arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17233 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17233 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

shinichi S.
Japan
February 17, 2016
comfotable
wifi is a little bit weak and slow. I connect wifi as soon as check in, with didn't work. the enginnier come fast and fixed. The concierge was also kindly. good stay thank you

Tan L.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
Good
Room

Jasrel N.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
Family
Booked 2 rooms. Was very satisfied with the rooms. Spacious and comfortable. Overall, a good stay!

Chengyong T.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
Big rooms
Location

Igor C.
Russia
February 16, 2016
Nice hotel, really good location
Swimming pool, location
Location is great, swimming pool is nice. Staff speaks English well. Room was a bit small but really clean. Would recommend this hotel.

Jia C.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
Big rooms, location was average
We are given a room in the North Tower, which is a separate tower from the reception area. You have to change the lift twice before getting to your room in the North Tower, that's additional hassle. Location of hotel seems to be near Platinum mall area, but in actual fact you have to cross at least 2 bridges/jay walk before getting to the shopping area. Amari watergate would have been a better location option in my opinion. Room wise, it was spacious and clean. Receptionists were friendly. Overall a value friendly hotel thats popular among Singaporeans.

Wanxin K.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
Worst service I ever experienced
During our 2nd night, there is no water coming out from the bath room and we are not able to bath. We called the front desk and someone attend to us after half an hour, and after taking a look, he says he will ask an engineer to attend to us. After another half an hour, no one came and we called the front desk to ask for a change of room. After around 15 minutes, a bell boy came and push a trolley over. We have to load up our luggage ourselves and he just stands there doing nothing. This is horrible!!! When we reached the new room, it is like a downgrade in size!!! And the water pressure is low, but at least there is some water to bath. Throughout our stay, the water heater is not warm enough and we have to endure with the cooling water to bath. Due to this hazzle that we gone through, we demand for an extension of 3 hours for our check out date, but was rejected by the front desk staff. Upon check out, we hand over the room cards to the staff and after 5min, her room service staff inform her that we have left our stuff inside the save and very unpolitely, she asks me to go back to my room and claim my stuff. The service that this hotel has produced is really lousy and worst to the max!!!

Lois N.
United States
February 16, 2016
5 stars all the way
Excellent hotel

yap J.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Condition of room
They have night market along the hotel
The shower water is not hot at all and water stopped flowing while I was washing my hair..

fredrick T.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Great and nice hotel
Near fashion mall . Convenient .eatries around
Good and Cosy .some minor hiccups about the room..toilet can't flush , shower flood but is still fine to stay