Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17608 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17608 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

YU L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Clean n big room
near market, street food & shopping mall
Very awesome price if book at least 2 months before, last minute booking price is extremely high and unacceptable. Great location, right beside Pratunam market, shop til you drop. Platinum fashion mall, 2 mins walking, near to everything. Problem is with the room deposit, they are not flexible, every night they will take 1000 baht, the problem is when we check out as we stay for 4 nights, we have 4000 baht, and cant do anything with it. other hotel in bangkok are more flexible with the room deposit amount.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Sonia L. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
It was okay
The concierge, the gym, the swimming pool
It was okay, the only thing was that the receptionists were not very welcoming.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Thomas C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
ideal when you arrive to ths massive city
pool & terraces lovely, the room was clean & comfy and the choices of evening viewsfrom around the higher floors
great
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Romain B. from France
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good locatio
location, location, cleaniness
It was conveniently accessible from airport. Easy to go around for shopping and business purpose. However it is inconvenient if you want to walk from the hotel as facility for pedestrian is bad.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Cherry T. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Hotel not good enough
Room not clean
Reviewed February 20, 2016

chock Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location hotel
Good location, clean hotel
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Perttu N. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Not a 5 star
Location
All in all an OK hotel, but far from a five star rating. Maybe a 4 star hotel at best. Room was OK, but the shower needs a refurb/cleanup. A bit overpriced, when you expected a five star but got only 4. A lot of chinese customers. The breakfast buffet was clearly designed for them in mind. Good location near the airport train and shopping malls. Also easy to take the water taxi/bus to different places.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Tham L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
My 2nd stay
location , breakfast , cleanliness
My second time staying in this hotel , this time i stay at the main tower and I'm still very happy with the room cleanliness and the room is quite big also . The breakfast is very nice
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Pey C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location, but service need improvement
good location, big room
good location, but front desk staff service not friendly, need improvement!
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Pey C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location, but service need to improve
good location, big room
very convenient location, but front desk staff service not friendly, need improvement!
Reviewed February 19, 2016