Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17608 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17608 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

THUY T. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Nothing special. A huge hotel with great location. Food selection is moderate. Too many Chinese tour groups, a little noisy and annoyed.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Mary D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The heater was not working fine as the water was n
I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

XINGRU P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money
2nd time returning and received a complimentary upgrade to the executive floor. Room is very spacious and clean. Staff allowed early check in for us too. Overall a very good stay.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Kuan O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Staff
Too little receptionists. Checking in/out took a long time
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Sarah T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Big rooms but rude staff and bad service.
We had to make several requests for extra beds and other arrangements during check-in due to our big group of 10. The staff was very unaccommodating and was even rude to us and ignored us at the check-in counter. We waited for almost 45minutes before being able to check-in.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Siang T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Awesome Location
Just 2mins away from Platinum Fashion Mall , and walking Distance to Pratunam Market. Good Foods are around the hotel too. Will be staying back the same hotel on my next trip to bangkok.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Han C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Stay at bkk
Everything okay so far.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Ching Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Facilities not well maintained
The room is very spacious for the price and the location is very good. However the swimming pool is badly maintained with algae etc. The service at the drop off area was bad too. The staff said we have to pay 500 baht (standard is around 350 to 400 baht) to the taxi driver to get to the airport, if not we will have to go out of hotel to get public taxi.. we didnt want to bargain due to the bad attitude and we didnt want to be late for our flights, so we accepted. It seemed that the staff are in collusion with the cab driver.. we previously had no issue taking 'public' cab from the hotel.. disappointed with the service and will not come back to stay again..
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Tet P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent stay
Convenient and value for money
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Angel C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
gd
gd
Reviewed May 03, 2016