arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16914 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 Jan C.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Good location, friendly concierge
Location, friendly staff and concierge
Good location with shopping centers around.

7.3 Leong M.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Good location, but needs improvement for the toile
Good location, good customer service
The hotel was good overall. However, the design of the toilet was poor. Water kept flooding the toilet floor and wasn't able to drain off properly.

8 Soon L.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Good location and friendly staffs.
Good location, friendly staffs, clean room
Good stay and always come back for this hotel.

5.7 Wei S.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Holiday
The staff were relatively courteous.
It was bad. The bed is lousy, spring mattress collapse and was told it is like this and the count down party was boring.

6.3 ser Y.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Review of Berkeley hotel bkk
Flexible to allow us to check out late as son was sick.
staff generally cannot really understand our converse in English. As its new year we asked if there were fireworks, none seem to understand what we asking, even the managers. if were to Rate as 5 star hotel I think in this area there ought to be improvement as English is an international language. Other than that room is spacious and clean.

8.7 Shad B.
United States
January 02, 2016
Nice location
The pools are great, location is near the center of the city
Very good place. Would go back. Only problem was with spotty WiFi on upper floors.

9.3 KEVIN S.
United Kingdom
January 02, 2016
Good facilities with very polite staff
Food , price ,hospitality
We both enjoyed the exceptional service and assistance we received throughout our short stay and we both will be returning in the near future

5.3 SELINA Y.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
Service is not up to 5 star standard.
Location near to shopping. Night markets and food.
Standard overrated. It's not 5 star. Just 3.5 star the most.

7.7 JIN S.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
Ideal Hotel
Location, Comfort and Clean

9.3 Martha H.
South Africa
January 02, 2016
Fantastic location and wonderfully relaxing.
The location, the peaceful feel inside the hotel and the friendly staff.
The stay was really relaxing and very pleasant as the staff ensure that there are no hitches at all.