or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7776 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7776)
Sort by:
Sonal D. Couples Sri Lanka, April 27, 2014
Really Nice hotel, Friendly staff, value for Money

Spacious rooms, Good food, beautiful atmosphere. Wife and I really Loved it.
9.7
Loved every Minute of it, will stay again for sure. We lover the spacious lobby and lounge arears, a first for a hotel in BKK, we have stayed at Amari Watergate and many other star class hotels in BKK but never had this type of open space. rooms are beautiful and spacious. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Just two point I want to bring out are that the selection/variety at breakfast and on the menu should improve.check out in time should be brought back as I got in at 7.30am and was asked to wait till 2.00pm as that was the check in time. other than that simply LOVED the HOTEL!!!!
Justin T. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
bad

Value, located near shopping area
6.7
There was a serious issue with the locking system / key card, there is an extremely annoying tapping of a card electronic card, followed by a locking sound (all sounds like something wrong with an electric system) which repeats constantly. Out of the 3 nights, we were able to hear it for 2 nights. And it only happens after we are in the room for quite awhile. So at approximately midnight, the sound starts and since both of us were sleepy, changing the room at that time is totally out of the questions. We had to bear with the annoying sound which was extremely disturbing.
Kelly B. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, Rooms, Value for money
7.3
The stay at the hotel was awesome! The location is good, though the taxi driver had problem locating it because it's pretty new but other than that, very near platinum mall and pratunam market. 10-15 mins walk to Central world area and lots of food sold around the hotel at night so supper is never a problem. Room is huge!!! Love that the tub is just a window away, literally. Though we had some problems with the drainage, flooded my toilet a couple of times till we decided to get the maintanence up. Cleared it fast and everything was good. The services were prompt and the staffs were very helpful. Thumbs up!
Tresha Y. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Good and convenient

Location, spacious, clean
8
Staff were very friendly and we were upgraded to a bigger room. I'm quite particular with cleanliness and I'd say the room was very clean.
Gordon T. Families with young children United States of America, April 26, 2014
new hotel with a great staff near shopping centers

Staff, shopping, and pool
9.3
This was a great new hotel centrally located near all the major shopping areas. The staff was the best I've seen at a Thai hotel in many years; no really! They have a front desk trainer that shows their emphasis on customer support and relations. The pool is shallow but fairly large with a children's section. The breakfast buffet is great but don't be late! We extended three more days since this hotel was so nice.
Seyed M. Business travelers India, April 26, 2014
Staying is ok , littlebit upset in check inn time

Hotel located in cntrally for shopping area
7.7
Check inn time too late staff is not that much expericence hotels are beautiful
Marius S. Solo travelers Lithuania, April 26, 2014
nice hotel , frendly staff.

lacation, staff,breakfast
8.3
2 days in Berkely, no problem, nice swimingpool :)
Ang H. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
safe, convenient to all major shopping

clean safe staff are friendy easy to get public transport
8
Happy enjoy
Les H. Couples New Zealand, April 26, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Wonderful staff who were very friendly and very attentive. Cleaniness second to none. Fantastic breakfeast and dining room meals
10
Without a doubt one of best hotels we have stayed in.The staff were surperb.We could not praise them enough. The only thing that disappointed us was no alcohol in the rooms. We would certainly stay there again and give it the highest recommendation.
Dedy D. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Strategic Hotel with affordable price

Strategic location, easy access, near to popular shopping centre
8
memorable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01