or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7270 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7270)
Sort by:
Charles M. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
nice luxury hotel at affordable prices

Great breakfast, amazing pool, nice rooms
10
Great, I will defiantly be staying here again. The pool is amazing and the customer service was great. I was a little worried that it was going to be poor based on reviews but they have obviously fixed that up!
Roger P. Couples Norway, February 25, 2014
Great hotel, great value.

Location, breakfast buffet, swimming pool
9
This is a great hotel to stay at if in Bangkok. It nice, clean, has a big fresh pool and sundeck. The breakfast buffet is big, varied and delicious. Friendly and service minded. Skytrain is not far from hotel for getting to the airport cheap and easy. Great value. Recommended.
See K. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
Memorable stay in Bangkok

Nice breakfast,comfortable and clean room ,I stay at 35floor 23513 nice view of Bangkok
9.3
Helpful staff, nice environment. Especially swimming pool. comfortable spacious room. Room service very fast, breakfast very nice. But only one thing the corridor very darkness.
Hui C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Great comfortable stay

Luxurious,friendly,centrally located
8.7
Great safe comfortable stay in Berkeley hotel.sure will come and stay here again.enjoyed shopping much as near with most shopping complexes.
Mathew T. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
House keeping not up to scratch, nice hotel though

Breakfast buffet... Everything else was average or below, the food was very good
6
Everything was great until we were shown our room, bathroom was smelly and looked like someone had just used it, mini fridge had a half drank bottle of coke in with some drink spillages; the was only one coffee cup (which was dirty and no tea spoon) Food was good, service was pretty good, the layout of the hotel was poor, it actually took effort to get to the foyer, we were in the north tower on the 35th floor. If you were to take away the issues with the riots (grenade went off just within a shot walk of the hotel) the issue with our room, the it would be a great place to stay
Pauline G. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Unsure if 2star or 3.5 star.

Pool
4.7
This is a very large hotel,huge in fact. There are different towers and have very different standards, the north tower is ok if you're not fussy, I had a nice corner Room ,no view as such but good size,however mould in shower wasn't pleasant,there's no menu on pillows,it's big or bigger pillows,they don't have anything else so I had to buy my own,pity I couldn't do the same with the rock hard mattress.unfortunately because of the protests the noise was horrendous late at night so had to change rooms,we'll I don't think I've ever had to clean the windows in a hotel before,doubt they'd been cleaned in a year,or longer,maybe the room hadn't be used in that long. Eventually i requested another move and they moved me to the main tower,clean but still rock hard mattress . The Buffett breakfast was ok,if you're into Asian food,their market obviously isn't for the west,ham soaked in water,never bacon even though it's on the A La Carte menu,tea is stewed, they don't realise western style tea needs boiling water,not left in pot to stew. This hotel is ok if you're only there a couple nights,I was booked for 7 days,it was too long to put up with inconsistent standards , are they 2 star or 4? Hard to tell as standards were all over the place. I booked this hotel for the pool,I swim to wind down after working all day,but the inconsistent standards doesn't make up for it. I wouldn't stay there again. The owners need to decide what rating they want and if they want to cater for an Intl market or only Asian .
Mitchell J. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Great Location

Food was great, staff were friendly and professional and finally location to shopping centers and public transport.
9.3
Paid a night for my room don't consider it to be 5 star though, hotel was clean friendly food great a couple of restaurants to choose from. Short walk to the main shopping centres. Can't really complain about the hotel all in all I enjoyed my stay had no problems.
Shurlene T. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Great Breakfast, Accessible, 5 stars

Convenience, accessibility, yummy breakfast
9
It was great! Room was very clean and tidy. Love the comfort and the design of the room! Toiletries stocked up upon cleaning. Breakfast was great, just that it ended at 10am. Could be later so that we can enjoy more!
Christopher L. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
One of the best hotels I've stayed at in Bangkok

Great rooms, great service, great location
8
My stay at the Berkeley was very comfortable and enjoyable
Cha K. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Located at heart of shopping paradise!

Good Rate, Good location, Good quality
9.3
New hotel with clean and modern designed room. Excellent fecilities, nice pool and fitness centre. Walking distance to main shopping malls at Pratunam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06