arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16912 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Serena N.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
Good Location but Room too Deem
Night Market just below hotel. Walking distance to Platinum Shopping Mall. Walking distance to big C
Overall was good. Only not good was the hotel room too dark.. Too little dark. Will be perfect if the room lights are brighter. Others hotel do not charge bucket of ice but Berkerly Hotel charge:(

Min L.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
The stay in bangkok
Cleanliness, location, nothing else
It was an average experience as the wifi connection was terrible at level 33. The bar gave us a very bad experience over a Soccer game that wasn't played as written on the board. We paid for services yet it wasn't that worth it. We asked for utensils and the room service staff told us, "cannot". Disappointed. Inflexible. They could have done better. It's just utensils.

bbreg O.
Australia
January 19, 2016
confortable bed, excelent for long stay
The location is great ,Nice place to stay and will go back again

Ang H.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
Stay
The
Room is big. Location

Jewel H.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
Super Affordable Hotel
Spacious room, Convenient Location, Night Market just downstairs
It was my first time staying at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam and I got to say that this is a really good hotel. The price of the room is really affordable! Room is very spacious. Bathroom comes with a bathtub. Location is just diagonally opposite Platinum Mall, next to Palladium Mall. When night falls, there's a night market just downstairs the hotel (outside Palladium Mall). I stayed at the Main Tower and although the main tower is "old", it is still clean and definitely more convenient than the North Tower. Service of the hotel staffs is good too. The only issue is with the temperature of the water. When you shower, it will turn from hot to cold and then cold to hot sometimes. Rather erratic. Will definitely stay here again!

CHONG T.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
4 nights stay
Large room, good location and good service
Very good except that the air-con control is faulty

Ge S.
China
January 19, 2016
Good !
room, location and service
this is not my first time stay with this hotel, it only takes less than 10 mins from the hotel to Siam Paragon, the room is clean and big enough and the staffs are friendly. One of my fav is the swimming pool! will book it again when I go to BKK next time!

yee T.
Malaysia
January 18, 2016
great location
Best location for shopping

Zoltan T.
Hungary
January 18, 2016
overrated
location, bed
Room: no soap, peeling wall paint lobby: artificial flowers pool: algae, pool bar not working, cleanliness questionable staff: very helpful, mostly not good english

shaun B.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2016
Best Hotel
Pool, location, rooms with a view.
This hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed at, the rooms could do with a bit of TLC, but thats only because quality control is my business, would recommend.