or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11549 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11549)
Sort by:
Gloria N. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Great hotel to stay at Cannot speak highly enough

Comfort food Location
10
Our stay at the Berkeley was most enjoyable from when we arrived to when we left. All the staff were pleasant and nothing was a problem to them The food was amazing and breakfast had plenty of variety
Christine K. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2014
poor location

clean and spacious room
6.3
Its so so cos location not so good,quite far walking to our room at north tower but room is clean and big
Alison L. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good Location

location,cleaness, big
7.7
good location as very convienent to walk around as only within walking distance can reach fashion mall,central mall, big C supermarket. Will come to back stay this hotel again if there is offer price
Tay K. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Stay at hotel

The room is spacious. The breakfast buffet has a variety of selection. Hotel location is 5min walk to platunum shopping mall.
7.7
Overall is good except the Bell Boy who keep asking us to take a flat rate taxi @ 500baht to DMK airport on our last day. After we insist to take a meter taxi, the bell boy warn us the traffic jam is bad & we shall bear all the highway charges. Eventually we took a meter taxi, we paid 50baht highway charge 2 times plus our trip meter cost of 210baht. The overall cost is only 310baht. There are really traffic jam & maybe is our luck that the jam is not as bad as they had mentioned.
Lawrence C. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
excellent accommodation

location, food and ambience
10
Excellent
Adrian O. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2014
Very good service

Very good
10
Very good
Chieen H. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Good

Services
8
Joseph N. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Great Hotel to stay

Location, Price and Customer-Friendly service
10
Heng H. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Goog location, room deco need urgent update

1) Location 2)big room 3)good front desk staff
7.3
Hotel location excellent, right in the heart of shopping and dining area. Hotel service staff are friendly and helpful. The big negative is in the room. shower drainage not flow smoothly. Water tap head not clean, room decor rather old. Hotel room need urgent upgrade and good maintenance.
Henry C. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Hardly 5 star

Shower kit, room size, bed
4.7
The first thing we wanted to do when we arrived at the hotel was to cancel the following nights. Quite frankly, if Thai/Chinese kitchen is not your style then you will not like the old style decoration of this hotel which is not for westerners but more for Asians on package tours. Service is acceptable but the elevator is excruciatingly long. Our bedroom was spacious and reasonably comfortable but nothing near the other hotels of its category. The food selection for breakfast was cheap. The cheese platter consisted of one and only so called cheddar cheese which tasted more like mozzarella, the cheapest jam, no salmon or fresh juices... We cancelled our following nights and moved to a more reputable hotel. Not all five stars are created equal. This booking was a mistake. We will never go again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04