or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6582 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6582)
Sort by:
Odete L. Couples Portugal, December 18, 2013
I will come back as soon as possible

Quiet, Security and Safety
7.7
Koh S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
Easy access to shopping area

Easy access to shopping area
7.3
Not much variety for breakfast choice. Ideally to have choices of local style example Tomyam soup!
Fangqi A. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2013
Grand hotel, but a little lacking in service

Nice bed, huge room, good wifi
6.3
The bed was soft yet surprisingly comfortable. Nice computers and printing service at the business center. Wifi was fast. Some of the staff were good, but many were unfriendly. During our 4 days there, we encountered lift breakdown twice. No airport transfer provided. The bathroom floor design was bad. Water would flow out of the shower area and the whole bathroom would be wet. We travelled in a group and many of us had the same problem. Hot water was either too hot or too cold, hard to find the perfect temperature. Low water pressure.
Nina B. Couples Finland, December 17, 2013
good value for money, great location, new hotel

location, price and big nice room
8.3
Nicholas A. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
awesome

cheap, good location, great value for its price
10
Spent a week at Bangkok. Decided to stay in this 5 star hotel coz it was really cheap. Was comparing between baiyoke sky and this, and I'm glad I chose this as it's better located and newer as well.
Desmond K. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Nice hotel within shopping paradise.

Nice neat hotel, spacious room & great location.
8.7
We are a family of four(with 2 kids)and we loved the spaciousness of our room. Even with 1 added extra bed, the room is still very spacious for us. We enjoyed the location of this hotel with its inter-connected shopping mall as well as within short walking distance to other shopping malls. The evenings were filled with fun as the street outside the hotel came to life with street foods & merchandise at good bargainable price. We love to try different hotels to get different experience but we will certainly consider this hotel again.
Men K. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Clean room, swimming pool and new hotel.

Near shopping area. night time have street market outside the mall. nice swimming pool.
7.3
Short walking distance to shopping districts. Limited variety of food for breakfast and same throughout 4days. Bathroom water pressure is low.
May C. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Good location, clean and comfortable room.

Location, value for money and clean room.
6
Was happy and satisfied overall with the room and location. However the north tower is a little further away from the main lobby, need to transfer lift as well as walking a distance to the room. Staffs are friendly but could not communicate well in English. Hotel is new but don't look new as maintainance are poor, fortunately the rooms are clean. Like the double bed (bigger than single)as compared to king bed.
Julie W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
This is my second stay here and is the worst.

Location and big room
5.3
My first visit was better . This time around no one cleans your room until you call 20 times and when I need a porter to check out I have to call 10 times and almost missed my flight.House keeping service was poor.
Nicholas S. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Excellent,enjoyable

Big room, clean and friendly staffs
9
Overall was great. Just that the lift broke down during our 2nd night. Bathroom choked , wifi was unstable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05