Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17589 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17589 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Elizabeth R.
United States
April 17, 2016
The hotel is fair, the location requires taxis
There is nothing wrong with this hotel but there is nothing exciting about it either. It was clean with a decent breakfast and we felt safe. However, it was a very long walk to the BTS, it was hard to get taxis and the location is in a very busy area so the traffic was really challenging.

Eric T.
Singapore
April 17, 2016
6. nights stay inclusive of Songkran period
Very helpful bellboy, front desk and concierge services. The morning breakfast buffet and night buffet dinner were average. I will choose to eat at the shopping malls instead. Taxi services proposed by Concierge is recommended at 500baht as the metered taxis cost around 400baht. Pay an additional 100baht for less hassle.

Chai T.
Singapore
April 17, 2016
Nice location
Close to major shopping centers and wide range of food varieties.

jasmine W.
Singapore
April 17, 2016
awesome
excellent service, hotel is very near to the centre, walking distance to shopping malls. night market just outside of hotel

Charlotte Y.
Malaysia
April 16, 2016
Great location
Place was easy to locate, near to shopping malls

Wei T.
Singapore
April 16, 2016
Good location and customer service
I like their swimming pool and gym room. Hotel near platinum mall and central world. Great for shopping trip. Staff are very friendly. And it can link between Paradigm mall and hotel lobby. It's convenience. But you have to walk a lot if u stay tower 2.

ken T.
Singapore
April 16, 2016
Decent
It is a good place to stay

Wen L.
Singapore
April 16, 2016
Stay review in Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
Location is near to The Central Shopping mall and Platinum Fashion Mall. However, since Bangkok has Jam anytime of the week, BTS becomes a important criterion to consider. The nearest BTS station is around 10 to 15 mins of fast walk under the hot and crowded street. Since we have 3 pax staying in a room, we book a room for 3 pax. The room allocated to us is really big. 1 Queen Bed and 1 Super Single Bed. There are still sufficient place to actually place at least 2 Queen Size bed with very comfortable walking space. Room is cleaned everyday and staff at the lobby are helpful. However the counter staff are abit short handed. Each time i need to wait for ard 15 mins to be able to speak to counter staff.

Tracy L.
Malaysia
April 15, 2016
Nice
Good Service,clean.

thuy H.
Vietnam
April 15, 2016
Good location
Good location, suit for shopping