arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17278 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17278 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

AYANO T.
Japan
January 09, 2016
Great location
Location, pool, nice room
We Stayed 3 nights for our end of trip in Thailand. The hotel is great location , easy to walk to Siam Paragon , supermarket and other shopping malls. Their pool was very nice and lots of sunshine so water wasn't cold and easy to enjoy sun baking. Pool bar counter wasn't open , also hotel bars cafe is always empty it is very nice hotel and nice decoration but nothing specifically great about this hotel.. as it was huge hotel, there were many big group of Chinese at lobby , hallway everywhere they were loud and walking hallway in swimsuits which isnt appropriate. Staff looked very busy dealing many guests and not friendly. No smile. I didnt get welcome atmosphere at all. . for the price I would choose other hotel for better service and facility.

Shuyu L.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
Everything was fine but.....
Location, Room comfort, Food.
wasn't able to check in early on that day (4/1/2015)when I reach the hotel at 10.30 and was ask to only at 3pm, but my family came in on (7/1/2015) at 12pm, they can check in, this make me a bit fed up for the system, as we were exhausted after our flight in the morning, yet we r unable to check in and have a rest and have to went for a 4 hours or more of walk outside the sunny weather. I hope the system could be more flexible. The lighting in the room was really dark even if I on all the lights, I have t draw the curtains to brighten to room. The room carpet was a bit sticky even after a room clean up was called on the last night, this could be better. The food was nice, my partner love the food we ordered.

Song L.
Malaysia
January 09, 2016
convenience,nearby shopping mall
clean, friendly staff, comfortable
Convenience travel to/from airport by train. Easy access to shopping mall.

joseph N.
Ireland
January 09, 2016
nice hotel but over priced
breakfast, location, cleanliness
The hotel is OK. It's clean and in a good location. However I don't think the room and facilities in the hotel would be of the quality of other 5 star hotels. The breakfast was quite good though.

jeff M.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2016
Great location and good overall stay
Location, staff and shopping mall next door
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and found it a very relaxing place to stay..great swimming pool area and the dining room offered a vast array of food choices for breakfast. Great shopping area outside and many types of shopping experiences closeby. From street shopping to big shopping malls it's all closeby. Plenty of bars and restaurants within walking distance also. We would go back here no problem.

dominic Q.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2016
Happy Enough
the location is great for shoping with all the top complexes near by only a 5-10 minute walk, the paladium shopping area thats attached to the hotel was very handy with the bank and foot massage shops
All in all we enjoyed our stay and good value for money, we changed rooms due to not being maintained properly but the second room was much better with a bed i found i didnt want to leave! :-) comfy!!

Vina T.
Indonesia
January 08, 2016
Good Place, Good Price.
Good location, Clean and Affordable.
One of my favorite hotel in Bangkok.

Steven K.
Taiwan
January 08, 2016
awesome
location

Wei T.
Malaysia
January 08, 2016
Nice hotel but old
Staff is very friendly, easy to find and bed is comfy.
It's sort of old, bathroom is not that clean but everything else is fine.

RUE L.
Malaysia
January 08, 2016
Huge room and location
Location, clean and room
This hotel is located at pratunam, walking distance to the market, central world, platinum fashion mall and etc. the room and the bed is huge and clean.