arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

william L.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
.
.
.

Pauline L.
Malaysia
December 22, 2015
Sloppy housekeeping.
Location near to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. Great for shoppers.
Disappointed with the 'so call' 5 star rating. The restroom amenities are lacking, housekeeping sloppy, did not even clear rubbish bins. Air conditioning is super cold and could not control to desired tenperature.

Ke N.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Awesome hotel
Bed bath tub and soap
Good

Angie N.
Malaysia
December 22, 2015
Good
Hospitalized , clean and friendly

Chng W.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Overrated 5* Hotel
Spacious Room, Helpful Concierge, Welcome Drinks (Which most of the hotel don't provide)
Attitude of reception staff are bad. Don't feel welcome at all. Being a 5-star hotel with no bedroom slipper, no iron, no iron board?

Jenny T.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Location was Good
location, room are spacious, staff is friendly
stay there for 4 nights location wise was good Room are spacious and staff are friendly & Helpful

Yeng K.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Room are spacious for family
Spacious room and good location
Not too far from BTS easy to move around as in between Pratunam Market and Pratunam Fashion mall. Night market just beside the hotel.

Soo P.
Malaysia
December 22, 2015
poh sl
location, food, clean bath tower
I and my family stay 2 nights 2 rooms in the main tower, suite room & deluxe room, but we all feel very disappointed with this hotel. During check in, the supervisor will accompany us to the room, and count for persons occupied. Understand this is their policy, so we pay for the extra. Staff is quite rude during negotiations. Bathroom water mark on the floor and the basin during check in, can see all stains & moss in shower room. Toilet flush system very slow. Heater also suddenly hot, suddently change to cold. Swimming pool water very dirty also lichen. Second day we came back to the room after house keeping, they only wash coffee cup but don't even wash their spoon and saucer. Can see creamer on the saucer. Both rooms only have 3 sockets, where two are very close then can only use one at a time. Small cockroaches also on the wall. Not worth for the price. I will not go back to this hotel again. Spoiled our holiday mood.

Benoit C.
France
December 22, 2015
Not quite a 5 star hotel
Location and staff.
The towels are clearly worn out. No hot water to shave, the sink would not empty. The bed was a queen size not kingsize. Water in the pool was not clear. Customers smoke on their sun bed no ashtray

Wen G.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Clean and spacious room
clean
We checked in at 12+am after checking out from a spooky hotel. Staffs were friendly and assisted us with the rooms - they even allowed us to see/feel the room before booking. Room is good. Feels clean in all ways. Relatively new hotel too. 2 years old. It's a 10-15mins walk away from Platinum and Pratunam market though. Check out staff was horrible. We gave her the room no. and she checked out the wrong rooms! She even insisted that there are bags in the room when we said that we've cleared it. After getting mixed by with the wrong room number THRICE, e.g. xxx20 is our room, she checked out xxx02, we finally checked out. It was a good 45mins process. Waste of time.