Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7055 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7055)
Sort by:
Unyamanee P. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2014
The hotel is near shopping center

Swimming pool, service, moderate prices
7.7
I think everything is kinda good expect air condition, it's always hot.
George M. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2014
Friendly helpful staff excellent hotel

Room, service and food very good
10
Really enjoyed our stay and will go back again soon.Rooms were large and views excellent.Everything was clean and the staff very helpful and friendly. Would recommend the hotel
Kenneth K. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
far the west tower was very far away

clean. service.
6
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Near Spa, Shopping mall and Restaurant

There are a few shopping malls near. Also, it only takes about 5-10 minutes to get to BigC. There are also many restaurants around which open till mid-night. There are also many spa around.
9.7
Pai G. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2014
clean and comfortable , best breakfast.

fast check in/out , good location, high speed internet
10
Clean, good location, good food, friendly staffs . i will back again soon. VVV
Audrey F. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
I will definitely be coming back here again.

Location, nice and friendly staff and Clean room
7.7
The stay here was wonderful and above my expectation. The North Tower required a short walk away from the main lobby through the 11th floor, but it was a relatively short walk. The room was clean and everything was as per promoted in the website. The room was clean, although slightly on the dark side in the hall ways. Will definitely be back here again in my next trip to Bangkok.
Chiang K. Groups Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Horrible hotel

location only
4
I could say this would be one of the most worst hotels I have stayed in life. Staffs are generally good as they can speak English fluently. That's it! Firstly, I booked a room located in main tower and they assigned my room at north tower; the toilet leaks and it was so disgusting; no slippers provided, and when I called to Housekeeping, the operator was totally rude; room is not clean at all, I could see there were a few pieces of rubbish inside the room when I just went in; I stayed there for two night, and the maid has not even clean the shower room by just taking the hair out of the drain!!!! I will never ever stayed in this hotel anymore!
Rachelle G. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2014
Nice hotel near shopping malls.

Location wifi room
9.7
Fine hotel good value for money considering its location. No wonder it is agoda #1 recommended. they let us check in early. Very near platinum mall famous for cheap fashion shopping. Also theres a hawkers restau just infront of the hotel, and there is a night market right beside the hotel.for tours i suggest to just rent a car and not avail the private tour because you van save more. Especially the travel tours located at the 11th floor of d hotel is not recommended total waste of money. Just ask the information at the lobby to get a rent car for u.
Chiong Y. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good stay but few things to improve

Good location, clean & spacious room & helpful staff.
7.3
I have stayed a week before this current stay, but this round there is a few small things that the hotel may look into: 1. The room air conditional need to be regular maintained as the room temperature can raise to very high and I am awake due to sweating. My other friends also have similar experience during the few nights of stay. 2. The attendant in charge of floor 30 still has room to improve his service. 3. The taxi service operating outside the hotel should be monitored as they were quite aggressive few times when we did not want to use their service.
Swee T. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Normal Hotel in Good Location

Location
6.3
Decent hotel at good location with shopping and food available nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03