or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9436 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9436)
Sort by:
Ooi C. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
good location. it is comfortable

breakfast,big room for familystay and the sightseeing
3.3
Great
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Big room, comfortable stay

Big room, cleanliness, close to shopping area
8
Booked the corner luxury suite which was at the main tower, very good room size. Comfortable stay for my family of 4 as there's 2 double bed. Only set back is the shower spray, it's a challenge to set the temperature right, either too hot or too cold. The hotel is about 15 mins walk from MRT station and Platinum Fashion Mall is diagonal to the hotel. Overall, value for money at the rate that it's offering.
Kane S. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2014
Par 5 star hotel, but best ever customer service

staff make this hotel
9
I like this hotel, restaurants/food 5star, only thing that let it down. No beer/beverages in room fridge
Robert T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
clean and at good location

New. Clean. Convenient location
7.7
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Good stay

clean, near shopping mall, street food
6.3
Pleasant stay, but very far from BTS sky train
Cherilyn M. Families with older children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Great location, but poor service

great location, clean rooms
7.7
the location is perfect as it is near the Platinum mall. the staff service is poor. we only got good staff service during check-in and cleanliness of the room. we requested for room service and we were informed that it would arrive in 20 minutes; however, we waited for about 45 minutes! likewise, we requested for housekeeping because we encountered problems with the washroom, they arrived 30 minutes after our follow-up call 15 minutes after we first called. and they arrived with the wrong tool to fix the problem because they did not listen to the problem in the first place. the personnel who answered the phone does not understand good English and did not answer the phone professionally. during check-out, we were not assisted in putting our baggage in the taxi compartment. the captain asked where our destination was (as if it is not obvious that is is the airport with our bags and luggage), and he then requested for a bell person to hail a taxi. the bell person was not happy to stay away from his air-conditioned spot inside the lobby and had a pissed off face when he hailed the taxi. and we almost were the ones to carry our luggage and put them in the compartment if not for the assistance of the taxi driver. also, the mini-bar was empty (although we booked an early-bird promotion rate through agoda) but this was my first encounter of an empty mini bar from a proper hotel. a bucket of ice also costs too much!!
Lindsey C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
The hotel was beautiful and the staff was great!

Price, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Teo L. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Great hotel but poor housekeeping (guys ok)

Cheap, spacious and great gym
7
Can't really fault these hotel due to its cheap and spacious room but need to bring up some issues that need to be addressed. Firstly, the air circulation in the lift at North tower need to be improve. Secondly, the breakfast varieties and quality need to improve, the bacon is hidden, need to request for it, the menu is almost the same everyday. Thirdly, the housekeeping (the guys did a better job), either there is no coffee or the toiletries are not replenish (probably waiting for me to call, so to collect tips?).
Larry L. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
free and easy

cleanliness, location and night market
6.3
We booked a suite which could accommodate 4 pax. But we were only given 2 breakfast. The other 2 had to get food from outside. This has caused lots of inconvenience as we brought my 1 year old daughter along. We had to call housekeeping 3 times to get 1 roll of toilet tissue. They also refused to give us extra towels.
Thuong P. Couples Vietnam, September 9, 2014
The staff in front desk is not friendly and open.

Good location. Clean room.
7.7
We support to have a King bed, but they gave us a twin room. No iron in the room, the housekeeping was very very slow. We asked for a shaver and they brought it to the room like 45mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06