or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10262 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10262)
Sort by:
Joanna J. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
On top of the shopping district

Location, value for money and friendliness
7.7
Quick stop over on the way to Samui.. Cheap and cheerful
Jacky T. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Satisfied & Pleasant Stay @ Berkeley

The best about Berkeley is its location,hotel environment,staff services and breakfast offered.
9.3
It my first time booking Berkeley for my BKK trip.I was amazed on my arrival at the hotel.Its is located at the central of BKK with shopping mall nearby.The four-faced buddha and Chit Lom BTS is just 15mins walking distance away.The hotel has a grand lobby and spacious dinning space(Mulberry) located at level 10.The staffs are friendly and polite.The deluxe room view is well kept and a clean environment.I enjoyed my stay at Berkeley and will recommend it to my relatives and friends.From Statisfied Customers.
Angie A. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Sub-urban hotel

Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
It was good staying aat Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, but the only thing is they didnt get to provide the surprise which has been requested by my boyfriend which he requested in Agoda request.
Rebecca Y. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
nice hotel great location

Great location, awesome hotel
10
Many eateries around the hotels. Night market right below the hotel!
Soh M. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Good Location

Location, Clean & Big Room
8
This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. Location are really good. Shopping are within walking distance. Will stay in this hotel again.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Vacation hotel stay alright

Near Pratunam,
5.7
The hotel was value for money but there are a few trades off you got to make. BTS walk is not very near but it is within walking distance from Pratunam. Room is big and spacious so that's good. I had a pleasant stay just I find the location is abit off.
John A. Couples New Zealand, September 27, 2014
Great

Great location, clean, helpful staff
8
We had a great stay. Only issue - why would you not have electricity outlets in the bathroom? Are we the only people to need to use a shaver or a hair drier?
Jiawen L. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2014
Relatively Good Experience

Quiet, spacious and clean
8.3
Our stay at the Berkeley Hotel Pratunam was generally good as travellers who walked and used the yuk yuk/taxi as our form of transports. Although Pratunam Fashion Mall was diagonally opposite the hotel, it takes a while (i.e. 2 overhead bridges some distance away) to get there. Alternatively, jay walking is a common sight so you may join the crowd. Although we were staying at the Annex block, we didn't find that it was much of a hassle to change lifts since they had more than enough lifts. Room was clean and spacious. The only issue we had was the shower. The drainage's probably a little clogged so it took a while for the water to drain. Breakfast's a variety but are generally alright. so note that they stop breakfast very promptly.
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, September 27, 2014
Value selection

good location, wifi and service
9
i live here over four times. Normally, they are value and good but i meet one bad doorman this time. He pretended he can not speak or understand English. And he ignore my needs and look for a guide van for me. The van driver quote me a higher price too much than normal Taxi. I know how much around it is from the hotel to airport. He dived me to walk different direction and wrong way to waste my money when i require by meter. So that i have to pay over the price a lot he quoted. He said I have to pay so high whatever by meter or not. It's a bad experience. I never meet the driver and doorman like this in Bangkok. I go to Bangkok over 10 times.
Wi L. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2014
great shopping and street foods

clean,fast check in,new room
8
comforatble except long walk to another tower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08