arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17197 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Erik T.
Indonesia
March 06, 2016
ok
ok
ok

Tessa T.
Singapore
March 06, 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Good location, we had to request for bedroom slippers and bathroom mats upon checking in. Toilets have mildew in them even though the hotel is relatively new, needs to be cleaned more thoroughly.

PisethVannida S.
Cambodia
March 05, 2016
good food, near shopping area
near shopping area, clean and good service
clean and good service

Tzu-Ching L.
Taiwan
March 05, 2016
Not as good as expected
It should not meet the requirement of 5 stars hotel. Look very old for facilities, no worthy to stay this hotel.

Chatwadee B.
Switzerland
March 05, 2016
Citytrip
Very good Hotel. i love it.

Karim M.
Canada
March 05, 2016
Amazing
Excellent location , the hotel even let us store our luggage , shopping everything close bye , the staff is super friendly , the breakfast has many variety and worth the price even if it's not included

chee T.
Brunei Darussalam
March 04, 2016
fantastic
service, spacy, location
location is near to shopping area and food.

NG H.
Malaysia
March 04, 2016
Good location
We booked Luxury Main Tower and the room is very spacious. I think it's worth the money as the location are good. The hotel are near to the Platinum Mall(5 mins walk), Central World shopping mall(10 mins walk), and Big C shopping mall just opposite CW. However, most of the taxi/tuk tuk driver do not know this hotel location so remember to get the hotel name card with the Thai wording on it. The room amenities are lacking. No iron and iron board in the room and it's upon request. The view from the room are not so great even tho we stayed on the 32nd floor. The room make up were slow, they did not clean up the room even after we on the "Make Up Room" sign, this is after the 2 hours of shopping and the room were remain untouched. We informed the hotel reception about this and the room were clean when we come back. Overall the room is good and we will consider to stay here again next time.

fumi I.
Japan
March 04, 2016
Excellent hotel!
Everything it was fine hotel,my signature hotel! There were many Chines customer stayed the hotel ,bit a noisy then.

Chee H.
Singapore
March 04, 2016
Clean and Comfortable Room
Room is clean. Housekeeping is good. Aircon is really strong.