Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16129 reviews

11510 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16129)
Sort by:
Leong K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2016
Great Location, Nice Hotel, Value for money
5.3
Great Location, Nice Hotel, Value for money
Report this review
Willy F. Families with young children France, April 6, 2016
Rather not satisfied
4
Hi My spouse and myself are quite disappointed with our experience in your hotel. First of the noise coming from others; obviously you cannot be everywhere watching everyone, but once our door is closed, if the noise sound reaches sit means there is something to do. Our bathroom shower once used was just flooding the floor because of the way the shower cabin has been thought. 10mn walking distance from BTS it is a bit optimistic. Day 1 we have asked your staff an extra towel for our daughter as only 2 towels in the room --> meaning two things, first of all your staff do not have any idea of who is coming in the room to stay?? we had to request that extra towel everyday, meaning that once again your staff was not on it! No Car service like other hotels, which would be helpful once we want to go somewhere no being obliged to depend of the well being of that taxi drivers deciding if yes or no they will take you to the requested place (I had a hospital appointment at 10:30am, we started chasing taxis with your staff at 9:15am, and I got to my appointment late because of this, while I was ready to pay for a car service from the hotel (point to be reviewed). Is it too much asked to have a little soap every day once we are 3 people using it in a room?? Besides, let me congratulate the hotel for the breakfast buffet even if sometimes the morning shift staff is not really in the mood... congratulation as well for the evening staff at your restaurant, always very warm and welcoming with us, very helpful too. Thank you, but we will for sure try another hotel for our next trip in BKK.
Report this review
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2016
Berkeley
6
Very good quality hotel.
Report this review
Leong K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2016
Great Location, Nice Hotel, Value for money
5.3
Great Location, Nice Hotel, Value for money
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2016
Excellent Hotel good location
5.7
The hotel is great with an excellent breakfast buffet. A pool and generally a good stay. Some staff were not very helpful. The tour company there are very good with good value for money tours. I went on the elephant village and floating market tour. Highly recommend
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Canada, April 4, 2016
Predictably good
5
We have stayed at the Berkeley three times in the last two years, enjoyed each time. The staff is very friendly and helpful, Facility is very good very go facility is very good very and the central downtown location is convenient for getting around the city.
Report this review
Hans S. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 4, 2016
Good Hotel for a good price!
5.3
I for sure will book this hotel again!
Report this review
Rault F. Families with young children France, April 4, 2016
Nice hotel
5.3
Good location, room perfect
Report this review
Leong K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2016
Great Location, Nice Hotel, Value for money
5.3
Great Location, Nice Hotel, Value for money
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2016
Good
6
Near food stalls,night market,easy acess to shopping malls.Good value for money
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 11510 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08