit so we ended up pRting with 5000THB in cash (forced savings i guess, as we the day we checked out we went shopping and spent the lot). So be prepared for the deposit. The staff were great and extremely accomodating, even turning on TV for me at 2am so I could watch a football match in the bar area by thenpool on the 11th floor. We stayed in the North tower floor 32 room 05 and were very happy, the rooms are big and have everything you need. We spent very little time in the room. I would reccomend the hotel.
Omar A. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Berkeley Hotel review

good beds, great location, friendly staff
6.7
Carmela A. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2015
Our 2nights/3days comfortable spot!

Location, breakfast spread, friendly & helpful staff
4.3
The Berkeley Pratunam would have been our group's perfect haven while in Bangkok if only they maintained the cleanliness especially the rooms, (bathrooms in particular). I hope management does something about this. I would still consider staying here on my next visit.
Chang J. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Average only

Breakfast, counter service, relatively ok
7.7
Generally ok
Ying T. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2015
recommended!

spacious room, nice bath area & comfy bed
7.3
love it!!! except that the brkfast is kinda boring although my bf ate 3 rounds every morn!!! so i would say its very individual. its more like an excellent 4* hotel rather than a 5*. But for bkk standard, i supposed its one of e best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07