or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10321 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10321)
Sort by:
John S. Couples Canada, January 10, 2015
Not a 5 star yet

Concierge service was superb, location,
7.7
The owners of this hotel are really making an effort to cater to the masses....at times the lobby had the Semblance of a bus station....a real 5 star hotel would make sure a more relaxed,ordered world existed once A guest walked through their doors. Hats off to the concierge ( Mr.Teerapong ), who did 5 star hotel work And arranged a last minute trip to Koh Tao for us
Maderson F. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Great location

Location. Size of the rooms. Comfortable. View.
8
The hotel is in a great location. The rooms are getting old. There where paint patches on the walls in my room and I paid to for the upgrade. I would still stay there again.
Suriyanarayana P. Families with older children India, January 9, 2015
Stay at berkeley

Location, staff , buffet dinner
10
Excellent. Highly recommend it.
Melina H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Good, Good, Good! :)

Big room and toilet, clean & friendly staff
9
We stayed at the hotel's main tower and were very surprised with our room when we opened our door. We were greeted with a room bigger than our expectations. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel is just across Platinum Mall so it was very convenient. The staff were very friendly and helpful and always wore a smile on their faces. I'll definitely return to stay in this hotel again. :)
Jessica K. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2015
The Center of Bangkok's Shopping Heaven

Service from the hotel is excellent, Pillows are comfortably fluffy, Good Location
7.3
Chelsea V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
No wifi in rooms

Location, price
6.3
There was NO wifi in the rooms, as a traveler I need wifi for maps, communication, etc. It was promised in rooms but only works on common floors
Simone C. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Definitely NOT a 5* hotel

location, quietness, linked to palladium shopping mall
5.7
Stayed from 5 Jan to 9 Jan 2015, check in only allowed at 3pm which was annoying, but was allowed to check in at around 12pm if we took a room with 2 beds as opposed to one. The walk to the North Tower was ok, not too far, the wait for the lifts was not too bad either. But this is definitely not a 5* hotel, even though the hotel was only built in 2013, it is already quite old and dirty.The shower area is like a 3* hotel, the kettle was disgusting. There were no slippers, no bathing robes, no decent toothpaste, no shaving kit, no cotton wool pads (all of which you would expect from a 5* hotel). Also apart from the reception, there is barely any staff anywhere else. The pool is also a lot smaller and shallower than in the photos, really wanted to use the pool but was put off by the size, crowdiness and uncleaniness. The hotel was also quite hard to find if you travelled by public transport as there is no signs and even til now, I still dont know what the exterior of the hotel looks like. Overall, I would NOT recommend unless you are just looking for a cheap and relatively conveniently located hotel.
Weiliang S. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2015
A hotel to choice for when u stay in bangkok.

hotel is big and spaceful,all staff is friendly service,location is good.
7
Good,will visit agian.
Chamnap T. Couples Cambodia, January 8, 2015
Nothing to say

location
8.3
good
Ceci L. Couples China, January 8, 2015
No hair dryer in the hotel

The king size bed, the helpful staff, the location
6
It's okay for me, but no hair dryer in the hotel, I think this is not reasonable for me. You should purchase the hair dryer and it's about $1800B😩 what the hell. I don't think a 5 star hotel do not provide a hair dryer to the visitor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06