arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16880 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16855 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 Tay D.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Awesome holidays
The foods is good & rooms are comfortable.
It's great and is a convenient place to stay

6 WINNIE L.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Location considered ok
There's night market selling street food, clothing & apparels just right outside the hotel. There's even a laundry shop nearby. Adjourning palladium shopping mall makes it even better.
Overall, the room was considered big with bathtubs whereby kids enjoy to their max. Check in was not very good as the rooms are only ready at 3.30pm which was already half an hour past their check in time. Luckily we managed to extend our check out time to 2pm for 1 room.

7.7 Cindy T.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
A great hotel for shoppers
spacious, location, service
Overall great! Good location for shoppers except not near to bts but doesn't matter as taxi and tutu is always thr. Hotel room is spacious and comfortable

7.3 VERONICA N.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Enjoyable stay at Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
Cleanliness, Helpful staff, Value for Money
Not directly accessible to BTR / MTR - need to walk approx 10-15mins Stayed at North Tower a walking distance when access from lobby lift - need to change lift and long walk to north tower Hotel is new and clean

9.3 fong L.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Near shopping
Near platimum mall

7.3 Aw T.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
Good Location
It ok

9.3 Ian L.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
The best hotel
Swimming pool,Room & staffs
Very nice

9 James M.
United States
December 18, 2015
My trip to Bangkok
Really big and modern and service wanted to help.
I had a very nice stay. Room was very clean and service was great! They just need to work on their English more. But I still give it 5 stars!! Thank you agoda for booking my trip!!!

8.3 Chiew C.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Overall experience is nice
The bathroom is clean , room is tidy , staff are friendly
My overall experience is good just that because we had booked 4 rooms and out of them,1 toilet flush pressure was not working but the housekeeping staffs were fast on repair thumb-up. 1 of them had a choke drainage that was clear on the first call to the housekeeping and lastly for my room,the heat-shower wasn't working properly because it can go from hot to cold in a instant that got my children jumping in and out between showering.

9.3 Agus D.
Indonesia
December 17, 2015
Love this hotel
Location,room & pool
Very near to all shopping mall & at night it has night market just in front of the hotel with delicious food & cheap stuff. The room is great,spacious & the price is reasonable. Swimming pool is nice. I love this hotel!