arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Eng L.
Singapore
January 23, 2016
Best hotel
exceeded my expectation for such good hotel. Everything is above all my 5 stars hotel I had experienced so far. Keep it all. Thanks Berkeley.

8 Tiffany L.
Singapore
January 23, 2016
Good location
This hotel is quite central to the shopping area (e.g Big C, CentralWorld) or towards the pratunam market area (about 15-20mins walk). Room is clean and big. Value for money.

8 Wan C.
Malaysia
January 22, 2016
good yet please improve your water heater shower
comfort, convienient , good staff
everything fine just the hot shower need wait like 15mins to heat up else would be perfect. as this make my schedule delay at first. need to call front desk to do the settings.

6 Yee H.
Malaysia
January 22, 2016
good
good
good

10 Vanessa Y.
Singapore
January 22, 2016
Awesome stay!
Room service, friendly staff and efficient when help was needed.
The hotel was located at a very convenient place. We were greeted by warm and friendly staff. Whenever we needed help, they replied promptly. Would want to come back and stay again!

9.7 JER C.
Malaysia
January 22, 2016
Value for money hotel
Great location, comfort room and value for money

8.7 Tay H.
Malaysia
January 21, 2016
My stay in Berkeley Pratunam
Spacious, Value for Money and good location
Excellence , will stay again

8 Teo S.
Singapore
January 21, 2016
Good location and room was spacious
location, spacious room, good staff
stay in main tower, enjoyed, very comfortable pillow and bed

10 Daniel M.
Australia
January 21, 2016
Valve for money with great location
Comfortable bed. Accomodating staff. Good food. Good pool.
Very good. I stayed in both towers and find them both very clean with comfortable beds, and a nice breakfast.

8 Quah S.
Malaysia
January 21, 2016
Big room and great location
Big room and Clean