or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
8334 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (8334)
Sort by:
Chan L. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
friendly staffs but food & room need to improve

Friendly staffs, grand lobby & good customer service
6.7
Appreciate with the friendly & good customer service staffs. Not comfortable with the group guest during the stay who have spoil our mood and affect the hotel atmosphere! Also suggest to re set,up the room layout and to improve the food quality... Should include more local Thai Food.
Leong N. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Very nice hotel at a perfect location.

Early check-in, Upgrade of room without additional charges, A place to keep our luggage after check-out.
8.3
No complaints. We enjoyed our stay and will book this hotel again for our next visit.
Chow C. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Enjoyable

Good location, clean and spacious hotel rooms
9
Stay was good. Centrally located. Clean and spacious room.
Zhenyu N. Families with older children Singapore, May 19, 2014
Relax and recharge

Luxurious and comfortable hotel
8
I would highly recommend this hotel to most travelers whose purpose is rest and recharge, at the same time do some shopping, eat good local food nearby. Grand entrance upon entering, with full butler service on standby. Friendly staff, especially Ms Chu, made our visit worthwhile. There are also wide selection of buffet breakfast and international dinner. The North tower (refurbished condominium apartment) is as good as the main tower.
Jack L. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Luxurious,cosy hotel

spacious room, close proximity to major shopping centres, delicious mid-night food
8.7
The room is spacious and cosy, but the chairs are not that comfortable to sit on for chilling out after a long day, maybe sofa chair are more comfortable. room service is fast and friendly. on the last night we order room service and the food was delicious.
Singhui W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
New hotel

grate location
7.3
Beth L. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Luxurious and huge comfy beds

Swimming pool, the staff and the room
10
Our stay was perfect from start to finish. Our room was always very clean and spacious with an amazing city view. We were an hour early for check in but we were assured that this wasn't an issue. The pool is lovely and the staff at the 'oak bar' next to the pool were very helpful and friendly, we ordered some food and cocktails one night and they were definitely to a high standard. I read rewiews when booking this hotel about the quality and quantity of the breakfast being small. I could not disagree more, they really have breakfasts suitable for all, from Indian, French, English, Thai, Chinese - all freshly made! They had a "waffle station" too where waffles were being freshly made - I couldn't recommend enough! Overall I would definitely come back to this hotel, it's in a great location & the staff are very helpful with everything. It's right near the Skytrain which can take you everywhere you need to go to explore the central area of bangkok.
Rui C. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Pleasant stay with late check out 2pm

Spacious, location and reception staffs are friendly
7.7
it was okay except for the 2nd night stay where there was a huge group of mainlanders checking in and lobby was full and we got to wait for about 10-15 min to manage to get into the lifts back to our hotel (late at night after whole day of walking).
Chor W. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
Everything is cheap

Large and comfy, easy access
7.7
This is the second time i stayed here, i was very happy with our stay last time therefore we chose to stay here again. Everything is good except that we were placed at the end of the corridor where the wifi signal was incredibly weak and we could barely connect to the internet. Also the mobile signal was poor so we could not get on the internet in our room at all.
Viet H. Groups Vietnam, May 19, 2014
Nice hotel central location

Location, cleanliness and good food
8.7
Convinient place with easy access to famous shopping centres. I had a comfortable staying with clean and big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04