or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7075 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7075)
Sort by:
Chaw S. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
easy access to Platinum mall, but not 5 star

clean, access to platinum mall, in front street food
6.3
this hotel is walking distance to platinum mall, abt 10 mins(old people may struggle a bit climbing up and down the bridge) in front of hotel have street food especially evening, for experience wise is ok, quality average. opposite hotel have delicious chicken rice shop, taste great, there are 2 anyway, you could try and compare. we try to check in earlier but not allowed ie fine, we try to ask bellboy for platinum mall direction but he just laugh and telling us not open yet(i doubt so) and walk away, so we have to find our own way to platinum and realized it was already opened. room is clean but the biggest problem come when...we shower. it seems some serious design problem or finishing work on the bathroom floor..the water flows to the direction contrary to where it suppose to be..ended up whole bathroom flooded. i have to be the cleaner to wipe off the water. next day before we go out i feedback to front desk in very nice way..and find no changes or improvement after we back from shopping. finally i give up...but being lazy to change room...i have to be cleaner again for another night... i'm not sure how many rooms condition are like that but i believe if they found the problem can't be solved when i feedback, at least they could have offered me another room, in case the rooms are all full..at least explain to me on the situation. anyway. i don think i will go back to this hotel anymore(even though i will miss the chicken rice), after all i realize easy access to bts station is very important(which is not for this hotel).
Goh B. Families with young children Singapore, August 4, 2014
as a 5stars rating Hotel, staffs need improvement

Good location, comfortable bed
6.7
Good location, house keeping need improvement , bell captain are rude during checkout, coffeehouse staff are friendly overall quite a pleasant stay.
Linda O. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Pleasant stay

new, clean, convenience
9.7
We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel. We booked the Premier Family Triple, the room was big and can occupied more than 3 persons. Upon check-in, we were told that they were fully booked and we were upgraded to the main tower with no extra-charge.
Yi V. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
clean, new and great location

New clean and big rooms with a great location
8.3
This hotel is very clean, the breakfast spread was normal. Location is just diagonally opposite Platinum mall, near to amenities. House keeping was fast and the bed was comfortable. We enjoyed our stay there.
Yi V. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
cheap and good

clean, cheap, near shopping and food.
10
Everything you could have asked for. The rooms were clean. Staff were helpful and friendly. Food was normal. There was always new bottles of water in our room everyday. Will definitely stay in Berkeley hotel again in future.
Gim S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Location

Nice Hotel, Good Location & Clean Room
8.7
The hotel is located in Pratunam and beside the shopping centre, there is night market in the evening and the swimming is very nice.
Christina C. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Cleanliness, location and Spacious room
8.3
Very happy with Services and they actually upgraded for free...and rooms were spacious and cleanliness and breakfast can be better.location was good as it's a 5mins walk to shopping mall.
Min Y. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
Had a great stay here!

Love the spacious and cozy room! Walking distance from shopping areas - Platinum mall, Central world and Siam area.
8.7
1. We stayed at the main tower, very spacious and cozy room. Lots of walking space, with a large window overlooking the city area. 2. Check in and check out counter staffs are very effecient and friendly! but please note that a 4000 Baht deposit/ credit card have to be placed at counter during check in. 3. Was assigned a room at level 30, but the lift was slow, and we will take around 5 minutes to reach out level 30 room. Thus we requested to change it to a lower level room the next day. 4. Walking distance from shopping areas! Although not the most convenient, as we need to take a zebra crossing and overhead bridge from platinum mall to get back to our hotel. 5. Wifi in room is generally quite weak :( Overall had a wonderful stay at Berkeley Hotel! :)
Muhammad S. Groups Pakistan, August 4, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room,food,location
9.3
Very comfortable
Jie Z. Couples China, August 4, 2014
room nice and clean,service good,location good

room nice and clean,service good,location good
9.7
nice clean and quiet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08