Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17613 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17613 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Chintan D. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Impressed with staff
The staff was very helpful.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Tan K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Overall ok
Clean, Convenient
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Xiaoyu L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Perfect location
Our stay was good. It's just a little inconvenient that our rooms were located at the North Tower, where we had to take the lift to 11th Floor, and walked through a hallway, and take another lift to our floor.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Xiaoyu L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Perfect location
Our stay was good. It's just a little inconvenient that our rooms were located at the North Tower, where we had to take the lift to 11th Floor, and walked through a hallway, and take another lift to our floor.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

CHEW J. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
sightseeing
this hotel location is excellent even though it is not near any BTS station. the cleanliness of the room and the hotel staff is fantastic. Room is very spacious and clean too. It is walking distance to the malls like central world and even siam square. highly recommended and i will be heading back there again.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Sundraraj R. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Visit to places of interest
Better information on places of interest and better value for such activities. Packages should be readily made available with special rates.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

TSEN L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
good location, clean and spacious room.
front desk staff's friendlyness need to be improve.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Katherine L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hotel worth recommending
Good location and within walking distance to Central World, Big C and Platinum Fashion Mall. We stayed in a family corner suite which is big enough but the hotel is abit old in terms of furnishings. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Mark N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
It's just OK
I do not like the decoration of the hotel. It felt old like the Las Vegas's hotel in the 60s. We upgraded the room but it feel like the regular hotel room. Only difference is the window from the bedroom to the bathroom. I do not understand why on earth someone want to open the window to the bedroom while sitting on the toilet. Stuffs were very nice. This is one of the busiest location for cheap clothes shopping. It's still the walking distance from the BTS. Do not expect this location to be peaceful or serenity. There are always the big groups tour from China surrounding everywhere in the hotel.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

KELVIN C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice Location
Great location which is just 5mins away from Platinum Fashion Mall. Nice swimming pool and great facilities
Reviewed March 31, 2016