or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11643 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11643)
Sort by:
Karan J. Solo travelers India, November 10, 2014
Nice hotel. Luxury

Location near shopping
8
Foo S. Families with older children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Great location and room rates are good.

Its convenient and it walkable to most of the nearby mall. plenty of nice streetfood just down n opposite the hotel
9.3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly. Check in was fast. I'm staying in the main tower level 31. Would recommend main tower so there is not a need to walk over to the room in North at level 11. I got a great cityview from my room. Room is indeed spacious. But the only thing is the pipe tends to got choke daily n i gota call the staff to pump the pipe so the water can flow down. Otherwise everything is good. Breakfast is rather gd but menu is the same daily. Will book the hotel again. Overall we are satisfied with the hotel.
Jason L. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
A Hotel Worth every penny !

The room was clean, the city view was good and the next door shopping mall was comprehensive.
10
I had a 2 nights stay at Berkeley Hotel Pratunam after my 1 night stay in Pattaya. Upon arriving the entrance, the grand lobby caught my 1st attention. It was shining and kept at a very high standard. Upon check-in, we were brought to our suits as I travelled with my family and the 2 kids. My other friends were allocated to their respective rooms. The room we entered were kept clean and neat. Especially the bath tub which my kids love to spend at least 1/2 hours soaking and playing in the tub. The City were great especially night scenes. During the daytime, it may look a big warm as our windows were east-facing. The best thing I loved was the Filipino performer (My guess) at the hotel lobby cafe even sing us a Cantonese Song upon our request. That's Amazing !!! I would definitely go back there if they have special offers again. !! Thumb Up !!!
Suretno S. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Nice location

Location,clean,close to shopping
6
Nice location,nice staff
Mahtani C. Families with older children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Strategic location

Cleanliness, Location, Location
5
Stayed for the 2nd time. Room is clean and location is great. However, the breakfast buffet is getting worse compare to last year. Bell-boys often direct guests to use Taxi service which sit in front of hotel who charge higher than Meter fare.
Usman U. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2014
great location and warm staff performance

location big room and valuable money
8.7
evry time went to bangkok this is the first bangkok hotel I would choose
Usman U. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2014
great location

location food and valuable
8
great location with the warm welcome from the staff will be back later to this hotel soon
Natalie N. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Comfortable stay, but location is just ok

Near to Platinum Mall, Handmade Market and food stalls
4.3
Room is pretty decent. But the shower keep changing from hot to cold for no reason and the shower drain doesn't drain properly. Most taxis do not know the hotel and refuse to drive us there. Pretty far to walk to any MRT stations.
Kong Y. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Great hotel location but moderate staff performanc

Great location,Spacious room, clean room
8
Fantastic location with shopping malls with walking distance. But the hotel room is located in another tower which required some walking distance from main hotel lobby.
Li S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
Comfortable

Affortable room rate, convenient location, comfortable environment
8.3
Near Central World Plaza, quite convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01