or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7191 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7191)
Sort by:
Adrian T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Value for your money

Great location, walking distance to shopping mall, Clean
8.7
Terrific, shop till you drop across it in Platinum Mall, close to Siam Malls - Ocean World and Madame Tussauds
Rochelle C. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Good.

The location, the friendly staff and the good communication by the hotel staff.
9
Overall it was fine but I was surprised that there was only 01 bottle opener in the whole hotel and we had to open all our beers at one go as we did not want to trouble the hotel staff to keeping coming to our room to open for us. The furnishing was alittle old but overall still fine. I like the spaciousness of the room!
Lee E. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Clean room,easy access to the airport

New Hotel,clean n nice room,toilet is horrible
8
Liang Y. Families with young children China, March 9, 2014
close to shopping mall

Friendly staff ,good location ,close to shopping mall
9.7
Friendly staff ,good location ,close to shopping mall
Liang Y. Families with young children China, March 9, 2014
good price

Friendly staff ,good location ,close to shopping mall
9.7
Friendly staff ,good location ,close to shopping mall
Debra C. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
fantastic and great value for money

so central to everything and sky train, staff were so helpful and friendly and my favorite jewelery store was downstairs in mall attached to hotel (karen hill tribe jewelery)
9.3
We stayed for 9 days and the staff were as friendly on the last day as the first, they certainly made my decision to come back next time without a doubt. I had breakfast included with our room and what a breakfast, fantastic. The hotel was not busy so they upgraded our room without asking.(thankyou)Worth coming back for that brekkie.Finding my favourite jewelery store in the mall attached to hotel just made my prezzie shopping a breeze and family very happy on my return on what was a great 9 days in Bangkok. thanks
Kapil K. Families with young children India, March 9, 2014
Good hotel at a good location

Good hotel at a good location
10
The stay was good. We were veggies but there was no problem when we informed the chef about the same ... there was an Indian chef too who prepared great food for us :) The only thing they need to improve is getting more / better english speaking staff at the front desk. Else good hotel good location great service
Rune N. Families with young children Norway, March 9, 2014
It was a very nice stay.

Nice room. Great view. Good shopping
9.7
It was a good stay. No problems. The service were good. Close to shopping. we had a suite in 31 floor and the view was fantastic. No negative comments.
Branimir D. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
Quality hotel

Friendly staff, nice rooms,very central
8
A nice hotel,probably 4 star standard with good size rooms which were nicely maintained. A good central location surrounded by many shopping options and a nightly market outside of hotel with a variety of stalls. Staff were very friendly and attentive.The hotel is not far from the airport easy to get to by taxi or train even though the station is a bit of a walk away and bit hard if you are carrying suitcases. The pool area is a little bit on the small size but still o.k
Bee L. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Prefect location for shopping

Near to shopping, clean, nice pool
7
Near to platinium shopping, pratunam and night might surrounding... A bit far from MRT,about 20-30min walking to MRT... The room Is clean but not big as a 5 star hotel, and quite surprise that the room is without slippers... Will try other hotel next time in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08