Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17608 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17608 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Toh L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good hotel
Location, cleanliness comfort
Very good.. Love the surroundings. Keep it up the cleanliness.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Eng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Best hotel
exceeded my expectation for such good hotel. Everything is above all my 5 stars hotel I had experienced so far. Keep it all. Thanks Berkeley.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Tiffany L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
This hotel is quite central to the shopping area (e.g Big C, CentralWorld) or towards the pratunam market area (about 15-20mins walk). Room is clean and big. Value for money.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Wan C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
good yet please improve your water heater shower
comfort, convienient , good staff
everything fine just the hot shower need wait like 15mins to heat up else would be perfect. as this make my schedule delay at first. need to call front desk to do the settings.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Yee H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good
good
good
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Vanessa Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Awesome stay!
Room service, friendly staff and efficient when help was needed.
The hotel was located at a very convenient place. We were greeted by warm and friendly staff. Whenever we needed help, they replied promptly. Would want to come back and stay again!
Reviewed January 22, 2016

JER C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Value for money hotel
Great location, comfort room and value for money
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Tay H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
My stay in Berkeley Pratunam
Spacious, Value for Money and good location
Excellence , will stay again
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Teo S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location and room was spacious
location, spacious room, good staff
stay in main tower, enjoyed, very comfortable pillow and bed
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Daniel M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Valve for money with great location
Comfortable bed. Accomodating staff. Good food. Good pool.
Very good. I stayed in both towers and find them both very clean with comfortable beds, and a nice breakfast.
Reviewed January 21, 2016