or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10768 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10768)
Sort by:
Jenny W. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Needs Improvement - Spacious Room but cold showers

Fire Exit and New facility
6
I booked into Premier North Tower for 3 nights and we stayed on level 33. Checked in arrangement was quite speedy but room was not available at 3pm so we left our luggage bags with the conceirge and went exploring. Hotel was very crowded. This is the first hotel that i came across which does not provide any slippers. I spent at least 15 minutes trying to locate it. There is no electric/power socket in the bathroom for drying my hair. The power sockets only available near the workdesk, sidetable next to the bed and at the corner for the stand lamp. The room does not come with bath tub which does not telly with the information provided in Agoda. Actually that was not a big issue but the water supply was terrible. Each morning it take minimum 15 minutes before the water supply turns luke warm for shower. The hotel indicated messages in the room to seek guests help by not changing their bedsheets or towels to help save water etc, so i felt guilty if i were to let water runs without using it. I did not expect to take cold shower during my vacation. The hotel also provide a list of items provided in the room but without stating the quantity. However, they indicated that if there is any missing item, guest will be charged for it. Somehow, I do not feel good at all when i saw the note as "the slippers" was listed in it. Although at the end of the day, we checked out from hotel without any trouble. The hotel could further improve the guests' stay by reviewing the feedback.
Jenny W. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Late Check In

Clean and easy accessibility to shopping areas
6
I made the reservation for my friends. Indicated on the booking form for a double beded room but was not available on check in. Understand from them that they had to wait for quite a long period of time before checking-in to room. (Take note that Berkeley's check in time is 3pm). Overall, my friends were quite happy with the hotel for it's cleanliness and location as they love to shop around.
Yeoh K. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Comfortable and great location hotel

Very good location for shopping, hang around and enjoy.
8
Amanda L. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Big Rooms

Big rooms, breakfast and near Platinum mall
6.7
The hotel is relatively new and near Platinum mall. The front desk and concierge were not particularly helpful. It's quite a distance to walk to BTS but if you are just spending time in Platinum mall, Big C and Centralworld, this location is fine. when you check in, the front desk asked me for a deposit of 6000 baht. normally, hotels don't actually charge the deposit, they just hold the credit card details, but Berkeley charged me cos I received the notification from the bank. To date, I don't know if they have refunded back to my credit card yet.
Asghar K. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
ouch

front desk staff very helpful the restaurant staff very good
6.3
the bell staff the doormen and the Bell Captain are so stiff need to be more friendly and helpful not very friendly at all
George C. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Cosy room, Great breakfast & Super location

Cosy room, Great breakfast & Super location
9.7
Yah C. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
good location near platinum mall

location location location
7
Prob good for 4 star only. good location opposite platinum mall.
Harikrishnaa S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Good location for shopping

Service, staff and location
6.7
Didn't get a proper suite on the first day. Would say the worst room in the hotel. Flooded toilet. Complained and got a better room on the second day
Ken L. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Everything is good Except Wifi

Easy accessibility to Platinum Mall
7.7
Everything is great except that the Wi-Fi is pretty slow.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Ms.Lee

Convenient, near to tourism spot, easy to locate
7
Convenient and walking distance to those tourism spot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05