or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6575 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6575)
Sort by:
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Staff slow in service told us cause hotel new.

Big room near shopping and a lot of side food stall.
4.7
This ia the first time we stay in this hotel. No feel like five star hotel,check in slow Need to walk a long way to room.Breakfast poor will no back in this hotel when March to bangkok again.
Haji A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2013
A Fantastic Hotel

Good location, nice comfy bed and good service.
9.3
A fantastic hotel located in the midst of the shopping bustle of Pratunam. Attentive staff’s and good service made up for any hiccups, good size room with very comfortable pillows. The staffs are always a helpful around to accommodate your every need. I enjoyed ourselves very much.
Ai L. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Walking distance to most shopping area.

It's a quite new hotel. Room are clean and easily access to shopping mall.
8.3
We stayed in the main tower so it was very convenient. Room is big n clean. After we checked in the room, we were wondering how come there was no chair provided so we called the housekeeping dept but was being refer to operator. The operator then refer us back to the housekeeping dept. So we approached the receptionist counter personally for help. The staff claim that a chair was alr provided n thought that we need an extra chair. Having hard time explaining that there was NO chair in the room. The room which we stayed keep producing sound like someone is playing remote control car. Quite scary during the night when u keep hearing it.
Richard A. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Stay were upto expectation for a 5 Star Hotel.

Convenient location, Free WIFI and clean room.
8.3
Will make booking for room in the main block on next visit as walking to the North Tower can be rather tiring for family that travel with young children and old people.
Puay C. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2013
splendid and amazing

cleanliness, new and big
8.7
Very good and positive experience. Hotel is close proximity to major shopping malls. However hotel is very far from train stations.
Gautam M. Business travelers India, December 19, 2013
Good hotel but very difficult to resch by taxi

Near lot of shopping and restaurants etc
6.7
Good hotel but very difficult to reach by taxi. Taxi drivers not fully aware of the location. It took me 90 minutes to reach from the airport as the hotel is located in an area with a lot of traffic. Rooms are good.
Jenny S. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL, OUTSIDE THE HOTEL GOT NIGHT SHOPPING, FRIENDLY STAFF
9
CLEAN N NEAR HOTEL. FRIENDLY STAFF, AIRPORT TRANSPORT STAFF VERY FRIENDY,
Eileen H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Not bad for my first stay

Room size, location & price
7
Boon W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
good,very good,very very good

best very bgood
10
Wong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Front desk supervisor like gangster

Strategically located
4.3
Very bad experience. My room was not made up after my family with infant and toddler came back from Safari at ard 3pm. Our complaints were noted and will make up for us at 6.30pm the same day, but when we came back at 12am, the room was not made up. Our complaints were referred to the front desk supervisor. 1 night before checking out. He was unfriendly and shouted at me and even challenge my husband to go outside and fight (because there was CCTV at the front desk). And beware of the concierge staffs who sabotage with Taxi drivers to cheat tourists. Always refer to meter charge. And they always will recommend expensive restaurants by offering taxi ride and tell you that you cannot walk there. After got conned by the restaurant which the concierge staff recommended, we walked back to our hotel and it took us only 10min walk. The tailor which located opposite the restaurant told us that we were being over charged. we dare not order fish and the normal tilapia fish cost 160baht per 100 gram. The dinner costed us 2400 baht with only 1 pineapple rice, egg, vegi, and glass noodle with prawn for 6 persons.Some more we were drinking plain water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01