Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17639 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Yen L.
Malaysia
August 10, 2016
Grand hotel and comfortable
Overall comfortable stay. Good breakfast with different variety. Nice view overlooking pratunam area. Short distance to pratunam market, central world mall, platinum fashion mall. Night market near hotel and many restaurants, street food and massage center nearby to pamper yourself. Very big spacious room, although the aircond wasn't that cold enough. Overall was a pleasant stay, will come back again.

Yen L.
Malaysia
August 10, 2016
5 star hotel, and clean
Check in was fast, deposit for 3 nights stay was 6000baht which is quite heavy. Location just right beside palladium mall. Breakfast was fantastic with slight different menu for all 3 days of stay. The hotel looks grand and facilities all available even though I did not have time to use them. They have 2 towers, it is a huge hotel with spacious room, clean and cozy. Overall was a great stay. 10mins slow walk to pratunam market & platinum fashion mall. 15mins walk to ratchaprarop BTS, 15mins walk to central world mall. Spa in the hotel is affordable but did not get to try it because of the high occupancy and booking rate. Only negative point is there are no shuttle service to BTS or other shopping malls.

emily K.
Singapore
August 10, 2016
Good
This hotel is at the central. You go everywhere is so convenience. And right beside the hotel mall which have really cheap massage. The room is spacious. Definitely will come bavk again for this hotel. Staff are so friendly and help me with all my request

Jasmin O.
Singapore
August 10, 2016
unfriendly staff, bad service
room and location is ok but service really needs improvement. staff is not helpful. service is very important in the hospitality industry: will not stay this hotel again.

LIM H.
Malaysia
August 10, 2016
location is perfect
big room and clean

shashini P.
Sri Lanka
August 10, 2016
convienient place
Nice hotel, good value for money.

Keet K.
Singapore
August 10, 2016
Temperature of the shower was too hot
It wasn't stated that they had 2 towers and that we needed to transfer lift from the 11th floor, walk to the other side of the building then only we can have excess to take another lift to the floor we stayed on. I requested to stay on the actual tower they said that we needed to upgrade which cost sg$50 more per night. It wasn't made known when we booked the hotel. The rooms were really dark, Housekeeping wasn't really tidy. And the temperature of the shower was too hot. Even when we switched to cold, the temperature was still hot. We had a tough time trying to bathe.

Toh L.
Singapore
August 10, 2016
Good location
The hotel location is excellent, walking distance to Big C n platinum shopping mall . Short distance to sky train too.

Simon B.
Australia
August 10, 2016
Great hotel, I am just nit-picking a couple of points
Great hotel, but the English language skills of most staff were not really up to scratch - and I doubt their Mandarin or Arabic skills were any better (the first languages of most other guests when I was there). The gym was closed the whole time I was there, otherwise the facilities would have got a better mark.

michelle C.
Hong Kong
August 10, 2016
my stay
the water pressure of the toilet was not strong enough, it took many time to clear all..... no refill after the tidy up service of next day no sipper at the room, when i call for that, they give me one which seem has been used by other >_< don't use the spa service at the hotel , "let's relax", very poor service, the staff impolite & the quality of the spa is not worth