or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8983 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (8983)
Sort by:
Cindy T. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2014
so-so

Food variety is good. Room is big enough for a family of 4.
6.7
Air con not cold. Room service is very slow
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2014
Poor breakfast & Taxi and Bell Boys' Collaboration

Location
5
The hotel should look into the breakfast quality and spread. Also, the Hotel should look into the taxi service just outside the Hotel. I was quoted much higher price than normal and the bell boys and managers at the doors seem to be on their side. For example, taxi to airport is normally 350Bht but they will quote 500Bht.
Redwan H. Families with young children Australia, August 8, 2014
Was good for the money!

Location, location and location!
8
Well it was good overall really. Amazing service, but very limited breakfast choice!
Janet R. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2014
Good hotel, good staff, good location

location, good staff, night market
8
I stayed here for one night and since I arrived early morning, the check-in was smooth, and they gave me a really good room. Breakfast was really good, with plenty of choices, both Asian and continental.
Yu C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
I love the swimming pool

Friendly staff, good conditions, good location
9.3
When I stayed there, the wifi in the room is not working, have to go to the lobby area
Chen F. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Central location of city shopping

Good Location
7.7
short leisure trip, best hotel to stay. walking distance to all the malls.. and dont forget the street foods~ there's this famous chicken rice shop just opposite this hotel
Lyndon S. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
Poor Problem Solving

location
5.3
Staff had poor Engish communication skills. Room was damaged and wifi did not function.
Paul J. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2014
not as good as respect

location, location & location
7.3
good location but bad communication especially WIFI not working during the stay, it's really inconvience.
Guat M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
First and my last hotel

Nothing is best except location
5
Poor service, room service is very poor, did not throw rubbish, bathroom not properly clean, towel did not change, you don't feel clean. Wifi is very poor and slow, room no wifi during my 3 day stay, it was under repair, the same answer I get for 3 night stay, so frustrating and I almost wanted to move out to another hotel.
Roselind H. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2014
Dissapointment after dissapointment

Location
3.3
I emailed to hotel twice few weeks before arrival for request of connecting room and no respond, then I sent through but still no respond. Upon arrival, I wanted to keep my luggage and cake as rooms were not ready, but the Concierge's attitude was very bad. He didnt even say a word and just gave me a card for my luggage. We waited for about 5 hours for our rooms. Rooms were dusty and drawer still have melted chocolate left by previous guest. Bathroom was mouldy with sticky floor. Internet was the worst ever. Breakfast spread with no basic ham and bacon??!?? The only plus point was the bellboy who assisted with my luggage for check-in and check-out. He was very helpful and polite. The same concierge was still unfriendly and proud. It was supposed to be my birthday trip and I was not expecting these kind of experience from a so-called five star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05