Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7776 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7776)
Sort by:
Jan M. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2014
Great. I wanna come back soon.

space. cleanliness. quiet.
10
Leong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
something need to be improve

Location , Price , Friendly staff
8.3
When i stay that few days,why the lift don't have air condition ?? I feel my room was hot, 1st time that i stay a hotel that make me sweat.
Teo K. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
comfortable

fast and efficient housekeeping,
9.3
Great...enjoy my stay in the berkeley hotel pratunam. Will be back again. Wonderful experience. .
Kalene L. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
Amazing! We loved this hotel!

Beautiful decor, friendly staff, comfy room
9
It was great, we loved everything about it. It was worth paying more that the cheaper hotel we stayed at on our way in. It was close to the rooftop bars, close to the mall and street food. We would definitely come back!
Hui L. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great location hotel

Spacious room, nice pool and great shopping!
10
I'm very pleased with my stay at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam. Hotel was located in the Pratunam shopping area. Easy access to the famous malls in that area, namely Platinium Fashion Mall and Big C Supermarket are all within walking distance. Pratunam wholesale market was nearby too. Lots of street food available just in front of the hotel. Room service was efficient and in-room dining was very pleasant. Pool was spacious and children pool is heated. Would definitely return to this hotel! Two thumbs up!
Kai J. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great Stay! Nice and clean hotel!

Friendly, Nice swimming pool, located at central pratunam shopping area
10
This is my 2nd stay at Berkeley hotel. It is centrally located at the heart of shopping area. Great breakfast at the hotel. And the room are also clean. And most importantly, honest staff and friendly staff. I left my wallet at the safe upon check out. I called up the next day for my wallet at the safe and was attended immediately. Although it took me a numberous of call and email to the hotel to ask repeatedly for my wallet recovery issue. In the end, they did recovered my wallet and was temporary kept by them till i collect it next time. Thanks to the front desk manager for the quick response.
Stephanie Y. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Walking distance to Platinum Fashion Mall

location, friendly and attentive staff, comfortable beds
9
Thorougohly enjoyed our stay at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam. It's connected to a shopping mall and what's best is that it's walking distance (directly opposite) to my favourite shopping mall, The Platinum Fashion Mall :)
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Fantastic,great,excellent

Room,pool,location
9
This is a fantastic hotel . Super close to shopping and very close to bts link to airport and other parts of bkk.fantastic hotel with great staff and great location , what more can I say
Heiko A. Families with young children Germany, March 22, 2014
Good City Hotel, close to public transport

good pool area
9
Maria R. Couples India, March 22, 2014
The stay was very good. Easy access to the airport

Shopping nearby, easy access to airport, Good breakfast
10
The stay was wonderful. Easy access to the airport. Lot of good shopping malls around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07