or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7694 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7694)
Sort by:
Darren W. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Ideal for shopping when there isn't a coup

Room service and breakfast
4.3
This hotel is great for shopping service is excellent, they will try to accommodate in anything you want I think value for $$$$ you couldn't get better
Yong C. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Fantastic

Great Breakfast, Friendly staffs, 30 mins to airport if no jam
10
Upon arrival, the check in was supposedly to be 3pm. However, there's room available,hence the staffs allowed me to check in at 10am. The hotel is newly build in 2013. Clean & nice environment. Room was spacious. It just a short walk to Platinum Mall, Erawan Shrine, Siam Paragon & Central World. English was understandable from the staffs. International Breakfast Buffet. Outside can easily get a cab service to airport for only 400 Baht ( we came from airport for 350 Baht).Upon Request, they allowed us to check out at 3pm instead of the usual 12pm.Recommended for Families stay,business travellers.
Melanie C. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Lovely hotel with friendly and attentive staff

Pool, location, style
8
Great, no power points in the bathroom or infromt of any mirrors was a bit of a pain for a girl!
Nicholas B. Couples Canada, May 23, 2014
Berkeley Hotel...meh.

Good breakfast. OK location. OK pool.
5
Free wireless internet not working. Had to talk to the front desk several times before something was done about it. Interior touches to the room looked cheap - definitely not a 5 star hotel.
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Near shopping centre very comfortable

Good service Nice place Breakfast nice
8
Will consider to stay again when go bangkok cheap n nice place
Ernie C. Families with older children Singapore, May 22, 2014
Average

Bed quite comfortable. Lobby grand. Continent to shopping mop
8
I feel the stay was jus average. When I checked in at late hours like evening 5-6 pm the rooms still not ready for check in. Feel disappointed and got to wait for another hr and when we Get the room keys to enter we encounter many small flies in the toilet and request for room change .
Ong P. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
good

near shopping area,nice swimming pool,staff friendly
6.3
friend introduced for this trip,near shopping area and Convenient
Mei C. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Great service, clean room and stable wifi

Close to many cheap shopping area, friendly and helpful staff, spacious room!
8.7
Enjoyable trip with 5 stars hotel service, just that a little walking needed to stay in north tower.
Pamela J. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Value for Money! We'll come back!

breakfast, room, and location
8.3
It's basically a little off Pratunam district but it's still a short walk around 5 minutes to Platinum Mall. Next to the hotel is Palladium Mall which also houses stalls that sell clothes at retail and wholesale prices, although items are really few. We love the Luxury Room! It's very spacious and clean. Hats off to the housekeeping.
Pamela J. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2014
value for money but staff are below average

location, price, room
7.3
Generally we loved the room and the location of the room. I would just like to make a constructive feedback regarding the staff. Some issues we encountered were: 1. room was still not made up at 5pm. My friend called the housekeeping, and the housekeeping said and I quote "we do the cleaning at 5pm, don't you know?" - the staff was unprofessional saying these fool's words, like someone would believe she said! If they overlooked the matter, then they just have to simply apologize for the oversight and immediately resolve it. 2. Be careful of the corners of the bed. They are quite sharp and if you happen to hit your leg/sheen on it you'll definitely get a bruise or for our travel companion's case, he got a really deep cut and blood squirted all over the bed. He cleaned himself up because there was an important event to get to and thought that he will just ask for help when he got back from his business event. We he got back, they then called the receptionist and ask for First AID. Lo and behold, the receptionist said they did not have any first aid stuff in the hotel. Another low for the staff. I think they were just lazy to do something for their bleeding guest!! The receptionist even asked them to go out and buy from the pharmacy themselves!! Oh my! I think they don't just need customer service training, they also need compassion and empathy trainings!! We couldn't believe what we heard and just tried the housekeeping instead. Again, they did not understand what we want and we just told them that with a hotel this big, we do not believe that you do not have any first aid stuff even for your staff!! It knocked sense out of them I guess, and said that they have in-house nurse! the nurse came to the room and clean the wound. It's such a disappointment to not being able to rely on hotel's services. Hopefully they'll find a way to look into this aspect soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02