arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17242 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17242 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

CHAN S.
Singapore
July 17, 2016
Not up to standard
Standard went down . first night given me a room with toilet shower not working properly , no face tower , washing cup . but manage to change on second night . only when complain , than you can get things done . Never keep up to the standard , should improve . I have been staying in this hotel since day one they started business . Not much improvement . Rather disappointed .

cheryl K.
Singapore
July 17, 2016
Good
Stay was good as usual. Have always booked this hotel for 3 years already everytime i fly to bangkok

Mr N.
Nepal
July 16, 2016
very good
everything is good

CHU S.
Singapore
July 16, 2016
Excellent Shopping location
Link to Palladium IT mall (Cheap foot massage for 40 min at 150Baht) but the mall is quiet unlike Platinum Mall which is more popular. You can walk from Palladium IT mall on the 2nd Floor to take a overhead bridge and then cross a zebra crossing to reach Platinum Mall. From Platinum mall you can use the new overhead walkway to go to Central World, Erawan Shrine, BTS Silom or Chit Lom and from Central World link to Siam Paragon. That will achieve at least 10,000 steps for the day. Rooms at the main Tower is more convenient if not you have to change lift at level 11. Room is clean but the King bed is not comfortable for me. Staff is helpful and will help you check with taxi on the fare for you.

Yossie Y.
Indonesia
July 16, 2016
Location
Easy to go anywhere you want cause it was in the middle of the town but it was a lil bit hard to find foods for breakfast around the hotel.. I saw many stands around at night but mostly selling clotches still hard to find various food

Mr N.
Nepal
July 16, 2016
good
good

Qiuheng L.
Singapore
July 15, 2016
Good
Can be better

Kelvin O.
Malaysia
July 15, 2016
Good location for people who love platinum mall shopping
Good to stay but walking to tower 2 a distance but still nice to stay

Gabriel W.
Indonesia
July 15, 2016
nice hotel
The room is huge enough for the 3 of us, the location is strategic. Close to Platinum mall.

Kang G.
Malaysia
July 15, 2016
excellent ! nothing can complaint about.
everything is good here! will definitely come back here for coming trip ! room is clean and space is big enough for two of us. The hotel just right in front the food street and bkk famous chicken rice. You still can get some food there even at 3am midnight . Very short walking distance to bkk shopping spots such as platinum shopping mall , big C , palladium walking street and central world. We actually booked 2 corner suites for 6 of us . and ended up the hotel upgraded us to 4 deluxe connecting room for 6 of us . But we still satisfied with what they've offered us.