arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17242 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17242 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Salanne L.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Worth every penny
Upon arrival, the staff at the reception counter was really helpful, they are willing to even help with directions and tips with regards to navigating Bangkok. The room was great, no complaints at all. For the price we paid, it surpassed our expectations. The housekeeping staff were really friendly as well when we requested for an extra bed. Location wise, it is a stone throw away from the Pratunam morning market (like legit a 5 min walk away) and there's a night market right outside the lobby (with street food *sprinkles confetti*). Convenient! :D

Jason W.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Best location for shopping
Room, food and location
Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly and managed to even check in early. That was a nice gesture by the hotel and staff to accommodate my family. Thanks and we will be back again next time. Cheers.

CHOON T.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
Review
Very good

CHOON T.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
Review
Very good

James O.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
Good location 3 stars hotel
Great location, Next to Platinum and Good eating places nearby
It is a nice hotel but not really a 5 stars hotel. The bathroom flooring is badly done, after bath the shower water will wet the whole bathroom. The shower screen is not placed in proper place. The hot water mixer is extremely hard to control. The lobby staffs are helpful but usually recommends more expensive than normal transport and restaurant. Better seek other help venue.

Genevie L.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Great hotel
Location, Bath room, Bed
Theres amazing street food just opposite the hotel. With shrimp wanton noodles, mango sticky rice and many other all within walking distance. The main tower room are awesome and beddings are clean and neat every day.

Ong P.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Great Hotel but breakfast variety limited
Great Hotel but limited variety limited

Wei S.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Great Stay!
Concierge and reception staff are Albert helpful, efficient and smiley! Location is very good and convenient. Hotel hygiene and facilities is good.

Jason H.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Slight Disappointment with Cleanliness and Staff
Met with staff with poor service, I guess it's a matter of luck and the attitude of their employees. Hotel underwent some renovation but parts of it are dirty like the corners of the room, bathroom and the walls

Klaus R.
Denmark
January 25, 2016
Good Location
Close to all the shopping malls and Central World