arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16903 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.8 MU W.
Myanmar
February 07, 2016
Good place with near center Bangkok.
Good value!

7.7 arshad S.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2016
It's hotel building like 5star but services like 3
Location building
Very bad my booking was 3 nights but I checked out after 1 night stay

8 Kok K.
Singapore
February 07, 2016
Good location..nothing much else..
Room size..location..price
Location is good for shopping and eating..rooms are big but other wise not very luxurious..breakfast was so so for a 5 star hotel..but for the money..you cannot get any better than this I suppose

6 Geoffrey H.
United Kingdom
February 07, 2016
Poor service
I've found this hotel difficult to deal with and most staff not friendly I've stayed many times and found this most of the times I think many points about hotel good but customer service very poor

8 Liu M.
Singapore
February 05, 2016
Nil
Location

10 Mamdooh T.
Bahrain
February 05, 2016
All things was exellent
One of the best 5 stars hotels that I experienced as I am frequent traveller over 30 years. I will diffenetly recommend it to my family and friends to stay in. Wish barkeley hotel management all the best and big thank to all of them.

8 Abbas F.
Pakistan
February 05, 2016
Centrally located and comfortable
Comfortable, Excellent rates, centrally located, with all 5 star facilities.
I have stayed at Berkeley Hotel many times, its location is very central and get me to almost every location that I want to go within minutes.

5 SUHO K.
Australia
February 05, 2016
A Okay
location, location, location
It was pretty average for the price we paid for this hotel. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. Staff was not that friendly and pool hurt my eyes so much for some reason Water pressure for the shower was not upto standards and there was no ventilator in the bathroom

7.6 Kit A.
Hong Kong
February 05, 2016
Good location for shopping
building itself is rather old but very good promotion price

7.3 Andy L.
Singapore
February 05, 2016
Room is spacious
spacious, clean and location
The stay was normal. Room was spacious. night market was good and plenty of choices for food as well.