or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9607 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9607)
Sort by:
Patrick S. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Great Location, but still a hotel on a budget

Location to shops, Cheap price, Pool.
6.3
Our stay in Bangkok was only short and as such was a perfect place for a night, close to lots of shops to keep the misses happy. The hotel looks very grand inside but if you stop for a closer look you start to notice the craftsmanship inst as good as it first looks (especially in the bathrooms, shower doors not fitting, poor grouting etc), but still perfectly acceptable. Breakfast in the morning was a little disappointing, not a huge variety with the items I would associate as being essential to a buffet breakfast ie Bacon being hidden away and only available on request (we only found it by seeing someone else ask for it), we guess this is to try to not to offend those who dont want it. Finally on check out we were also presented a bill for the mini bar clearly dated the day we had arrived, but after explaining we didn't check into 9pm and left strait for dinner so there was no way we would have been binging on the mini bar they removed the items from our bill, (this was more on the principle of it rather than the cost, i was actually surprised at how cheap the items were in the mini bar). If your looking somewhere cheap to get your head down this place is great though clean and friendly staff.
Goh L. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
Nice stay

nearby market, friendly staff and comfortable
7.7
Have some communicating problem but problem solve quickly , reception staffs are friendly.
Tom H. Solo travelers Luxembourg, August 31, 2014
Good Stayover place

Location, View from Room, worth the money
8.3
Got a hot deal via agoda, so money was worth the deal. Room at 30th floor, stunning view over Bangkok. Close to various shops and BTS Station.
Francis W. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel

Food, Comfortable Room, Value for Money
9
Zay P. Groups Myanmar, August 31, 2014
good for shopping and location

great location, swimming pool and brekfast
8
good for shopping and fantastic breakfast
Wansi L. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great location, comfortable, clean

Great location, comfortable, clean
9
Good location, will stay here again
Shiau C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Great location

great location
7.7
overall was good.
Ivy O. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
is a very nice place but the bed not so clean

swimming
4
Josephine R. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Berkeley Bangkok Brilliant

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Piano Bar
10
We had 2 nights at the Berkeley Hotel and would return. We had a comfortable room and I asked for a high floor and they put us on the 36th floor of the north tower and we had great views! The breakfast buffet was great with loads of choice and was different each day. I also had an incident where I left a ring in the bathroom and checked out. I realised about an hour and a half later and went back and advised staff. They were on to it straight away, they took me back to the room that had been cleaned and the ring was not there, the cleaner took me to the rubbish which they emptied and was poking through it and there it was. They really went out of their way and I was very impressed and appreciative. I would recommend this hotel.
Chan L. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2014
Great Location & Comfortable Hotel

Great breadfast, great location and comfortable
10
Its really a great stay, rooms are big, clean & comfortable. Location is excellent and night market just at the door step of hotel! Will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05