or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7055 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7055)
Sort by:
Haryono S. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
comfort and big room

location, big room , clean
8
comfy room and big room, and also this hotel location is near to shopping area.
Boo X. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Nice n enjoyable

The room, the staff n their service
8
The room was great n with 2 queen size bed.
Van B. Couples Vietnam, January 14, 2014
I will stay here again ............

Night life, safe place, friendly staff
9.3
We had a great experience staying at this hotel. Thank you !!!
Caroline S. Groups Sweden, January 13, 2014
Superb room, friendly staff, great location

Location, swimming pool, spacious room
9
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Awesome and Wonderful

Friendly staff, Clean Room, Great Breakfast
8
I stayed here after I check-out from Bangkok City Hotel (this hotel was great too). I book through Agoda.com and I reach here around 1130 hrs. The Reception was very kind and helpful. She let us to check-in early without any charges. I booked Luxury room with King Size Bed at Main Tower. Just a few Ringgit different between Main Tower and North Tower. I stay at 21 floor and room 20. The room was great, good view, air condition was powerful. Clean bed sheet, carpet, bathroom area. I enjoyed the breakfast everyday as they are provide variety of food such as salab bar, bread, hot dish (I most like the pork sausage). The F&B staff very friendly and always approached us for tea and coffee refilled. This hotel was very close to those shopping area, 5 minute walk to Big C, Platinum Fashion Mall, Central World. There are night market outside the Hotel, 7-11 convenient store and 24hrs McDonald only few step away hotel. I felt great for the concierge staff here as they can provide us info for the place we would like to visit. Thump up for this hotel as they really care about their guest. I will plan to visit here again for my next family trip.
Teng L. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
A decent hotel with good location

accessible location, comfortable bed and shopping mall and night market within walking distance.
6.3
I stay on the high floor at the main building. Overall a pleasant hotel with comfortable bed, and shopping mall within walking distance. However the shower temperature is not within control, as it is either too hot or too cool and water pressure is too low.
Olivia L. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
comfortable stay with friendly staff

hotel below has a night market for shopping, easily accessible from airport link station and shopping areas
8.7
i would recommend this hotel to my friends.. they provide early check-in if your room is ready. on that day, the hotel allow us to check-in at 12pm instead of the normal 2/3pm. the staff is friendly and helpful.
Chiew H. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
Good

clean,comfort and
6
Chia-Yu L. Couples Taiwan, January 13, 2014
Location! Location! Location!

Great location! Close to restaurants, shopping malls and BTS
7.7
Centrally located, close to many things, such as airport link, MRT, local eateries, shopping malls... etc. Staff performance can be improved, friendly faces, but not up to a 5 star hotel standards. The room was pretty spacious, but cleaning staff did not do a proper job, got some room for improvement. Overall, great location, good value for money.
Tjandra K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2014
It was pleasantly enjoyable.

A shopping hotel that is value for money
6
I have read all the reviews despite of having some negative comments from other users but nonetheless, our stay over at Berkeley Pratunam was beyond our expectation. The staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was at the north tower. The room was spacious and clean. Very prompt room service. Food wise can be better. Location, me and friends we decided not to use the BTS as the location of our hotel is actually walking distance to Siam Paragon, Central World and other cheap shopping bargains. the WIFI is quite good, strong signal, quite fast and on the go. The swimming pool is the plus point, i love it but it would be better if the swimming pool timing can be extended up to 9-10pm (like some other hotels in BKK that I've stayed in before). For leisure wise, maybe the hotel could accomodate to better bars for chilling and hanging out. Other than that, all is fine. I dont mind coming back to Berkeley. I would recommend this to my friends if they were to travel to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04