Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17629 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

NG H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location
We booked Luxury Main Tower and the room is very spacious. I think it's worth the money as the location are good. The hotel are near to the Platinum Mall(5 mins walk), Central World shopping mall(10 mins walk), and Big C shopping mall just opposite CW. However, most of the taxi/tuk tuk driver do not know this hotel location so remember to get the hotel name card with the Thai wording on it. The room amenities are lacking. No iron and iron board in the room and it's upon request. The view from the room are not so great even tho we stayed on the 32nd floor. The room make up were slow, they did not clean up the room even after we on the "Make Up Room" sign, this is after the 2 hours of shopping and the room were remain untouched. We informed the hotel reception about this and the room were clean when we come back. Overall the room is good and we will consider to stay here again next time.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

fumi I. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent hotel!
Everything it was fine hotel,my signature hotel! There were many Chines customer stayed the hotel ,bit a noisy then.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Chee H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Clean and Comfortable Room
Room is clean. Housekeeping is good. Aircon is really strong.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Diane L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
You got to be kidding
The pool, although it was rather cold, should be heated a it more. Cleanliness, of
Fine but rather out of the way from both airports.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Dawoud A. from Jordan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Fabulous stay in a romantic hotel
Location is very convenient and close to the famous shopping malls and Pratunam area .
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Hong H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Overall is good
Location is prefect
Reviewed March 04, 2016

May C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Average, beloe expectation
Big room and nice bed
No slippers in room. over rated as 5 star
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Christin S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good but not exceptional
We stayed two nights at The Berkeley and I believe the hotel has seen better times. Everything was basically ok but not very clean for a hotel like that. But location is fine, you can walk to the malls and sky train within 15 minutes. Breakfast was great and pool area was good as well.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Imran Q. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Very Nice Hotel & Good Location
The Hotel is walking distance to major shopping malls and fast food shops near by. But if you are a LRT or Monorail traveler its not perfect. The distance to the stations are 15 min walk. But mostly if you are traveling in the neighborhood and do some whole sell shopping its a nice hotel. The hotel is true value for money. The rooms are perfect and service is pretty good. Its a nice hotel with all the facilitates.Breakfast is quite good and also all the other facilitates seems up to the mark. Just its a bit too much crowded always as people love staying in this hotel.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Hui C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Review
Overall is good but cleanliness can be improve, the staffs are friendly n polite. And service and facilities are fantastic
Reviewed March 03, 2016