Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16491 reviews

11802 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16491)
Sort by:
Melly M. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2015
great location

location, food, transport
9.7
great location in bangkok, near from the bigges clothing market
Report this review
Hui X. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2015
Worth a 5 Star hotel

Big, Clean, comfort
9.7
Overall it was a great stay for me and my family of 15
Report this review
Li T. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2015
Second stay at Berkeley Hotel

Location, Clean and Friendly staff
6.7
Overall experience was good, but the North Tower is not as good as the main tower. Stayed at the main tower previously and had a better experience. Will recommend main tower over north tower.
Report this review
Thomas D. Couples Switzerland, November 9, 2015
Berkeley Hotel

Curb Appeal, Room size, and Walkability
7.3
For what we paid the stay was good. Didn't love the location, although it is a popular area to be in and very close to the mall. The restaurant--breakfast in particular was not included in our stay but can be an option. That was very overpriced at 980 baht for 2 and a mediocre breakfast. The restaurant upstairs as well as the bar were empty every single day. On the plus side the hotel was quiet and the room was large. I would stay again but I wouldnt consider this hotel a 5 star.
Report this review
Catherine S. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Good LOCATION & COMFORT

LOCATION, COMFORT
7.7
Everything is good, except the rooms was too DARK
Report this review
Ling C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2015
satisfy stay

The room is generally clean and pleasant. the location of the hotel makes it easy for access to shopping malls. There is no much language difficulty in communication.
7.7
Overall my stay with the hotel for 4 days was a very good. Location, room and staff service is good. Except for the room service food is not hot just a bit warm when was delivered.
Report this review
Lim C. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2015
Very good Stay

Room , Food , Location
8
Very good stay :) , will definitely choose this hotel again when I visit Thailand
Report this review
Wilson S. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2015
nice room and good location

1> nice room 2> good location 3> hotel view is beautiful
7.3
First time staying @ this hotel .. lucky we were staying @ Luxury Suite Family (Triple) located @ Main Tower nice view if u are staying @ high floor . The hotel was divided into 2 towers, north & main tower. Do take note that the lobby is located at main tower, if you are staying at the north tower. you have to take lift from main tower to a level 11 floor and walk to the north tower and take another lift again to room level. Good Location is just beside palladium mall, lots of little food stalls and convenience store downstairs and opposite the hotel. 5-10 mins walking distance to centralworld/platinum shopping. would recommend this hotel for future stay.Great place to stay. It's just a stone throw away from platinum mall and central world. We were happy with our 5days and 4night stay here.
Report this review
Danilda S. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2015
Pratunam secret

Price Standard Staff
9.3
5 star except for lication
Report this review
Alain D. Groups Indonesia, November 9, 2015
Good Stay

Near shopping mall, big room
6
The minus point about this hotel is i reserved the north tower without knowing that i have to transfer lift at 11th floor and cross the sky bridge before take another lift to 28th floor. you cannot say that this is qualified as a 5 star hotel looking at the size of their pool, etc. on second morning, the toilet wont flush so have to deal with it. and you have to ask for the staff to supply you free mineral water and hot tea everyday. But its a good hotel and quite satisfied with it.
Report this review
Previous page 1541 - 1550 of 11802 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03