Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16192 reviews

11569 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16192)
Sort by:
Ronah S. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2015
My review

Food,room,staff
9
Nice
Report this review
Ragash P. Couples Thailand, October 31, 2015
very clean neat. all staff are friendly

food pool service
10
Excellent
Report this review
Lim M. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2015
Super good locations

Cleanliness of the room, location of the hotel and friendliness of the staffs
9.3
The stay were superb as the hotel is located near the popular shopping mall and some of the night markets in Bangkok. The room is clean and spacious. The staffs are very friendly and able to speak and understand simple English. The only improvement will be the breakfast as there isn't much choices and they serve almost the same food everyday.
Report this review
Adult T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2015
Short stay at Berkeley

1) Location 2) cleanliness 3) comfort
8.3
I only stayed one night so I would commend base on very practical aspects 1) I like the location, right smack in the popular area for tourists. Not far from food, shopping 2) I like the room, cleanliness is important to me and a comfortable nights rest 3) hotel staff - I just thought it was strange to have housekeeping knock on my door at 8am in the morning wanting to check my room on the day of check out. Am I not entitled to proper rest up till I checkout?
Report this review
Wong H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2015
Bad experience

location is near pratinum mall
3.3
Staff is rude, room is dark and the food is less variety. not worth staying. Very dissapointed.
Report this review
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2015
luxurious, spacious

cleanliness, environment, comfortable
9
Hotel is new, room is neat, clean and very comfortable, staff are helpful and speaks good English. Hotel is located away from neareast BTS (Chilom - 10 mins walk), erawan Shrine, Pratunam market, Platinum Mall and Central World Plaza, all which requires walking of 10 mins or more.
Report this review
Romeo B. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2015
closer to shopping mall

near to shopping malls, easy to find tuktuk in a cheaper way, few steps at the night market
7
i stayed in the north tower, need to walk for 2 mins to get there. the room is spacious and good.
Report this review
Hanne N. Couples Finland, October 30, 2015
Comfortable stay near everything

Location, peacefulness, breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Jil W. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2015
Nice Room

Room
6.7
Overall is okay. Stayed there for 5 nights. Only the room is nice, the rest like location and etc is average.
Report this review
Daniel M. Families with young children Canada, October 30, 2015
It's a 3.5 to 4 star hotel

Pool and location good .... Food over priced
7.3
Good
Report this review
Previous page 1411 - 1420 of 11569 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03