or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6582 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6582)
Sort by:
Ernest L. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Generally all good.

comfort
6.3
Stay at Berkeley Hotel was pretty good. Thought that the hotel could be more flexible with lending tools/equipment. Requested for a bottle opener and was told to return it immediately after opening the bottle (staff stood at the door and wait for me to open). Do I need to call them whenever i want to open a new bottle? lol Ice is not free as well.
Rene H. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
big comfy room

Night street stalls just outside of hotel. 3 mins walk to platinum mall. 2 queen size beds in room with bathtub n walk in wardrobe.
8
Saw some bad review prior but guess main tower rooms were recommended. Booked the corner luxury sites room. Room is huge. Spacious bathroom too.
Thong M. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Impressive but disappointment later

receiption staffs
6
This hotel plumbing system is terrible. After a shower the place was flooded. We had a luxury corner suite and it wasn't up to standard. Poor workmanship resulting in poor water drainage. We moved to a different room on the 2nd night but this time we encountered hot water in the shower only. It took a long time for the hot water to turn off. Breakfast was sub-standard. Lack of varieties and not worth the money. Internet speed was slow. The only positives about this hotel is the location and the receiption staffs. They're really efficient and friendly.
Yeo K. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Good location and comfortable rooms

The location is around some shopping malls and busy street with food stalls around.
6.7
This was my third stay. I have brought 17 relatives with me as the location was great to move around for shopping and food. The only set back was with the lady manager-on-duty who has no smile but went by the book unlike my first visit which was well handled by a gentleman (manager at the reception). I went there in December 2013 for my second stay hoping that my visit for this trip in January 2014 with 17 relatives to be a breeze in the rooms arrangements as I could not get a response via email to the hotel's website. This lady brushed me off saying that nothing can be done in advance even I have paid in full via Agoda. When we were all there, it was so stressful having to arrange for 8 rooms at the same level and obviously it was not possible as she has refused to do so when I was there during my 2nd visit to the hotel. I would give my thumbs up for the manager (tall guy) at the 10th level where we had our breakfast. He has been very helpful for our three visits there and we have been looking forward to see him during breakfast time.
Jing S. Families with older children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Love the rooms and the locations

Best location, clean rooms, good and friendly service
7.7
very comfortable, friendly staff who give clear instructions on direction
Jing S. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Good and clean

good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8.3
extrememly good with great location. shopping just beside the hotel.
Tony L. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
good

, big room , clean , and fast WIFI
8.3
over all good stay , only prob , I stay at north tower , have to go up to 11th floor to walk across the bridge and change to other building , some time at night it is dark
Jane L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
good

good
6
good
Jane L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
good

good
6
good
Chairy T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
New 5 star Hotel

Local food, shopping, city centre
8.7
New hotel located at city centre, i stayed at triple family room, the room is very big which combined with one single bed and one king bed. I can find a lot of local food just in front of hotel. Walking distance to platinum mall, central world shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02