arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 delvin S.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
great location
close to shopping mall & night market

7.2 Ismadi K.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Nice hotel with nice location
Stayed here for 3Rd time. Satisfied with the whole stay. The only grouse we had was hotel was unable to give us connecting room. Neither they were unable to get us rooms side by side to each other( booked 2 rooms). But they were able to give us rooms on same floor.

7.2 yap W.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
good
toilet floor too wet and door can't lock

8 Chan E.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Good location, close to shopping centres except not near to BTS.
Like the room size. Overall everything is right for us.

7.2 Liew Y.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Empty Room
We were allocated a corner unit on the 30th floor at the North Tower. The room was big but rather empty. The empty corner directly after the entrance was without any sofa or furniture Otherwise the stay was fine and the breakfast spread was really good.

5.6 Chen T.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Good location only for shoppers
Slow check in, too many guests too little staffs. Room is okay but weary. Overall, okay but won't stay for 2nd time.

8 Jeff K.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Great location for shopping; A bit far from BTS
The hotel is clean and comfortable. Staying at North Tower requires you to take the lift up to 11th floor, walk through a bridge and take another lift up to high floor. So, you are carrying a lot of stuffs, be prepared. The room is clean and very comfortable. Should have stayed more than 2 days since I had a very good deal of paying for a 3-star but staying at a 5-star hotel. The hotel is also well situated at the heart of shopping area like Pratunam Market, Platinum Mall and Central World, etc. Access to BTS is about 1km away, walkable if you are up to it. Don't mind going back there again for such fabulous hotel.

10 Lee K.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Good location
Convenient location for food & shopping

8.4 Calvin T.
Indonesia
June 17, 2016
Main tower better than North Tower
I would prefer for the Main Tower next time as the North Tower is pretty far from the main lobby. The main office staff wasn't that friendly when we were checking in, but overall this place is recommended for those who is having a leisure trip to Bangkok.

8.4 SIM S.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
Overall we have a very good time shopping and the location is very convenient.