Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16153 reviews

11545 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16153)
Sort by:
Jo A. Couples Australia, October 25, 2015
ok but not worth the money nor 5 star rating

location location location
7.7
the hotel was clean and comfortable. it was within walking distance to the best markets and shopping centers and restaurants and food stalls. we do have a few issues with it tho. we arrived early - about 8am and could not check in till 3pm. we had been on bus's for 24 hours, so were tired, hungry and dirty. the only way we could check in was to pay an extra 2000baht, which we did, because what choice did we have? the TV only had one English speaking channel and the reception was shocking. we have been in $30 a night rooms with better channels and reception. the wifi was also crap, but to give them credit, they did come up and install at modem in our room when we complained. i wont stay there again.
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2015
worth the money

staff is friendly, hotel room is big and they allow me for early check-in
8
only problem is the wifi very weak, every now and then disconnect.
Report this review
Geraldine C. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2015
5 nights in Berkeley!

Very clean room, strong shower head, good location
9.3
I was very impressed with the room! Clean & spacious room, toilet with a strong shower head & a bathtub! Only thing was the shower place always ended up flooding the toilet floor because of the design, but just a minor issue. Loved the room service food also!!! We ordered the same food twice. The location is very convenient. Just diagonally across Platinum Shopping centre (~10mins). Walkable distance to Chidlom & Siam Station. (~20mins) Connected to the Palladium shopping place, which always have a long stretch of night market & streetfood outside! Not to mention a 7-11 just outside too! Very good! Thanks for the wonderful stay! Will definitely be back here! Thumbs up!
Report this review
Phon P. Groups Cambodia, October 25, 2015
Perfect hotel

Price, location and clean
8.7
It was good. But cleaner did not change the sheet!!!
Report this review
Kelly K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION , STAFF PERFORMANCE GOOD & ROOM VERY COMFORTABLE
9
Report this review
Chan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Comfortable

Big room , comfortable, convenient for shopping.
9.3
The room is big , bright ,good view as it is a corner unit .but the air conditioner was not functioning properly.
Report this review
Sheik L. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2015
short bangkok stay

location, breakfast, hotel
10
i would highly recommend. Best place to to stay!
Report this review
Lingdan H. Solo travelers China, October 24, 2015
Great Staycation

1) near shopping area 2) easy to access to airport 3) friendly staff
10
Report this review
Jamie T. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2015
very nice hotel easy to find food, shopping mall

alot of food store , shopping mall
9.7
comfortable room, helpful staff
Report this review
Sai M. Business travelers Myanmar, October 24, 2015
Inside the towndown area was nice

Nice location , nice room and nice food
7
Only 2 night stay , i like the location there, near have so many local food and shopping center.
Report this review
Previous page 1431 - 1440 of 11545 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07