arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16842 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.2 Tara B.
New Zealand
June 16, 2016
Good
Good, Good. GOOD

8.8 Kar L.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Good
Nice to stay hitel

7.6 Eileen G.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
If you are not taking much of the BTS, this hotel location is superb
Location - conveniently located nearby at Pratunam area with near Platinium Mall and the Pratunam night street market. Opposite are some eateries, and a supposedly popular Chicken Rice Stall. If you know you will take BTS on a daily basis, this may not be a hotel you would like to consider due to the fact that it is a distance walk to the nearest station Chitlom or Siam. It is not fun if you are running late for an appointment or something, or dragging kids to walk with you under the hot weather and crowded street with people and vehicles. Hotel facilities, room - we asked for a corner unit room at high floor and a early check in at 11 am as per our request in our request. The hotel accommodated to us! The corner room at the North Tower is SPACIOUS. We could open up all our luggages and still have plenty of room to walk around. The only inconvenient thing about being in the North Tower is that guests have to take a lift to the 11th floor and walk across a "bridge" to go to the North Tower. It is a little inconvenient which is why the rooms should be at the lower price. We didn't have the daily breakfast and we didn't think we have missed out a lot. On the whole, we are happy with this hotel.

8.4 Rosalind L.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Clean & comfortable
I have 3 kids and thus this luxury suite corner which has 2 queen bed in it suit us. It's very spacious n clean.

8.8 Kai Y.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Enjoyable stay with Good location
Hotel is located at the Heart of Shopping District, Close to BTS and good Hotel Facilities. Breakfast Spread is one of the best in Bangkok as well.

9.2 Suat L.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Spacious, comfy room
Located near all major shopping malls, food within reach

6.4 Jonathan J.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
Good location & room is spacious
Overall is good. Location near to Platinum Fashion Mall & pratunam market. The room is very spacious.

8.8 juwita J.
Indonesia
June 15, 2016
excellent
i got a big room there and had pleasant days during my stay in Bangkok. Definitely will stay again in this hotel for the next trip

9.2 Juni L.
Malaysia
June 15, 2016
Great Location
Just next to shopping malls. Clean, wifi good connection. Staff allowed us to check in early. Choose the main tower. Understand that for room in North Tower need to change lifts at 11th floor.

7.6 Gwendolyn A.
Singapore
June 15, 2016
Good but can be improved
Overall Staffs at the reception and entrance were polite. Deposit of 100SGD was required upon check in. Although the check in time is at 3pm, my room was ready at 11am, how lucky! I got a high level and corner room with an awesome view of the busy city. The room was big and spacious, basic facilities and toiletries were provided. Tv channels have a good variety of English movies which can keep you entertained. Room slippers couldn't be found in the room and I wrote a note for the housekeeper. When I came back from shopping spree, I saw the room slippers were placed nicely on the carpet floor! Thank you! Cons will be just like what others have mentioned, it's quite inconvenient to walk to tower 2 from the main tower. You need to take 2 lifts in order to reach your room. Toothpaste is too small and little for use. Recommend to bring along your own toothpaste or buy at any convenience store there. Good location where pratunam market is just opposite and there a long stretch of night market directly below the hotel. Directly Opposite is the famous chicken rice in pink t-shirt. Be careful when crossing the road. A lot of tuk tuk stationed outside the hotel so beware of being overcharged. I managed to get 60THB to big C supermarket instead of 100THB. Arranged for airport transfer with the hotel and Paid 500THB to the driver. You may opt for taxi with meter if you are willing to wait for one. Overall a 4 star hotel instead of 5, I don't mind trying out other hotels nearby pratunum area. My husband loved this hotel so we will most likely be revisiting here again. Hopefully the service and standards will remain the same or be even better.