arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 GOH L.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Worth the money I paid
Comfortable , space
Good& comfortable

8 Bee N.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
OVERALL A GOOD HOTEL.
Good location, staffs very friendly and helpful and very clean
Value for money. Did make a comp;aint on the staff attitude. There is one morning when i had my breakfast, i one staff used his naked hand to transfer the bakery (bread). this is really no hygienic.

9.7 Toon T.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Berkeley pratunam stay
The location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
I was very pleased with the stay and service rendered by the hotel staffs were prompt. They were friendly and helpful.

6.7 Ng S.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Poor Food spread.
Big Room, Staffs are friendly, Room clean.
Other than the limited food spread at breakfast and no provision of bath room slipper, i am satisfied with my short stay.

9 Irvin T.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Very good
Room cleanliness, location and staff service
The hotel is a luxurious stay. And it is conveniently located near shopping areas like, The platinum fashion mall, Central World and Big C supermarket. Not to say there are BTS near those malls, so if you want to head further for other shopping malls like Siam Paragon or MBK its possible too. And most importantly, it is near food markets, basically the pratunam night market is the whole street of Central world to The Platinum Fashion mall. So one can basically keep shopping and eating all day for whole trip. The service of the hotel staffs are marvelous, kind and helpful. But down side is that some of their work methods are manual so it takes time to check in and out. And their breakfast was not that great. So if you intend to stay 1 night and have breakfast, forget about it! Food was alright but not many options. Not to mention that the hotel room is super GOOD!!! Well, I bought a 2 night stay in a Premium room and 1 night stay in a Deluxe room but the receptionist actually upgraded me to a 3 nights stay in a Deluxe room, so I can remove the hassle of moving rooms. So all in all, I love the room and my stay in Bangkok at The Berkeley Hotel! Thank you for the nice gesture and service! Keep it up~!

8.3 Joanne H.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
2nd stay in berkerly
The helpful staff, the modern and clean room, convenience to pratunam shopping area
Good, met my expectations

6 Anthony G.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
5 star hotels are not petty over small items...
location, location and location
overall i have no issue, however during c/out, they discovered one of the bedroom slippers was missing and wanted to charge us, i had 4 rooms and the kids run around with those slippers, i had to explain that it was in the other and they made us to wait to authenticate our statement. this is more like a budget hotel where all this nitty gritty stuffs irritates guests. strangely when i related this to my friends, they too had somewhat a similar incident, they were almost charged for MAPS which they did not even know existed in the hotel rooms.

8.7 Elycia O.
Indonesia
December 15, 2015
Good value for money
good location, clean and value for money

7.7 Soh L.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Place is clean and bed is really comfy
Bed and cleanliness level
Goid

9.3 Russell L.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Good
Good
Good.