arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16892 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Choy L.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
Nice hotel
Spacious , value for money , location
The rooms are spacious and comfortable , walking distance to platinum fashion mall , central world , 4 face buddha , Food , massage and night market are just downstairs , very convenient . Only problem is not very near to BTS , need to walk about 15 to 20 minutes .

Joanna N.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
Good location
Good location. Clean and nice staff.
Big room. Nice toilet. Clean and good location with night market just nearby.

Teresa S.
Portugal
November 30, 2015
Very pleseant
Size of bedroom, quality and amneties

Liwen C.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
Good place to stay in
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Have got a good location where it is near to Platinum Mall, Big C, CentralWorld area. Pretty far walk to the nearest BTS station though. There's a whole stretch of night market at the entrance of the hotel every night. However, can be pretty troublesome as Berkeley Hotel have got 2 buildings. Walking to the other building can be a little troublesome, cause you had to take an elevator to certain level, walk to the next building, then take another elevator to your room. But other than that, all's good. I will stay here, if it is not that expensive though.

Chong H.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
4*
Location, room spacious,staff friendly
Good except lack of some toiletries and no much choice of tv program as all in Thai no Chinese program.

Sok W.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
Review on The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
Good service, big room, good variety for breakfast buffet

Wei T.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
The Value For Money 5 Star
Location, Value for money, Room
I extended my trip with my buddies and got this hotel very last min. I stayed in this hotel in Jan 2014 and had good experience. This time round it didn't fail me again. Will be back again next time!

Pearline C.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
best service at front desk
Housekeeping excellent; location
Front desk was rude and horrible the moment I check in Front desk is an impt image of the hotel when customers arrive hence I strongly recommend the management to review

HO N.
Canada
November 30, 2015
I had fun in Thailand
cleanliness, nice swimming pool, curteous staff
I enjoyed my 3 nights.

TIONG S.
Malaysia
November 30, 2015
Good
Good location, nice staff, clean
Good location