arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16880 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16880 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Koh F.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
A pleasant and convenient stay
prompt service, quality food, strategic location
I have never felt so at ease in a hotel before

8.3 Vikrant D.
India
December 12, 2015
Very clean, helpful staff, affordable
roof-top pool, cleanliness, location
The roof-top pool is just brilliant, overall great hotel.

9 Goh P.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
Superb location
Location. Big rooms. Good service.
2nd time staying here. Very good location with night market right at the doorstep at night. Platinum mall located diagonally across is a plus point too. Staffs are very helpful too. Especially a bellboy who helped us to get a taxi (with meter) out in the rain.

8 SHIRLEY T.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
Short stay ok
Staff/food/cleanliness
We booked 2 rooms we understands all rooms have wifi but the moment we enter the rooms the wifi is disconnected so disappointed even we asked your IT people to check they can't do anything too really disappointed. Hope the hotel can improved on this.

7.7 Han C.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
Good location. Staff are friendly and helpful
Friendly staff. Location
Good.

9 elaine A.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
pleasant stay at Berkeley hotel pratunam
Great service, location and cleanliness
It was an extremely pleasant stay at Berkeley hotel pratunam. Location is great, beside the hotel there's a night market selling lots of clothes and customised items. It's very convenient, 10 minutes walk to pratunam market and platinum mall. However, breakfast variety can be improved. On the day of check out, the staff kindly informed us to go to the airport earlier as there will be a road block. Thank you Bekerley hotel pratunam for the enjoyable stay.

7.7 foo C.
Malaysia
December 12, 2015
Good place
Service good,place good,people nice

6 Peter M.
Australia
December 12, 2015
past its prime
staff prompt response to disaster
I complained that the bathroom sink was blocked and the wifi was weak. so the manager upgraded me. but he recommended that I avoid staying in the North Tower next time as its way below the standard of the main tower

7.7 James L.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
Good but more to improve. Toilet floor trap flood
Big, spacious and the location not too bad.
Overall I will say good. Cos the room are cosy and location are near to some big shopping centre. Only things occur during my stay is the bath room floor trap keep flooded. The staff unable to solve it that after every bath I need to call the staff to clear the choke. The next day happen on and on. Till the very last day one of the staff finally clear the choke and no more flood in the bathroom. Hence, I just feel that if this things happens continue for 2 days the hotel should ask us to change room.

8.3 Choon C.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
First try with this hotel
big room, good bf spread, convenient