Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17613 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17613 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Pin B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Had an awesome time at Berkeley!
Enjoyed myself when we were staying at Berkeley. Pratunam and Platinum mall within walking distances and the Palladium mall is joined to the hotel!
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Htet P. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good service but pricy
Satisfied
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Heng C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Berkeley Hotel 4days stay
The area is not far from Big C , Isetan , 4 face Buddha and Pratunum market .A lot of shopping areas and cheap good food .Night markets are area of attractions.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Kai T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good and Not so good
Good: a) The room is clean and spacious b) Relatively cheap for such a big room. Good value for money. Not so good: a) bath room door design is poor. Resulting in leaking and wet floor b) Difficult to get taxi. Concierge service is no good. c) TV is small and lack of good programs
Reviewed May 01, 2016

alex H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Convenient
Clean and conveniently located. Accommodating staff. Do allocate more time for travel, as the traffic congestion around it is severe given its location.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

leslie D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
excellent staff,location and facilitys,only negative is high cost of food and beverages
close to markets,shopping and bayioke tower
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Chris S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Luxury at end of fantastic holiday
We booked the Berkeley for our last 3 nights of our holiday for a bit of luxury after traveling around Thailand. We were not disappointed as the hotel and facilities are to a very high standard. Great location for shopping and visiting the amazing sights of this crazy city. We stayed on the 28th floor of main tower and the views were stunning. We would stay again on our next visit.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Jenny T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Cleanness
Bathroom is not clean
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Ming L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
One of the best hotel in Bangkok
I had been staying in this hotel for most of my Bangkok trip. One of the main reason is this hotel is so much convenient to all areas.. you name it.. it has it... Airport railway, food, shopping, leisure etc. Will definitely be back again
Reviewed April 30, 2016

NEO E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Value for money
Booked room w/o breakfast for 3 nights but we paid for the breakfast buffet for one morning to try it out. Great variety. Nice food. Walking distance to BTS. Near a 24hrs cafe & 7eleven so no worries if need to grab a bite very late at night or early in the morning. Tried their massage n is gd!
Reviewed April 30, 2016