arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Joey L.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
ok stay
bed
good

6.7 Joey L.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Stayed here for a few times and this was the worst
comfortable bed
I have stayed here for a few times and the previous stays were excellent and I enjoyed my stay there. But this time round is the worst. The condition of the hotel is getting old and in the middle of the night at about 12 midnight, the air con was leaking water non stop like a waterfall. Had to call the front desk to get someone to check the room, we waited for about an hour plus for them to rectify it and also the housekeeping to clean up all the water that was in the room. Couldn't have a good sleep. The pool was also very poorly maintained and dirty. I don't think I will be back here to stay anymore.

5 Aye K.
Myanmar
February 15, 2016
Very Bad
Accessible to shopping malls,
Awlful

6.4 Jaslyn L.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Unsatisfactory stay
Pillows too soft. No gradient in shower room, results in water ponding. Water pressure too low. Wifi very weak. 6/10

6.8 Shuxin H.
Singapore
February 14, 2016
Great location that is minutes walk away from shopping mall and good food
Strategically located near to shopping mall such as Platinum, Central World, and right under Palladium Night Market. Food is avaliable almost 24/7 with the chicken rice stall just opposite the hotel. Cleanliness and room facilities is 6.5/10 as there are some stains on the chair, room make up was not done properly with plastic bag being left behind from previous guest and the toilet was always in a flooding mode. Staff can be more professional in handling their guest, as they identified every Chinese guest as citizen of China or Hong Kong. I spoke to one of the guest service lady in English and she replied me in Cantonese. We can roughly understand abit but was kinda of struggling to understand her. We kept replying her in English, but she still continues to speak in Cantonese.

7.7 Jasmine L.
Singapore
February 13, 2016
Reasonable price and spacious room
Spacious Room for a Corner Suite
Reasonable price. Hotel is 5mins taxi ride from the Airport Link Ratchaprarop Station. Walking distance to Platinum Mall. Corner suite room has 2 double beds to sleep 4 adults and spacious walking space to put luggages. However, cons would be poor room maintenance such as some floor tiles in the bathing section has cracked, so you may cut your feet if you are not careful. Room looks older than the pictures shown at hotel website.

10 Hung V.
United States
February 12, 2016
Good time with good service
This hotel look like a castle with beautiful people! I had a good right there ! Thank you

7 Kah E.
Malaysia
February 12, 2016
great location
Good Location, staff friendly, value for money

5.7 chan E.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
4 stars hotel
Service was good, bed, view
Everything was good, but just the north building is a bit old. And walking to bts is kind of far. Swimming pool also kind of dirty.

7.3 Lim E.
Singapore
February 11, 2016
Okay Stay
Location, Affordability, Near Night Markets
Location is good. However it is crowded and noisy.