or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10321 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10321)
Sort by:
Sunnie Y. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
worth for it

comfortable room, nice location, convenient
8
Limelda L. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Good

Breakfast, Taxi meter service, and early check in
8.7
I only stay for one night in the main hotel, and i can get an early check in at 9.00 am, great location for shopping and i can get a metered taxi with security hotel help..
Denzil L. Solo travelers South Africa, September 15, 2014
Bangkok stay

Friendly service. Great food. Great rooms .
9
We really enjoyed it and were well looked after by the super accommodating staff.
Jimmy S. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Nice hotel and price and location is very good

Price, location, comfortable
9
Very good
Alvin Y. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Close to city!

It's close to city shops and mall and very nice streets stalls
8.3
The overall stay in this hotel is quite okay. Just that the room is a little but disappointed.. For a 5stars hotel.. I would expect the room to be more grand and but it came out to be like normal 3-4 stars bedroom. I booked luxurious room.. With other friends.. But I dunno know why each of us got different types of rooms.. Dunno which is which.. We all facing different directions.. I'm not really sure if we were given the correct room. I got a feeling that we did not receive what we paid for.. One of my friends did.. But my room and the other two rooms nope, I wonder why. Overall of I want close to city area.. This is a rather good hotel..:)
Chye L. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good Location but bad services

Location, Location & Location
6.7
Everything is ok except the service standard of this hotel is quite a disappointment. I booked 5 rooms cos we have a group of 9pax & have requested some doubled bedded & twin bedded room. And before we arrive to the hotel, I still called to get them to try fulfilled our arrangements. But when we reached at about 4pm for check in to our surprised all 5 rooms are all over the hotels cos they cant get us on the same floor furthermore all rooms are twin bedded. So when we asked to try to get us the doubled bedded rooms & possible to be all on same floor, we was rejected if not we have to wait till 6pm then we can get it. The reason given by the reception is because they have just checked in some groups so the balance we all twin bedded & unclean rooms. Agoda have rated this hotel 5stars, but they did not deliver the 5stars standard. Reception not well trained enough to assigned the rooms & they dont really speak good English. They have make a mistake by giving us an occupied room & staff did not service recovery immediately, which I feel they are really damn bad in their services.
Joey L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
New upgraded Hotel but still need improvement

Room Clean, comfortable and price reasonable
6.7
This hotel consider new to me, I am travelling to Bkk quite frequent and most of the time will stay Sofitel Silom or Novotel Pratunam area. Due to last minute meeting arrangement and I have booked this hotel. Price still reasonable but staff performance need more improvement. Thanks
Edwin T. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
not too bad

the door staff . the room . the look
8
So so only
Eng M. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Near Pratunum

location, spacious and clean
9
Great location, new hotel.
Manshah E. Couples Mauritius, September 14, 2014
very very satisfied

cleanliness---excellent staff and excellent position
10
it was simply marvelleous

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01