arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16855 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16855 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.2 CHI C.
Malaysia
February 05, 2016
Good...
value for money, over my expectation.

5.6 Suet W.
Malaysia
February 04, 2016
5 star staff but 3 star stay
Room is too empty, hotel air conditioning not function well, no provide room slipper for a 5 star hotel. Room is too dim. Super Friendly staff, help to carry luggage without asking for help. Call for matches to light up birthday cupcake for my girls friend prepared by hotel, even the matches unavle to light up but staff have tried their best to help us. Good location, but room and facilities is just 3 star. Not worth for money. Over price hotel.

9 Thang E.
Malaysia
February 03, 2016
Nice Trip with good hotel
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
Staff very helpful

7.7 rosminah M.
Singapore
February 03, 2016
Pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Overall, We had a pleasent stay at the Main tower. However Aircon was too cold & Wifi is very2 bad Will reconsider this hotel again.

8.3 Weiling M.
Singapore
February 03, 2016
A little disappointed
location, cleanliness
We had booked a Luxury Suite Corner as there were 4 of us sharing. Topped up additional 1000baht/person/night for 2 of my friends upon check-in. I indicated that we don't need the extra beds, but I didn't expect they didn't even provide 4 sets of toiletries and towels. In the end, we had to request for the additional towel and they took quite awhile to pass it to us. This should not be the service standard expected from a 5-star hotel. If we had paid for the 4 occupants, there should be enough towels and toiletries enough for each guest. A similar situation happened to another twin room we booked. We paid for an additional bed, apparently, there wasn't enough toiletries to go around for all the guests. Please improve on this. Other than that, we are satisfied with the location and cleanliness of the room.

8.3 Weiling M.
Singapore
February 03, 2016
Decent, service need to improve for 5-star rating
Location, Cleanliness
We had booked a Luxury Suite Corner as there were 4 of us sharing. Topped up additional 1000baht/person/night for 2 of my friends upon check-in. I indicated that we don't need the extra beds, but I didn't expect they didn't even provide 4 sets of toiletries and towels. In the end, we had to request for the additional towel and they took quite awhile to pass it to us. This should not be the service standard expected from a 5-star hotel. If we had paid for the 4 occupants, there should be enough towels and toiletries enough for each guest. A similar situation happened to another twin room we booked. We paid for an additional bed, apparently, there wasn't enough toiletries to go around for all the guests. Please improve on this. Other than that, we are satisfied with the location and cleanliness of the room.

5.7 JIA K.
Malaysia
February 02, 2016
Location
Staff are kind, Hotel consider quiet & more privacy, big
Not very pleasant on the day before check out, because in morning around 8.00am our room entered by staff without any permission or notice (bell) luckily he/she just went after open door.

8 Lionel T.
Switzerland
February 02, 2016
good value.
Location is good. free parking, gym is nice, would book again. but probably go for an upgrade. Room is big.

8 Lee H.
Malaysia
February 02, 2016
Affordable, Big, and Clean, room
We had a huge room and is very clean. You do not have to worry where to put your things after shopping. However the air-cond is way too cold. Located nearby to MBK and Platinum Mall and morning market, within 10-15mins walking.

6 yong R.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
Bad attitude from check in receptionist
Arrived at 1300hrs, check in staff didn't checked through room before informing us that 2 rooms is not available on same level.informed us that there is a connecting room on the same level however it's a double single bed and king size room.told me 2 king size is available only after 3pm. As we got young kids with us, we then agree to it then was informed again that it's on a different level.so we went ahead with the connecting room.when we proceed to our room it's not a connecting room.i believe your staff is not properly trained. As we are leaving we notice your staff is really unhappy.