Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16463 reviews

11784 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16463)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Australia, December 19, 2015
Sex

Good bed
8.3
Plesent
Report this review
Stanley T. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2015
Gd location for shopping, somewhat gd location

Location, proximity to Platinum Fashion Mall/ Central World/ Pratunam Market, night market/ street food
7
-Good location if you are into shopping due to proximity to not just upscale shopping centres, but night market and wholesale market like Pratunam Market. -Not really near BTS, quite a walk through Central World, then pedestrian bridge to Chit Lom BTS. So unless you are going to take a taxi everywhere.... look elsewhere, especially if you travel with elderly with mobility issues
Report this review
Karinda L. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2015
Good location and nice room

Clean and modern design room. I am very particular about room comfort and ambience, and Berkeley hotel match up with the standard I expected. the housekeeping guy was very humble and nice.
9
I had a pleasant stay a the Berkeley hotel. The staffs were helpful and friendly. My friend lost her Buddha pendant when we checked out, and the housekeeping staff managed to find it for her. We offered to tip him, however he declined. I was greatly impressed by his professionalism. He takes pride in his work and does not expect anything in return. We had a language barrier, nevertheless he understood what we were saying and found the item we were looking for. The concierge guys were extremely fast and good with their work. Receptionist was average however, being the frontline of the hotel. They need to work on their graciousness in welcoming guests. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the interiors are modern and pleasing to the eyes. there's a night Market right next to the Hotel. Walking distance to platinum mall, big c, Siam and central world. Overall I am very happy with my stay here.
Report this review
Hutama S. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2015
good location hotel

best location, bed comfort, big room
7
near shopping mall, big room, many food stalls near hotel
Report this review
Yeng C. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2015
Room are spacious for family

Spacious room and good location
7.3
Not too far from BTS easy to move around as in between Pratunam Market and Pratunam Fashion mall. Night market just beside the hotel.
Report this review
Jenny T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Location was Good

location, room are spacious, staff is friendly
8
stay there for 4 nights location wise was good Room are spacious and staff are friendly & Helpful
Report this review
Jin T. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2015
Not 5star service

Location is good, easy to shopping area.
5.7
The stay was not too good. Have issue with the cleanliness of the room, regards to the bed .... and when were giving a change of room the next day. The bell boy the came to help move our luggage to the next room, was unhappy and not friendly ( maybe it was in the morning 8am) 😞 Subsequently they only compliment with some fruits but not what was spoken initially. As we leave earlier in the morning on Friday, they only provide some packed breakfast which is not anything close to a 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Say M. Families with young children Cambodia, December 18, 2015
Good service . Clean... Good locational

Good service . Clean... Good locational
8.3
Report this review
Mui P. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Good value

Location , value for money , spacious
8.3
Good
Report this review
Zovanahh L. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
Excellent

Excellent
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 11784 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02