or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7776 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7776)
Sort by:
Tomoo W. Families with young children Japan, June 3, 2014
terrible Hotel staff attitude

close located to shopping area
5.7
Hotel front desk staff attitude,not so kind because they did not know how much charges if i call toll free number to call center from thailand.I think it should be toll free since it's credit card emergency toll free line.But hotel staff not sure and keep on repeating you may try and will sure charge...
Adeline T. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
pleasant

central location
6
average
Jenny S. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Overall was all. Good breakfast n location.

Good location. Value for money. Good breakfast with good range.
8
Overall was good. Disappointed as I felt they are very money face. Everything they charge. $60 baht for ice. Get the reception to help me call their local taxi driver also charge. Even simple thing like map which is free from if u get from airport, they charge $20 baht.
Cheok W. Families with young children Portugal, June 2, 2014
We are fully satisfied

Food, staffs, enviroment
10
Sia R. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2014
Not worth the money

Centrally located & nothing else
5
I booked 2 bed room corner suites. Air con was not cold as temperature cannot be lowered to less than 24degrees. Although technician came but problem was not resolved. Room service staff did not take out his shoe when entering the room to open our wine bottle. Poorly litted room especially at the wardrobe area. I personally think that hotel is over-charging for the rooms & breakfast.
Kem V. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
Centrally Located in Pratunam

Big Room, Nice Swimming Pool and Friendly Staff
9.7
I did not regret in booking this hotel. The staffs are very friendly. They even allow us to check in early. The room is very big with complete facility. I like the swimming pool a lot. The hotel is centrally located in pratunam and it is very near to shopping areas and restaurant.
Jin C. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Fantastic trip.its a good break for me and my wife

Near Shopping, Clean Room, Fast Check in
8.3
I love this hotel based on the price i'm paying. i was there at about 10.30am and they allow me to check in even thou it was stated at 3pm. The only set back i have is that the toilet bowl was noisy at night. Overall experience "Fantastic"
Chetendra K. Families with young children India, June 2, 2014
business hotel

location, fast internet, supportive staff
8
good stay.
Barbara K. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Enjoyable and exceed expectation

Clean, centrally located, easily accessible
9.7
Great experience at the hotel with friendly staff and location was good, easily accessible to train station and shopping areas. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
clean and comfortable

close to shopping area, comfortable and friendly staff
9.3
The room is clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01