arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.4 Vincent N.
Singapore
January 24, 2016
Good location
Very convenient and also rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are also friendly.

8.4 CHONG H.
Malaysia
January 24, 2016
Good location..
Walking distance to pratunam market & shopping center. Surrounding area have a lot of great local food. Easy transportation available especially Boat taxi just opposite the hotel.

10 Chen T.
Malaysia
January 24, 2016
Nice hotel
Worth for money

8.3 Caera N.
Malaysia
January 24, 2016
Staff service is friendly. Good location and clean
Grand and clean
Pleasant and great

9.6 Philip C.
United States
January 24, 2016
Bangkok hotel
Lovely room great value

8 Lee S.
Singapore
January 24, 2016
Nice hotel, good location, a little pricey
Rooms are huge and clean. Very well located in Pratunam. There is food nearby but the breakfast buffet was quite limited (in my opinion). I'm a regular in BKK and frankly all i can say is that for the price u pay, all you're getting is a bigger room in a newer hotel. That is the only selling point).

6.7 Margaret K.
New Zealand
January 24, 2016
looks good until you get close up.
pool view
stayed one night on our way out of Thailand. Got a good deal on Agoda, certainly wouldn't pay full price. Staff pleasant and attentive. Room fine but not 5 star. Easily heard corridor noise i.e. doors slamming, loud voices most of the night. Cold shower in the morning, no hot water. Hotel is like a Monet painting - beautiful from a distance but quite messy close up. Room could do with a good clean to start, bathroom was dirty (corners, grouting etc). Nice thick towels tho.

8 Beatrice K.
Singapore
January 24, 2016
Value for $
Stayed in the family room this round. This is actually my 2nd time staying here. Given a choice, i would have chosen other hotels as i felt the staffs discriminates non-caucasians. But this is the only place that has triple sharing. Was asking if i could pay for late check out and room upgrades but was told a flat no. And when i asked about the diff between main tower and north tower, i was told main tower is 'premium' and the staff refuses to tell me the cost for an upgrade and said rooms were full.

8 Cifang S.
Singapore
January 23, 2016
Easy to locate. Convenient for parking good servic
Easy to locate. Convenient for parking good service
Easy to locate. Convenient for parking good service

8.7 Tay S.
Singapore
January 23, 2016
not bad
Location is in the heart of pratunam but quite a distance fm airport rail (about 8-10mins with luggage)
The triple room is very spacious & air-con is very strong...stayed at tower 2 need to take lift fm main lobby to 11th floor then transfer to another lift to reach our room...not a big issue just that it might be very quiet & dark to walk through the lobby of level 11 if u were to return back to hotel late...