arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16842 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 XUFENG F.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
Pleasant stay
Large room, Good view and Comfortable Design
Only stayed in Bangkok for one night, this hotel is together with a shopping centre and quite near to Central and Paragon, good location for travelers.

8.3 Tay J.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
Short trip stay at Bangkok
Friendly English speaking Staffs, located in the hearts of shopping malls, spacey room
Overall nice to be located within walking distance of many shopping malls. Alternative, take tuk tuk ride to MBK or Siam area. CONS: it will be better if nearer to MRT or BTS.

7.7 Joyce L.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Comfortable bed, great pool, great staff service!
The bed and the location of the hotel.

7 OW L.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Good location, Poor Furnishing
Good location Good staffs
though the hotel location is in a very good location. The room have a light smell of sewerage. And the shower pressure is not good n the hot water is only warm even though I have turn to the maximum hot. It become worse after my wife use the shower first. The second person will not get to have a decent hot water for shower. The shower perplex I'd of poor insulation to seal the water, resulting water leak out of it causing the bath room really wet. On the second day the was clean and towers were replace but the bathing foam and toothbrush was not replace.. The room kettle is not clean,there is a layer of stain or dirt seen it was not clean for a very long time.

5.7 Pheara K.
Australia
December 31, 2015
Hate the staffs
Most of the staffs are rude.

5.3 CECIL M.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
i'll be in touch with the GM
Only one.
will do.

5.7 TAI A.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Room lit too dark
Facilities Size
OK

7.3 Tay S.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Well located with close proximity to popular spots
Surrounded by shopping mall, food outlets and taxi or tuk tuk is available easily if 20mins walk to nearest MRT is too troublesome.
Overall, I am satisfied with my stay here. However, I need to highlight that housekeeping needs improvement.

8.7 Lisa C.
Canada
December 31, 2015
Great location, beautiful clean rooms
Beautiful clean rooms, great pool, great location, friendly helpful staff

9.7 INDRANI J.
Australia
December 31, 2015
Good Hotel , value for money
location , staff , Cleanliness
happy and Enjoy