or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10340 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10340)
Sort by:
Tan V. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2014
good hotel. good location

worth it. value for the money i pay. i like it
8.3
Its was good. With night market below the hotel. Staff was friendly. Fast.check in and out
Mei J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Quite grand, a bit old and too big

Room service food, helpful staff, comfy bed
8
Location is not bad for a shopping trip in Pratunam area (Platinum mall, Central World), although other hotels such as Novotel and Arnoma are better located. Beware when taking cabs to other areas like Thonglor. Cabbies will use excuse that they can't go by meter because of the bad jam. The journey from Pratunam to Thonglor should not exceed 100 baht.
Anthony H. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2014
Limited Hotel Dining Options

(1) Excellent Front Desk Staff; (2) Great breakfast spread
7
Hotel is not suitable for elderly travellers. It is inconvenient for elderly to cross the road to Big C shopping, central world and platinum shopping mall. I called at 11.00am and tried asking for a late check out at 12.30pm instead of 12.00pm but was denied. Not much dining options at the hotel. Hotel should consider serving the Seafood buffet at the Bekerley Dining Room on weekdays too instead of only on Fridays and Saturdays. Lights in the room should be brighter. Have to give thumbs up to the chambermaid who made up our room, fast and clean. Was served by a very polite front desk lady staff when checking out. Easy access to Palladium shopping mall via hotel's lobby side entrance. There is a nite market outside walkway of Pallidium from about 7pm to 11.30pm. There are many foot massage at the 2nd and 3rd level of Pallidium mall.
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
ok.except for the hot shower water

early check in 11am. friendly staff
7.7
Tony K. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
In the hart of the shopping!

Good service, close to shopping, nice hotel!
9.3
This place is amazing in hart of all shopping malls clean hotel good service I really would stay here again!
Renny A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Stay here for a good location only

Location, spacious room, easy transpotation
5.7
My stay was not pleasent at all. I had a very disappointing moment so many times while i stayed there. 1st day checked in, i am arrived at hotel around 12.30pm and they're said the room is not available til 3pm, so i have to wait another 2,5hours? I need rest after my morning flight! so they're offer another room with twin bed which is the one i booked is double bed. They're said thats they will transfer me to double bed room on the next day. which is, there's no any transfer, confirmation or initiatif from the staff on the other day til my 4th day stay. The phone in my room is broken, what i've pressed to any button is only connected to room service, even im trying to reach a front desk or housekeeping. the answer of room service told that i have to press the right button to get to the housekeeping, but i said already n they like ok let me connected, its after a while. I went to borrow an iron at 11.30 am, ive made a call, they said ok we'll coming. til 12.15pm they're not coming. i have to call again and the room service connected again, and they only say oh ok ok we send it to u. then almost 1am still nothing n no one comes. ive made a call triple times, i was mad and they knw. I only waiting around 10mnts and they haven't show up. I go out. Im back around 2, the iron is in the table with the fabric mat only without table, did them wondering where can i do the ironing? the electricity is far from the table. they re doing the service by the manual book! i was staying til 2.40 and my room haven't make up yet. can u imagine if the guess going out so early n expect to going back to the room after lunch time to get some rest and the room still a mess? and is my last day stay. there's 2 people has delivered me a package and they gave it to the front office. after got the confirmation frm them, ive made a call to the front desk and they're said yes you have a package but we cant send it to ur room. even a 3stars hotel could do better!
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
clean & spaces room. Friendly services.

clean, spaces & friendly services
8
Sean D. Solo travelers Canada, October 24, 2014
Excellent Hotel near Shopping Area

Great Facilities, Friendly Staff, Amazing Breakfast Spread
9.7
It was great from start to finish. This is the first time I tried and great stay. Will stay there again in the future. Location is excellent. Very happy.
Praveena N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Good

Nice beds
8.3
Good hotel with great location
Goh C. Families with older children Singapore, October 24, 2014
No commen

Very poor standard about Aircon,refrigerator and hot/cold water of bathroom
5.7
Not comfortable at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02