Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16463 reviews

11777 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16463)
Sort by:
Steven L. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2015
Its a nice place, near famous shopping mall

Location, friendly staff, big room
8.3
Its fun, near famous shopping mall in bangkok, a lot of street market at night
Report this review
Charles B. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2015
great

very clean the swimming pool and the service was outstanding
9
Report this review
Rose G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2015
good location

location, room cleanliness and staff
8.3
Enjoy the food n location
Report this review
Narmatha V. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
We had a great stay !

Space of the room . Location .
8.3
Always clean, and they had this taxi service for us throughout the day. The only probelm was the heater , it gets either too cold or too hot. Overall it is a great place to stay at, a very spacious room with a bathtub . A mall connected with the hotel . The nightmarket infront of the hotel itself .
Report this review
Sarrasvathy P. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Stay review

Location & Luxury
7
Positives: Big room in the main tower. If u have huge bags it will be tough to walk to the train stations (10mins away). Breakfast has limited items but enough to fill the stomach. Shopping shopping shopping, less than 100m from the hotel. Just be brave to cross the busy road (not as bad as what i had imagined). Negatives: Lobby staff did not even look up to us when asking for our details for check-in. She looked unhappy to check us in. Could't quite control the heater - water too hot!!! No inhouse english movies.
Report this review
Yongxiang S. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Recommended

Location Service and Room
7.3
Good
Report this review
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Disappointed
3
Hotel is old and dark. Bathroom has a foldable window access to bed. Doesn't like it at all.
Report this review
Wei T. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Just OK

clean, big room and easy access
7
Report this review
Jason C. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Perfect location

Location, amenities & clealiness
9
Pretty awesome and pleasant. Except the hotel staff failed to get us a meter taxi on our way to airport, although we specifically asked for one.
Report this review
Heng E. Families with older children Singapore, November 1, 2015
Satisfied but below expectations

Clean. Spacious and location
7.3
Satisfied but service not comprehensive as I check in late and requested to check out late through emailed but no reply. Our family were caught in the faulty lift on 30 Oct 2015 for about 10 minutes my wife and daughters were in fear and upon I manage to open the lift door get out of the lift car. To our disappointment none of the Hotel staff actually check on our well being.. Is this a 5 star hotel service?
Report this review
Previous page 1601 - 1610 of 11777 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08