or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7030 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7030)
Sort by:
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
good location, closed to shopping area

the bed, environment
10
2nd times to stay at this hotel, family suite was big enough.nice view and quite environment.
Hai C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
Relexing

Great room, friendly staff and easy check in
9.3
It was Excellent. Wish I could stay longer. I will return.
Charles M. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
nice luxury hotel at affordable prices

Great breakfast, amazing pool, nice rooms
10
Perfect. This hotel is amazing. We got good service despite the poor reviews.
Therese C. Families with young children Sweden, February 20, 2014
relaxing after shopping

Calm, new and relaxed
7.7
We went shopping at Platinum plaza, a short walk from the hotel. With a stroller it's not easy to get around the area, lots of stairs to cross the streets and no skytrain station nearby, but once you get inside the mall there are elevators,toilets with changing table and everything else you need to be comfortable. The hotel was opened only 6 months earlier and we got a room in the tower far from the reception, we had to change lifts on floor 11 and walk a few minutes to the other lift system, but it was ok since we were in no stress.
Yet M. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean,comfortable and convenient .
9
This is a beautiful and clean hotel.Easy access to all the famous shopping centre and nearby bts.Nice swimming pool and closing to all the attraction. Easy access to public transportation .
Yet M. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2014
Comfortable

Clean,convenient and nice
8.3
Easy access to all major attraction ,shopping and public transportation .Night market just infront the hotel.Friendly staff and clean hotel room.
Tee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
I will be back to Berkeley when I am in BKK

Clean room, internet access, central location
10
No hassle check in. Asked for non-smoking high floor room, and was allocated at level 33, free upgrade to a corner room at the north tower. Read a few comments on the troublesome walk to north tower, but rest assured it is not. If you can walk hours for shopping, what is a less-than-1-minute walk from main tower to north tower, air-conditioned? I strongly recommend this hotel. The lounge by the lobby is a great place to dream in the afternoon, sitting by the window, watching the buzzling of the street, sipping your favourite tea.
Cheryl L. Families with older children Singapore, February 19, 2014
great stay

location, luxury, free wifi
9.7
everything was great, the rooms were very large and luxurious. close to platinum shopping centre, at night there were stalls outside selling clothes and food so the shopping never stops. there's also a row of massage parlors around the corner.
Ai L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2014
comfort luxury & convenient to shopping mall

nearby shopping mall, big comfort room, clean bathroom
9
Chin L. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
nice stay

nice location, easily accessible to fashion mall
8.7
everything was good. except for the wifi which is a little weak and faces some disruptions at times. but in bangkok you can just get a sim card with unlimited internet and everything is solved!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02