or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Pratunam, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10409 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5068 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5068)
Sort by:
Ella C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Near Platinum Shopping

Walking distance to shopping, fast and free internet, friendly staff
9.3
Very nice, clean,friendly staff, Will definitely consider this hotel again when returning to Bangkok. About 420 Bhat taxi to go to BKK airport, if using hotel transport 500 Bhat. Used travel agency inside hotel (11th fl) for booking tours, very helpful.Do not miss the cultural show - Hotel is connected to shopping center, i think its called Paladium. Cheaper to buy at Platinum wholesale shopping (you can buy one item, if u want) nearby with food court on top floor . Street food across the street. MBK shopping 15 min walk, better shopping for foreigners. Platinum only have small size clothes, more for local clientele.There's also night market shopping outside the hotel in the evenings 6pm until 10pm. Anyway, checkout was fine-- they will check the room right away while u wait in the lobby, in case you forgot something in the room (and I'm sure to check out if things are missing :), waited 10 min which was ok coz we had plenty of time. Staff very helpful, speaks English, sometimes a little hard to explain when asking directions. Nice swimming pool, view of city. Price was reasonable but October is low season so maybe that's why it was cheap. Overall, very satisfied with this hotel.
Derrick D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2013
great, clean, centralize.

clean room, great location, nice staffs
8.3
Great place to stay, just a little inconvenient to walk from one tower to another.
Osmo F. Couples Finland, November 11, 2013
The Hotel was too big, but everything worked okay.

Clean, close to the shopping, good breakfast
7.3
Ian C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
great

Cleanliness, comfort, safety
10
Mahtani C. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2013
Strategically located new hotel, affordable too

Location, Cleanliness, Affordable
7
Centrally located diagonally from Platinum mall, It is clean, breakfast is great, and the location is perfect for a shopping spree trip to Bangkok. The swimming pool looks nice, but didn't get the chance to try and swim. Room size is quite spacious. Although some taxi driver still doesn't know that the hotel exist, so he make a wrong turn in a already Jam Bangkok street, and we have to stuck again in the same jam for another 15 minutes, going trough the same street.
Mahtani C. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2013
Centrally located,affordable hotel

Location, Affordability, food
7
Centrally located diagonally from Platinum mall, It is clean, breakfast is great, and the location is perfect for a shopping spree trip to Bangkok. The swimming pool looks nice, but didn't get the chance to try and swim. Room size is quite spacious. Although some taxi driver still doesn't know that the hotel exist, so he make a wrong turn in a already Jam Bangkok street, and we have to stuck again in the same jam for another 15 minutes, going trough the same street.
Jessica W. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2013
EASY LOCATED

EASY TO FIND FOOD,,GOOD LOCATION..SHOPPING AREAS
7
at the first ,i like this hotel because the front of this hotel was ellegant.with main tower and north tower,,,far to reach our room in the north tower..but in the 3rd day i stayed here..when i shower,the cockroach appear.. far from bts.easy to find food..THE WIFI IN MY ROOM WAS WEAK..ONLY CAN USE INSIDE TOILET
Sylvia A. Couples Chile, November 10, 2013
good

cheap
7
Jessica W. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2013
NOT BAD

EASY LOCATED,BESIDE PLLADIUM MALL, NICE SWIMMING POOL
7
at the first ,i like this hotel because the front of this hotel was ellegant.with main tower and north tower,,,far to reach our room in the north tower..but in the 3rd day i stayed here..when i shower,the cockroach appear.. far from bts.easy to find food
Jessica W. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2013
BAD STAFF

EASY LOCATED,FAR FROM BTS,,SHOPPING AREAS
6
BEFORE I CHECKED OUT FROM THE HOTEL ..I HAVE CALLED THE RECEPTIONIST TO ASK THE LATEST TIME TO CHECK OUT AND THEY SAID IT"S 1PM..THEN BEFORE THAT, I AM GOING OUT ,TILL 12;30 I GO BACK TO MY ROOM TO TAKE MY LUGGAGE AND I HAVE BEEN LOCKED OUTSIDE..WHAT A BAD HOTEL,, THE WATER CAN"T FLOW TO THE WATER SEWER.AND EITHER U GIVE THE HOTEL NAME CARD TO TUK2 OR TAXI.THEY DIDN'T KNOW WHERE EXACTLY THE HOTEL IS LOCATED..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby TransportThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07