Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 13356 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13356)
Sort by:
Siowhui C. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2015
location

location,cleanliess
8.3
Good except the aircon is freaking cold.its is noy adjustable. Like the location.
Report this review
Mizwan M. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Just another hotel

Location, location, location
4.7
The stay was alright at best, amenities was sub par & some staff was just blur when asked a question.
Report this review
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Good

near town
8
giod
Report this review
James S. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Our Stay

Location, Breakfast, Staff
8
Report this review
Allyson W. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
Spacious room with good hotel facilities

Spacious, clean and located near good shopping area
7.7
Comfortable beds, good walking area to the shopping vicinity of Pratunam and Platinum Mall
Report this review
Freddy F. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2015
great hotel

room, location
8.7
Good
Report this review
Kaku L. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Happy because of friendly and flexible hotel

Friendly, flexible and clean
8.3
Very relaxed most of the time because the hotel's location is great, the room was clean and has the ambient just right for me to chill. It's system and staff seem super efficient, organised, helpful and friendly yet flexible. They always end with a polite smile however the nature of the enquiry. I rate this hotel better than Westin hotel Melbourne Australia which is a more expensive one of the same kind of hotel as Berkeley. Love it and will be back with my husband caz I know he would too!
Report this review
Yanzhen T. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2015
3.5 - 4 star stay

Location
7
Hotel: Relatively new, but there’s room for improvement. Location: Next to Palladium, near to Platinum Mall, Central World. It is some distance from BTS though. Room: Family room, North Tower Spacious room - 1 double bed, 1 single bed plus the usual TV, mini fridge etc. I'm not sure if there were supposed to be slippers provided, because I didn't see any. There was torchlight in the closet, but it was faulty/battery drained. On the first night, we found that there was water leaking from the air-con. The stain could be seen clearly around the air-con. We placed a bin under it and covered it with a towel to minimize the sound of dripping. We forgot to inform the hotel staff about this the next day. When we return to our hotel on the second night, the beds were made; however I’m not sure if they vacuum the floor and carpets because there was a loose thread on the floor in front of the room mirror for our whole stay. Similarly, the bin with towel was at the same place for the whole duration. Perhaps the cleaning staff thought that this was a 'special' arrangement, but I just wondered why no hotel staff noticed these details and tried to do something. Toilet: Clean, but the toilet bowl cover was faulty. Some paint at the sink mirror rim peeled, and this was quite noticeable when I was using the sink. Dining - Breakfast: Similar food choices for 3 mornings, but there was effort to change some food items. Staffs were helpful to clear dirty plates when diners went to get more food. Vegetarian food was available. Staffs: Reception was okay. When we enquired with one of the lady staff, she seemed tired and did not feel like answering our question on check-out policy. Concierge staffs were helpful, they provided maps and directions and assisted us to get a taxi to the airport (though it was expensive – 500 Bahts!). Overall, I would rate the hotel close-to-4-stars. If they want to position themselves as 5-stars, they need to pay more attention to details.
Report this review
Jaya L. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Very nice hotel with strategic location

Cleanliness, Strategic location and value for money
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Caryssa L. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
Weekend Getaway

Goid location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
9
We were given the room that we asked for. It was clean and spacious. The hotel was located in a very convenient area which was near to various shopping areas. The staff was very friendly and helpful too. All in, I enjoyed my stay there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01