Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11895 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11895)
Sort by:
Lam M. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
convenient good

swimming pool comfort
8.3
Gd food around,convenient,near pratunam market near pork leg rice at soi 19.
Chong A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Room not really clean , there is a dust found.

Pool at main block is very nice. staff friendly.
8.7
Ok. Good. Only need to take note in room cleanness. ... clean the dust before let guest chk in
Mui P. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Experience in The Berekely Hotel

Mulberry restaurant was great,there staffs was nice .room size was good.
6.7
House keeping was poor ,need to inform them if not room was nnt clean till 3pm.never replenish all things in room every day eg. Like drinking water,bath robe....Most of the staff English was poor.lift lighting was too dim and resulted in not being able to clearly see the degsinated floors.
Wei C. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
hotel stay

location
5.3
the bath shower water was so hot for shower and could not be adjusted
Sudave R. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2014
Horrible Service

it is centrally located. The rooms were big. Lovely bathroom.
6.7
The rooms were nice. But the service staff were horrible especially the Housekeeping staff. Due to our experience there, we NOT be staying there EVER. We were scolded by the Housekeeping staff for asking for an extra pillow. On the day of the check out I was alone in the room as my friends had gone out. A man from Housekeeping kept ringing the doorbell and demanded to be let in as he did not have a key card. He did NOT identify himself and insisted that I open the door although I told him I was bathing. He was VERY rude and kept saying I must open the door. This went on for a few minutes till I told him I am going to call the reception. The lady at the reception told me that she does not know anything about this. That man disappeared. I did not feel safe after that incident. There is no security in this hotel. No one came to check up on this incident.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
Great hotel, great experience

Location, convenience, comfort
9
Location: Fantastic. 5 mins walk away from Platinum Shopping Centre, Pratunam Market. 20 min walk away from Phaya Thai BTS (which links to the Airport Rail). Local Culture: At night, the bare streets turn transform into night markets with hawkers and roadside stalls sprouting up everywhere. You get to enjoy local cuisine in the comfort of your room at a fraction of the price. efficient and helpful staff service.
Paul T. Couples Australia, December 4, 2014
Superb

High Standard of the room, Swimming Pool, Restaurant
10
A true paradise in the midst of the most bustling area of Bangkok, minutes walking distance to 5 of the City's mega malls. One of the best value for money five star Hotels we've ever stayed at. Highly recommended!
Salinee E. Families with young children Mauritius, December 4, 2014
insecurity

good location/ good rooms/ spacious hotel
7.7
Weili Y. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
I've been to BKK many times and this is the best hotels I've stayed in BKK. The only downside is that the hotel is a bit far from bts station. Other than that, it's perfect!
Rajarshi R. Families with young children Australia, December 4, 2014
Good five star hotel at a decent price

Close proximity to the markets, family friendly, good food
9
Overall it was a very pleasant stay - very big room with nice bathroom and toilet, great buffet breakfast, swiming pool was great with nice ambience and hotel interior looked great. We stayed at 31st floor in North Tower and the view was amazing. Many people had mentioned that the north tower was inconvenient but I strongly disagree that. I recommend this hotel as a very good family friendly five star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06