Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16441 reviews

11769 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16441)
Sort by:
Se J. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2015
Awesome stay

spacious, good location and service is good
8.7
I love staying at this hotel that is why i am back here again as this is my second stay for 5 days 4 nights at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam. I was here last year staying at the main tower. I preferred staying at the main lobby tower instead of another tower. Every day and night I have to change the lift from 11th floor then another lift to 27th floor. The corridor area is quite dark when come in from the door. The welcome drinks is very refreshing for quench thirst. For breakfast, it's serve a wide variety and quality of food. Staffs are very helpful too. Convenient location as Big C, Platinum Mall, Isetan and Central is within walking distance. I will highly recommend friends or relatives to stay in this hotel. My child who loves the swimming pool and jacuzzi too.
Ho A. Groups Canada, November 29, 2015
I had fun in Thailand

cleanliness, nice swimming pool, curteous staff
8
I enjoyed my 3 nights.
Sok P. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2015
Review on The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

Good service, big room, good variety for breakfast buffet
7.3
Chong P. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2015
4*

Location, room spacious,staff friendly
6.7
Good except lack of some toiletries and no much choice of tv program as all in Thai no Chinese program.
Pearline C. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2015
best service at front desk

Housekeeping excellent; location
7
Front desk was rude and horrible the moment I check in Front desk is an impt image of the hotel when customers arrive hence I strongly recommend the management to review
Poh L. Families with older children Singapore, November 28, 2015
Reasonable price hotel

Cheap, location and food
7
Yoke M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2015
okay

okay
9.3
Okay good
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Nice city hotel

Location, convenient for shopping, wifi
9
Location no doubt is one of the best, near to all major shopping complex. Transport easy to find. Wifi signal is good and is free. But only 2 things need to be improved: a) the elevator. Speed slow and feel like not very safe. b) the breakfast buffet: the food choice is not much, more toward like international style. Overall, this hotel is still consider ok to me.
Peck S. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2015
Great Location for Shopaholics!

Nice Comfy Bed! Clean ! Spacious!
9.3
Great Stay for 3 nights! Night market just below the hotel till 12midnight! Spacious room with nice comfy bed!
Teresa S. Couples Portugal, November 28, 2015
Very pleseant

Size of bedroom, quality and amneties
9.3
Previous page 1321 - 1330 of 11769 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08