or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Pratunam, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6355 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6355)
Sort by:
Annie S. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Fantastic Hotel in a great location in Pratunam

Clean, Good Location, Nice Breakfast
9.3
Love this hotel. There's a street market just outside the hotel everynite from 7-11pm. Walking distance to all shopping. Big spacious room.
Yew C. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2013
Concierge rather tout you taxi than call taxi!!!

Friendly reception. Poor cashier check out.
7
How can concierge service sells taxi touts rather than call taxi service!! Really bad. When you ask for meter taxi, they walk away!! Not once but every day we face this issue! This is the worst thing that a hotel wants to be known for... Touting! The Tourism Agency in Thailand should come down hard on the hotel!
Miw L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
It will be a nice location to buy things

Breakfast , room design and the room service
8.3
It will be a nice location for the girls to have a great shopping there . There 's got lots of stalls selling shirts ,pants,skirts , hats,and the most important is we can have a whole day shopping there and there is got a mall call plantinum also sell various things. you can have a great day with staying at this hotel as you can shopping there whole day without any trip at all.
Mui E. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Large room with comfortable bed only

Large room, great offer (58% off) & easy access to wholesales center.
7.7
Stay 5N, overall ok if you don't expect much. Triple room is large & bed is comfortable. Front desk man staff English is not as good as bell boy. Breakfast not much choices, no coffee machine for a 5 star hotel ? North wind is a bit troublesome to access.
Quek P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
A not bad choice to stay in bkk

Big room, friendly staff, not too bad location
7.3
Stayed for 3D4N here. Room was tidy and cleaned punctuality everyday. The hotel is a bit distance from BTS Chit Lom. But since I'm used to walk much in my daily life, it was ok for me. There is a small night market selling clothes and street foods outside the hotel, from 7-11pm everyday. The staffs there are friendly and attentive although not all of them are good in English. If you have problem, can directly ask those bellboys at the main entrance. Most of them can speak English and can provide information politely. On my last day of stay, I asked the bellboy help me call a taxi to go to airport, the bellboy is kind enough to help me call a taxi outside the hotel. He mentioned that the taxi fees is count by meter and make sure that we won't pay unnecessary extra money for that. After I get on to the taxi, he even copied down the taxi number to make sure our safety. Overall, it is a very pleasant stay for me.
Thian H. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Comfy & Relax.

1.Near major shopping belt 2. Local street hawker nearby 2. Walking distance to Fashion Mall
8.3
Friendly staff that attend to our queries promptly. The stay in Tower 2 was a bit inconvenient, would request for Tower 1 in my next stay.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Great hotel, clean and nice

Swimming pool, Breakfast, bath room
7
We having a good time for our holiday. Hotel is clean, staff very nice.. Location for hotel alps not bad. We like it.
Jianhua Z. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2013
Comfortable but 5* was over-rated for this hotel

Comfortable room,
5
Over-rated 5* hotel which does not have much amenities and does not even have complimentary water in your room. Contact them by email but no response, rude staff during check in, cockroach in bath room and expensive taxi fare in hotel. First and last time to stay in this hotel.
Ooi S. Families with young children Australia, December 3, 2013
value for money and large room size

staff,location and swimming pool
8.3
E-Lyn C. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location/ Large Room/ Swimming Pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06