or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11236 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11236)
Sort by:
Wendy K. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Overall it's ok, but...

Swimming Pool, Moderate Location,
7.3
I like their swimming pool coz it closed at 9pm local time. I had asked for upgrade our room but unfortunately all the rooms was booked so their gave us a corner room, it's comfort and big. Opposite our hotel is the famouse chicken rice and there's a lot street foods outside the hotel. Most of the Teksi driver won't recognise this hotel so u may just tell them Palladium coz this mall is jz beside the hotel. It's a abit tired if u stay at North tower, coz u need to walk a long way back to your room after you did a whole day long shopping or sight seeing. The house keeper couldn't understand English, but the front desk staff can speak well English.
Leong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
the standard of hotel is nice and satisfaction

Hotel and room are clean, the hotel location ,staff are friendly.
9.3
Hotel and room are clean, the hotel location is at centre and near to train station, staff are friendly and helpful.
Yu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2014
Inside the room of picture is terrible

food , staff , location
8.7
overall is good , but the photo at room make me scary coz i go there alone
Ai C. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Location and room cleanliness are good.

Location, cleanliness and nice environment
7
Sudave R. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2014
Horrible Service

it is centrally located. The rooms were big. Lovely bathroom.
6.7
The rooms were nice. But the service staff were horrible especially the Housekeeping staff. Due to our experience there, we NOT be staying there EVER. We were scolded by the Housekeeping staff for asking for an extra pillow. On the day of the check out I was alone in the room as my friends had gone out. A man from Housekeeping kept ringing the doorbell and demanded to be let in as he did not have a key card. He did NOT identify himself and insisted that I open the door although I told him I was bathing. He was VERY rude and kept saying I must open the door. This went on for a few minutes till I told him I am going to call the reception. The lady at the reception told me that she does not know anything about this. That man disappeared. I did not feel safe after that incident. There is no security in this hotel. No one came to check up on this incident.
Chong A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Room not really clean , there is a dust found.

Pool at main block is very nice. staff friendly.
8.7
Ok. Good. Only need to take note in room cleanness. ... clean the dust before let guest chk in
Wei C. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
hotel stay

location
5.3
the bath shower water was so hot for shower and could not be adjusted
Aloysius K. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Location so so

Rooms are big , clean and cosy
7
Their check in timing is at 3pm and check out is at 12 noon. No extension at all !!.
Cindy L. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Stay in Bangkok

Breakfast, Location, Concierge
8
Overall ok, except for housekeeping. It was not done when I return to room at 3pm.
Henry N. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
much more rooms for improvement.

location. grand and spacious lobby. staffs attentiveness.
6.7
It was overall good. But our room was in a mess when we checked in. The towel was not folded properly. Toilet floor was dirty and wet. Face towels was wet and spread on the basin. A foul smell in the room. Mini bar not stocked up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01