Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17657 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

TAN Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location and Great Services
The hotel location very strategy for both shopping and sightseeing , but a bit far from BTS . There are a lot of street foods and nigh markets just downstairs, outside the hotel. It is also nearby a number of shopping spots (Siam Paragon, Platinum Mall, Pantip and Pratunam markets ).Room was clean and spacious and the staffs was very friendly also can speak fluent English . overall its a lovely stay.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Jun T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
All is good:)
Guys. Do take note of the following. Please allocate 3000 baht from your budget, as it will be used as deposit when you are checking in. This is EXTREMELY important, if you want to ensure you don't run out of cash as you are shopping in Bangkok! Other than that, everything is perfect. Love the size of the room, it is spacious and the air-conditioner is cool. It is relatively near to Pratunam market. That said, we wouldn't really be caught in the traffic jam as it require a 5 min walk to Pratunam. Will be back again!
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Yen L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Grand hotel and comfortable
Overall comfortable stay. Good breakfast with different variety. Nice view overlooking pratunam area. Short distance to pratunam market, central world mall, platinum fashion mall. Night market near hotel and many restaurants, street food and massage center nearby to pamper yourself. Very big spacious room, although the aircond wasn't that cold enough. Overall was a pleasant stay, will come back again.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Yen L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
5 star hotel, and clean
Check in was fast, deposit for 3 nights stay was 6000baht which is quite heavy. Location just right beside palladium mall. Breakfast was fantastic with slight different menu for all 3 days of stay. The hotel looks grand and facilities all available even though I did not have time to use them. They have 2 towers, it is a huge hotel with spacious room, clean and cozy. Overall was a great stay. 10mins slow walk to pratunam market & platinum fashion mall. 15mins walk to ratchaprarop BTS, 15mins walk to central world mall. Spa in the hotel is affordable but did not get to try it because of the high occupancy and booking rate. Only negative point is there are no shuttle service to BTS or other shopping malls.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

emily K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good
This hotel is at the central. You go everywhere is so convenience. And right beside the hotel mall which have really cheap massage. The room is spacious. Definitely will come bavk again for this hotel. Staff are so friendly and help me with all my request
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Jasmin O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
unfriendly staff, bad service
room and location is ok but service really needs improvement. staff is not helpful. service is very important in the hospitality industry: will not stay this hotel again.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

LIM H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
location is perfect
big room and clean
Reviewed August 10, 2016

shashini P. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
convienient place
Nice hotel, good value for money.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Keet K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Temperature of the shower was too hot
It wasn't stated that they had 2 towers and that we needed to transfer lift from the 11th floor, walk to the other side of the building then only we can have excess to take another lift to the floor we stayed on. I requested to stay on the actual tower they said that we needed to upgrade which cost sg$50 more per night. It wasn't made known when we booked the hotel. The rooms were really dark, Housekeeping wasn't really tidy. And the temperature of the shower was too hot. Even when we switched to cold, the temperature was still hot. We had a tough time trying to bathe.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Toh L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
The hotel location is excellent, walking distance to Big C n platinum shopping mall . Short distance to sky train too.
Reviewed August 10, 2016