or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6582 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6582)
Sort by:
Claudia T. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Worst 5 star hotel.

Near shopping area, easy access to airport.
2.7
This is a worst 5star i have ever been to. Receptionist was extremely rude. Assistant Manager doesn't know how to handle guest with doubts. Upon check in i was asked to pay 12,000bht for deposit, when question why is there a need to when i already pay upfront through Agoda, Receptionist immediately asked Assistant Manager to come out to explain. When my parents talked to Receptionist, she simply ignored them without even looking at them. As a receptionist, the basic smile wasn't even shown. Not fit to be a receptionist. Because i myself is working in hotel industry, and smiling is the basic courtesy which i give to my guest. Assistant Manager didn't give a proper explanation to us instead she offered to refund full amount that i paid to Agoda. She should put herself as a guest from oversea staying over 1week with them, she didn't even offered to find another hotel for us. Poor and worst customer service a Assistant Manager can ever give. Room has a list of lost item and charges. But when i checked those items, slipper wasn't in room. What if i didn't took notice of that and check out, they would have charged me 700bht for each pair of lousy quality slipper. The bar counter is full of dust it makes me wonder if they do change the coffee and tea everyday even if it's untouched. This five star hotel is worst than a budget hotel standard. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone and warned everyone to stay at your own risk.
Kin T. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2014
Great hotel. I will return.

Large room, central location, room wifi
8
I stayed 3 nights. A very good hotel with good front desk service. I had requested for a large bed but not available when I checked in. I was upgraded to a luxury room. Surprisingly the luxury room was not as clean as it could be. Housekeeping was slack. Buffet breakfast was good. Overall still a good hotel and I will return. Value for money not the greatest.
Catherine-Anne H. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
not that luxurious

staff speak good english, next to a big shopping mall
4.7
the booking was under my name. my partner got there before me and was given the key even though his name was not on the booking and when i arrived they refused to give me a key or let me go to the room. the room was a luxury room and has a clean bathtub however there was blood stains on the carpet near the bed and the internet connection was slow. the location is not great. we could not find good/clean restaurants nearby.
Jaime K. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
Worse 5 star hotel,dirty room n no mini bar

Close to shopping
3.7
Not very happy first walk in the room the floor was dirty n hair was everywhere n also 5 star hotel no mini bar
Guanhong T. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Big room size, clean room and good service
9.3
Ana M. Couples Romania, January 21, 2014
great value for the money

close to shopping area, big rooms, good internet
9.3
we had a problem with the water in the bathroom, but otherwise everything was great for the money given
Jiaw G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Great location, convenience for shopping

Spadeful, clean and wifi provided
7.7
Excellent stay, clean, spadeful room. Although need to walk from Main tower to another tower, but overall experience is great. Strongly recommend to Asian tourist.
Loo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
poor service of receptionist, wifi very weak

convenience, near shopping area
5
I am very not preferable service of the receptionist
Wivina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2014
great

friendly staff : room : shopping area
7.7
Tianlu V. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
perfect stay in bangkok

cozy comfortable easy to access to
10
The hotel is very centrally located, at a very strategic location surrounded by great shopping places. The hotel staff are extremely helpful and friends, the services are great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07