Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16140 reviews

11515 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16140)
Sort by:
Weixuan L. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2015
Second time and still awesome.

Location, Worthy Price, Staffs
9.3
It was my second time staying over at berkeley. And i will absolutely come back again if i am to visit Bangkok once more. For approx $100+ per night. The stay was really comfy and good. Not to mention that theres a bathtub which is major love. Staffs were really efficient when in need. And room service was really well done too. Honestly, i don't have much to complain. No stinky beds or towels ( some others have ), and complimentary water is good too!
Report this review
Nicole O. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Good
6.7
Value for money....location is good...nearby a lot of night market and massage place....2nd time book this hotel....
Report this review
Bruce S. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2015
Nice hotel

friendly staff, nice rooms, good location
9.7
Report this review
Mohammad R. Groups Indonesia, August 26, 2015
One of the best in Bangkok

the big room, the tasty breakfast and the strategic location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and it was an unforgettable experience. Everything was good about the hotel, the room, the breakfast and the location itself. Overall, it was a great stay.
Report this review
Ho T. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Great Location.

Location, Air-con,breakfast.
9
This Hotel located nearby Platinum Mall...also alot of night market by walking distance(for me is a great location).Staff were friendly.Hotel is clean.Air con is super cold(i have to wake up in the middle of my sleep to turn it off).Easy to get taxi or "tut tut" outside hotel.The only thing is we staying at North Tower of this hotel,so we have to take lift from lobby to 11th floor, then walk to another lift to proceed to our floor(it not a big issue for me,as it a issue for my bf cause he still have to walk after my shopping).Overall its a very comfortable hotel.Worth for staying.
Report this review
Semra A. Solo travelers Germany, August 26, 2015
its more a 3 star hotel than a 5 star hotel

it looks from the outside very good but thats it
5.3
I was for 4 days in this Hotel. The room was not clean. The hotel looks very good from the outside but its not like that. The room was old and the paint at the wall was falling out. The service was ok. they are not that friendly...but I think thats a bangkok thing
Report this review
Sien H. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2015
A comfortable stay at berkeley hotel

Efficient, Convenient, Comfort
7.7
Report this review
Michelle T. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Nice

clean, good location , staff nice
8
Report this review
Tham C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2015
My 2nd stay

location , breakfast , cleanliness
8.3
My second time staying in this hotel , this time i stay at the main tower and I'm still very happy with the room cleanliness and the room is quite big also . The breakfast is very nice
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

Location, Clean & Good Services
9
Report this review
Previous page 1851 - 1860 of 11515 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03