Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

SUHO K.
Australia
February 05, 2016
A Okay
location, location, location
It was pretty average for the price we paid for this hotel. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. Staff was not that friendly and pool hurt my eyes so much for some reason Water pressure for the shower was not upto standards and there was no ventilator in the bathroom

Kit A.
Hong Kong
February 05, 2016
Good location for shopping
building itself is rather old but very good promotion price

Andy L.
Singapore
February 05, 2016
Room is spacious
spacious, clean and location
The stay was normal. Room was spacious. night market was good and plenty of choices for food as well.

Lau C.
Singapore
February 05, 2016
good and clean
will come back again

Lau C.
Singapore
February 05, 2016
Convenient, easy to access to everywhere
value for money to stay

CHI C.
Malaysia
February 05, 2016
Good...
value for money, over my expectation.

Suet W.
Malaysia
February 04, 2016
5 star staff but 3 star stay
Room is too empty, hotel air conditioning not function well, no provide room slipper for a 5 star hotel. Room is too dim. Super Friendly staff, help to carry luggage without asking for help. Call for matches to light up birthday cupcake for my girls friend prepared by hotel, even the matches unavle to light up but staff have tried their best to help us. Good location, but room and facilities is just 3 star. Not worth for money. Over price hotel.

Thang E.
Malaysia
February 03, 2016
Nice Trip with good hotel
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
Staff very helpful

rosminah M.
Singapore
February 03, 2016
Pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Overall, We had a pleasent stay at the Main tower. However Aircon was too cold & Wifi is very2 bad Will reconsider this hotel again.

Weiling M.
Singapore
February 03, 2016
A little disappointed
location, cleanliness
We had booked a Luxury Suite Corner as there were 4 of us sharing. Topped up additional 1000baht/person/night for 2 of my friends upon check-in. I indicated that we don't need the extra beds, but I didn't expect they didn't even provide 4 sets of toiletries and towels. In the end, we had to request for the additional towel and they took quite awhile to pass it to us. This should not be the service standard expected from a 5-star hotel. If we had paid for the 4 occupants, there should be enough towels and toiletries enough for each guest. A similar situation happened to another twin room we booked. We paid for an additional bed, apparently, there wasn't enough toiletries to go around for all the guests. Please improve on this. Other than that, we are satisfied with the location and cleanliness of the room.