Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
15288 reviews

10878 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (15288)
Sort by:
Ha C. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
I request king bed, but it is full

Next big c, food ok and clean
6
Report this review
Benjamin T. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2015
Good hotel

Food..shopping
7.7
Fantastic.
Report this review
Sophal H. Couples Cambodia, June 30, 2015
Wonderful

Building design, best location, good service
8.7
A wonderful hotel...
Report this review
Ong W. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
what a stay!

location. food. staff.
9.7
everything was good other then dirty bathtub. 9.5/10.
Report this review
Saiful I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 30, 2015
Not bad

1.Near shopping complex. 2.near 7eleven. 3.good location for night market
8
The hotel was good, even tho staff service is very polite, but in future please prepare iron board for your guest so easy for them to prepare all their outfit
Report this review
Choa L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Bangkok Trip

1. Wifi is good 2. Drinks provided at the lobby. 3. Bell boy service is good for me.
7.7
Basically during my stay everything is good. but the staff speaking have to improve. most of the hotel check in times is 2pm local times. Bekerley hotel stated 3pm Bangkok local times. i m using agoda to book the room. all room charges paid in advance. but the front office staff still cannot providing me the room as stated in my hotel voucher 3 rooms for 2 nite. i need to be waiting until 4pm then only they can provided me this 3 rooms. the room is small than what the hotel described in the Agoda & its website. this make me a bit disappointed. anyway the housekeeping is good than what i expected. they well re-arrange for my wife cosmetic product in the bath room. i m very appreciate on this. of course i left 100bath tips for the Housekeeping. i hope not taken by wrong person.
Report this review
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, big room, good location (near Pratunum market)
8.3
Report this review
Choi M. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2015
Value for money

Easy access, Clean and Comfort
6.3
We had stayed in Berkeley several times. But this time round was our first to put up in a Luxury Corner Suite. It is big and comfort. Except that their shower room drainage system was choked after one gone in for shower, it takes time to drain water away. Overall, our stay was a pleasant one.
Report this review
Maybelline L. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Good location

Good location, comfy room and clean
6
This is not the first time I stay in The Berkeley Hotel. The stays there are quite satisfied because of the hotel location. Just a walking distance u can walk to Centralworld shopping mall and also Platinum fashion mall.
Report this review
Chwen W. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
RL
5.7
Dissapointed with the level of service in particular Housekeeping. No floor mat in the bathroom after house keeping. Requested for few times but no action was being taken and the staff sounds annoyed with my several requests. In addition, after housekeeping, have to called to have new towels, toilet papers and etc toiletries. No bath tub (wanted to request for upgrading) but not allowed to do so even I agree to pay the price difference. Front desk insists to pay more because the rooms were bought through online (Agoda). After house keeping - saw a wet pillow case on the bathroom floor. I wondered if the hotel staff wash the pillow case or bed linen in the bathroom or use the pillow case or bed linen to wipe the bathroom. Shower - water cannot get out through the drainage systems. Stepped into pile of cold water every time we took shower. Its disgusting!!!!!!!!! Buffet breakfast - Have to ask the staff at the kitchen for the bacon (they kept aside in the kitchen) and when asked for more, they shown sour face. If this is the case, why provide bacon to hotel guest when we have to ask for it and be treated in unfriendly manner.
Report this review
Previous page 1801 - 1810 of 10878 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam CenterThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06