arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Thibaud D.
France
June 21, 2016
Good place
A lot of facilities, friendly staff, amazing japanese food, comfortable room, and just next to the shopping center We will back here again

9.2 WING S.
Hong Kong
June 21, 2016
The location is convenient
---

7.2 gary D.
New Zealand
June 21, 2016
Needs improving
Cold shower, not fixed in the 3 nights of our stay, ordered wine glasses none delivered, no spare toilet roll, powered milk, 1 tea bag not a five stay performance😕

7.6 LIM C.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Hotel review
Based on location considered not so rowdy as compared to baiyoke area quieter corner. Roomy space ,staff friendly amiable will come back again .but sadly the room is not vaccum can feel the dustiness .lift break down on the 2nd day the staff manage to guide us alone how to bring ourself down to the lobby using the staff leave good location near platinum but to BTS a walking distance

8.4 Go S.
Indonesia
June 21, 2016
Close to shopping centre and BTS
Near Platinum and pratunam market. About 800 to Chit Lom BTS

9.2 Po Y.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
No WiFi in room
Everything was great, except that there is poor WiFi reception in the room

9.2 Glandeville L.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Great location and nice room
My 2nd stay in this hotel. Still love the location and pricing! However this time was given room in North Tower thus gotta change lift to get to North Tower. A slight inconvenience but was okay overall. Would recommend this hotel.

8.4 Joo T.
Mali
June 21, 2016
Good stay good location
We were there for 5 days. Room was clean, good and excellent location. Taxi service was jus right in front. Shopping beside the Palladium and night markets below.

8.8 Lucas W.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
3rd Year Staying in Berkeley
Third consecutive year i am staying here when i am in Bangkok, love how accessible it is to all the amenities and shopping centers nearby. sumptuous breakfast with a lots of variety. enjoyed using the gym facilities and chilling at the swimming pool as well =)

7.6 Germaine C.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
BKK
Nice big rooms