Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16473 reviews

11789 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16473)
Sort by:
Shirley C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2015
Friendly, Effective and Efficient

Cleanliness of Room & Toilet,Toiletries are great and bed is reasonablt comfortable
7.7
Very comfortable stay. Despite being a lone traveler i still appreciate the amount of space in room & toilet. However wished i was not placed across a room where i believe some staff are staying cos they came in around 12am and was talking very loud in the walkway which woke me up and I couldn't get back to sleep.
Report this review
Ria E. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2015
Relaxing Stay

Cleanliness, Courteous Hotel Staff and Interior
10
The Hotel Berkeley is really a great place to stay in Bangkok. We really like its amenities, marvelous interior design of the hotel with a superb cleanliness. It is also walking distance from the famous shopping malls around the vicinity. The Hotel Staffs were very polite and helpful.
Report this review
Deby D. Groups Indonesia, October 18, 2015
The hotel, the staffs, the service all are great.

Service, Location, Value money
9.7
The hotel, Staffs, Service all are great. Good location. Close to all interesting place, such night market, Food center, Mall, Shopping center, Highly recommend this hotel to all travellers. Will be back next time for holiday..
Report this review
Ali Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 18, 2015
cleaniess

no different than other 4 start hotels
5.7
moderate satisfaction.
Report this review
Hamdan M. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2015
Nice Hotel with Good Location

Location, room & staffs
9.7
Hotel was beautiful and the staff were so accommodating. My family & I arrived much earlier than anticipated, and were exhausted, but they allowed early check in with no additional charge. The room with the king's bed was huge and its connected to my children's room. The only things letting this hotel down was the weak wi-fi connection in our room. The breakfast will be good if its "Halal" certified. The shopping mall next to it was great if you wanted some cheap souvenirs or massages. The discounted rate which I received staying in this hotel via Agoda was excellent and based on value for money, service, and location. Its a "Very Good" hotel overall. I will definitely stay in this hotel again, but hopefully they will upgrade Wi-Fi in the rooms.
Report this review
Chiang K. Groups Hong Kong, October 18, 2015
Nice location

location, convenience and helpful staffs
5.7
my stay at Berkeley was fair. Staffs are nice and helpful, and the location is very convenience. However, the room condition is not as good as I expected - the cleanliness could be improved.
Report this review
Soo E. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Exceeds expectations

Location, friendliness of staff and in room dining
8.3
1. My room was at a high floor with good view of the city 2. Very friendly staff and service was very good. The concierge especially was extremely helpful in getting and negotiating with the taxis 3. Delicious hotel food - I have stayed in many hotels. Even the luxury ones cant match up with the food in this hotel Things to improve/note 1. The windows in the room are very stained 2. The pillows are too soft...i had difficulty sleeping and woke with shoulder ache 3. Cleaning the room is not very prompt 4. It's a long walk from lobby to north tower...almost got lost once as we got to change lifts
Report this review
Neo E. Families with young children Singapore, October 18, 2015
Good location to shopping areas

Location, spacious room, good view for high level
8.7
We love the location - walking distance to Platinum Mall and Central World. Only issue was the occasional sound from the air-con. Quite safe to stay at main tower.
Report this review
Ban H. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2015
Good location; Friendly staff

Good location; Friendly staff; clean
9
Nice stay
Report this review
Irene P. Families with older children Singapore, October 17, 2015
Value For Money Stay

Good room condition, Good location and Friendly staff
9.3
Great. Hotel within walking distance to food and shopping area. Room is cozy and clean and quiet.
Report this review
Previous page 1731 - 1740 of 11789 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05